A1 Bangalore Flowers Reviews

Established in 1996 in Bangalore and processing online orders since 2004. Good feedbacks from customers.  You can read google reviews also about this company. We have found it very well compared to others in Bangalore. 

Google reviews of A1 Bangalore Flowers – read here.

Read in presss release sites – topmost news sites online – read here.

Read in news sites about A1 Bangalore flowers.

 

Company site link:   http://www.a1bangaloreflowers.com

 

In Bangalore Flowers are mostly the possible option to in giving gift to anyone. Bangalore flowers are suited for all occasions. At A1Bangaloreflowers you will find all variety of flowers like roses, lilies, daisies and everything. They are suitable to any type of event, be it a birthday, wedding, anniversary or even a funeral ceremonies.
We suggest to not choose Ferns And Petals for Bangalore for its bad services.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

My favourite

Oct 27, 2017 by Sudesh Verma

I found you the best flower delivery service provider in Bangalore. Thanks


Best Flowers For My Wife

Nov 11, 2014 by Vivek Oberoi

I have ordered Divine Romance to gift my wife on her birthday. I have received the bouquet on time and the flowers were stunning and extremely perfect. Till date all the bouquets I received and sent from this store was consistently awesome. When I gifted this ravishing bouquet arranged with roses and lilies and conveyed the birthday wishes she felt thrilled and surprised. I am very much impressed with their customer service and timing. This flower store will be my first choice for all floral needs.


Sep 30, 2014 by shweta

Awesome Service ,on time delivery ...its just amazing


Top Service Quality

Mar 22, 2014 by Amit Mathur

Very elegant service. Delivery righ on time, great follow up, very good customer response by your customer service executive (Mr Vikas). Will use this service again.


the best service

Feb 15, 2014 by abhilash manegar

This is the best service, they even delivered the flower on time, they even answer the call and reply to my every email. they made this Valentines day a best day.


A1 Bangalore Flowers are professional, flexible, responsive, creative, and so great to work with

Jul 17, 2013 by Katy R.

A1 Bangalore Flowers team where an amazing find! We were struggling to find a good florist that could really portray my vision for my big day. My dad stumbled across this shop by his office in Downtown Bangalore and it was a real gem. I was planning my wedding in Bangalore from India and I sent pictures I found on the internet of what I wanted and A1 created the exact replica of my vision even more then I had imagined. They even went to see my venue to see how to make it work best with the venue and the coloring. They set-up a "sampling" of all the pieces of my wedding and what a1 guy was planning on doing and we were able to talk through every aspect of the flowers needed and make changes as see fit. A1 guy was very professional, flexible, responsive, creative, and so great to work with. We received so many compliments on all the flowers and a month later are still receiving lots of feedback! I feel so lucky to have had A1 Bangalore Flowers as part of my big day!


helpful......

Apr 04, 2013 by Ally

The florist was very friendly and helpful! I ordered an arrangement at noon today and they arrived at my girlfriends workplace at 3:30pm. Great service and great delivery response time!!! Thank you Sylvia!


Feb 28, 2013 by Pragya

Service is Extremely good. Did expect this after such nice reviews. Wanted the order to be delivered before 11 in the morning and was delivered at 10 AM! extremely adorable!!


"fiancee"

Feb 21, 2013 by Manjeet

Great flowers, so pretty, my fiancee loved them. Not conventional or hokey at all, definitely a step above trader joe's, which is where I do most of my floral shopping.

The woman who took my order knew everything about the stock market, I even used her advice and bought Visa stock. Love it! The stock is up.
Nice service, good delievery, good prices would recommend 🙂


Amazing Arrangement....

Feb 20, 2013 by Arjun

I order rose bouquet for Valentine’s Day to my wife. A1 Bangalore Flowers send amazing bouquet to my wife.she tell me rose fresh,amazing arrangement and excellent service...
Thank u A1 Bangalore Flowers!!!


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 4.8 5.0 26 26 I found you the best flower delivery service provider in Bangalore. Thanks
Page:
123

7 comments

  1. You have noted very interesting details! ps nice web site.

  2. I just want to tell you that I’m new to blogging and definitely loved you’re web page. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with beneficial writings. Bless you for sharing your website page.

  3. Wow, Just what I was looking for. Quality and finnesse thanks for posting this wonderful piece of information

  4. I just want to say I am new to blogging and actually savored your blog site. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with outstanding articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your website.

    • I totally agree that a Florist knows best when it comes to flweor giving. Consider a Florist to be your best partner when it comes to flweors. We should extend our gratitude to a Florist for they are the ones who brightens up the day, the occasion and displaying a happy and colorful day.

  5. I don’t know that you can buy from the warehouse, but even if you buy urrnnaaged stems from a flower shop, you still save money if you arrange them yourself. HOWEVER, one caveat, think about whether you have the time and patience to take this on. Remember that you will want to have fresh flowers for your wedding so that means you will need to prepare them likely the day before. Will you have time to do that will all of the other things you need to take care of? Also, are you knowledgable enough regarding flower arranging to do the bouquets? Calla lillies are simple in that you can just put your two chosen colors in a bouquet by themselves, though. They look nice without filler flowers.

  1. Pingback: Google