A1 Ahmedabad Flowers Reviews – A1AhmedabadFlowers.com Reviews

A1 ahmedabad Flowers

‘A1’ ahmedabad Flowers, one of the leading flower delivery companies, established in 2000, is the ahmedabad’s only branded chain of retail flower shops and an online flower store providing one stop solutions for everybody’s floral needs whether it be :

  • Buy and send flowers online for any occasion
  • Buy Floral Décor for weddings / parties / events online
  • Fresh Flowers Delivery across India and abroad for office / corporates

A1 Flowers is a grower and exporter of high quality fresh-cut roses and other flowers. Established in 2000 with one hectare of green house (2.4 acres), today A1 Flowers has about 10 hectares (approximately 26 acres) of green houses growing different varieties roses and colors. A1 Flowers is promoted by professionals both from Agriculture and Technology fields having valuable international business experience and ability to understand, meet international standards.

Cheap Way to Promote Your Blog Site

Collection of Quality Blog Websites

Directory of Great Blog Sites

Free Advertising for Blog Website

Blogs Directory

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

If I could give 10 stars I would!

Jul 17, 2013 by Leena

A1AmhemdabadFlowers and her staff are wonderful. She does flowers for our office every week so I used her to do a corporate event as well. She is an amazing job. worked to make sure she got me exactly what I wanted and for a good price.
Because she was so easy to work with I ended up asking her to do my wedding flowers. I had two different themes in mind for the wedding and she came up with proposals for both. I really wanted peonies, but they were out of season, so she made some other suggestions. I left everything up to her and she made the most beautiful bouquet for me and my wedding party. She used all different flowers and greens so the guys even loved their boutonnieres! The center pieces were more beautiful that I could have ever thought up and I got a ton of compliments on the flowers!
The most wonderful part was that the day of my wedding A1Ahmedabdflowers delivered my flowers herself. They walked up three flights and waited while my make up was being done to make sure i loved them! And of course I did!!! She got me peonies for my bouquet! Even though they were out of season she went out of her way to find some in my favorite color and put them in just my bridal bouquet! It made everything that much more special and I loved holding them all day! Big thank you to A1AhmedabadFlowers and her staff for going above and beyond! If I could give 10 stars I would!


Apr 05, 2013 by Sumit

Great online shop. Love their roses.
Very nice and helpful people.


Apr 04, 2013 by M.Kumar

Wow, wow, wow. The arrangement is stunning and so different from what you would expect from flower delivery: orchids, some sort of orchids, lots of beautiful greens,lilies etc.. The flowers are incredibly fresh and beautifully wrapped in a little piece of burlap.


Feb 22, 2013 by ritika rit

At the wedding all of our guests were amazed with how beautiful the flowers looked, and how unique, beautiful, and still classical they were. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!!!


arrangement........

Feb 21, 2013 by manu

A great florist in A1AhmedabadFlowers. I ordered a special arrangement for a friend of mine who was hospitalized and was wowed by the quality, freshness, and uniqueness of the arrangement when I picked it up! It was absolutely beautiful with lots of roses, lilies, and looked so modern. I didn't really know what I wanted so I let the owner come up with the design herself, and am I glad I did! My friend was so impressed and told me that her arrangement lasted for more than ten days. Very reasonable prices and great customer service! The owner is so sweet and very accommodating!


Feb 15, 2013 by Rajan

Excellent Quality A1 Ahamedabad flowers yesterday i send v-day for my girl to be delivered to her job and she received them and she tell me lovely arrangement, i loved**

Thanku so much A1 Ahmedabad Flowers.....


Love you A1AhmedabadFlowers..

Feb 09, 2013 by Neha

I bought 250 bulk roses from here and I could not have been happier. I only had one rose that didn't survive out of all of them. They opened up so perfectly just in time for the wedding I was doing. I will definitely be using this company again for floral needs.


Thank you 🙂

Feb 09, 2013 by Pankaj

I live out of state and wanted to order flowers for my sister-in-law who just had emergency surgery. I checked out floristreviews.in and order flowers from A1 Ahmedabad Flowers. They were very nice on the site and promised to send something cheery and beautiful. I haven't seen the arrangement however it has gotten rave reviews from my family. I am always nervous about ordering when I don't know the shop especially when I am sending out of the area. This time it turned our wonderfully and you brought some smiles to my sister-in-law. Thank you.


Excellent!!

Feb 09, 2013 by Kushal

I work for a major hotel in Ahmedabad. I needed a florist for a guest to get a last minute gift. A1 Ahmedabad Flowers was beyond wonderful. They checked to ensure that they had the exact flowers my guest needed before he made the trek over and assisted him fully with his order. They were kind and listened carefully to each request. I have heard nothing but positive feedback from each of my guests who have used A1 Ahmedabad Flowers.


Fantastic Services!!

Feb 09, 2013 by Rakesh

We had a wedding back in December 2012. The flowers we ordered were absolutely beautiful and the service was fantastic. We had to make some last minute orders but they did everything in time and went above and beyond with their service. Flowers were the last thing I had to worry about our wedding since they took care of it so well!!


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 5.0 5.0 12 12 A1AmhemdabadFlowers and her staff are wonderful. She does flowers for our office every week so I used her to do a corporate event as well. She is an amazing job. worked to make sur
Page:
12