A1 Bangalore Flowers Reviews

Established in 1996 in Bangalore and processing online orders since 2004. Good feedbacks from customers.  You can read google reviews also about this company. We have found it very well compared to others in Bangalore. 

Google reviews of A1 Bangalore Flowers – read here.

Read in presss release sites – topmost news sites online – read here.

Read in news sites about A1 Bangalore flowers.

 

Company site link:   http://www.a1bangaloreflowers.com

 

In Bangalore Flowers are mostly the possible option to in giving gift to anyone. Bangalore flowers are suited for all occasions. At A1Bangaloreflowers you will find all variety of flowers like roses, lilies, daisies and everything. They are suitable to any type of event, be it a birthday, wedding, anniversary or even a funeral ceremonies.
We suggest to not choose Ferns And Petals for Bangalore for its bad services.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 19, 2013 by Roshan

i send flowers to my girl for velantin's Day. A1 Bangalore Flowers send Beautiful flowers!!my girl very Happy...

Thank you so much A1 Bangalore Flowers!!!


Love You A1 Bangalore Flowers....

Feb 09, 2013 by Angle Oshan

I could not have asked for a better wedding florist than A1 Bangalore Flowers. From our first meeting to the day of the wedding, They paid close attention to the aesthetic I was striving for. They ended up recommending something very different than I had originally pictured, but was still totally in line with my vision - and I loved it! They did my bouquet, my maid of honor's bouquet, table centerpieces, altar arrangements, corsages and boutonnieres. When I actually saw the flowers on the day of my wedding, I nearly wanted to cry. They were absolutely stunning... more beautiful than I had even hoped for.

A1 Bangalore Flowers is very precise, thoughtful and professional as well as a consummate artist. An incredible florist! Don't hesitate to hire her!


*SUPER* SERVICE!!

Feb 09, 2013 by Nitu

My husband and I hired A1 Bangalore Flowers to provide the flowers for our wedding last weekend in Bangalore. I can not say enough good things about her and about how absolutely STUNNING our flowers were.

I was the bride on Style me Pretty every single day trying to find the best images to convey exactly what I wanted. A1 Bangalore Flowers went above and beyond, and made my day perfect - the flowers were to die for!!

They was able to do exactly what I asked for, and I am a *super* perfectionist when it comes to details, and I would highly recommend her to any brides in the area. they is so talented, and was a joy to work with. I will use her for any events that arise in the future!!


PERFECT!

Feb 09, 2013 by Sucheta

We had A1 Bangalore Flowers do the flowers for our wedding this summer. They were absolutely perfect! I have to admit that most of the time I hate that traditional wedding flowers look. A1 City Flowers was able to take my vision and give me something really unique and special. We were so happy with how it all turned out. I also had a limited flower budget and they was able to work with me to get what i wanted within my budget. Many other florists would have told me that it couldn't be done, but A1 Bangalore Flowers can work wonders.


Service & Value: 5/5

Feb 09, 2013 by Amit

Service: 5/5 - A1 Banglore Flowers was always very professional, sincere, and friendly. They is great to respond to emails and phone calls/messages, and she also has a lot of information posted up to her website too. Most importantly, It's great because everything can be customized to your liking - will ask you lots of questions to determine what you are looking for, and you can tell her what your budget is and will work to fit within those limitations.

Given that they has been in the design business for a long time, has a keen ability to create a vision based on a few data points that you provide her. In our case, they was pretty much spot on with colors, flowers, and overall design of our arrangements. they exceeded our expectations, and even our photographer commented on the fact that they must have used high quality flowers, since you typically don't get as full or fragrant flowers in things like the bouquet, or even the extra toss bouquet.

Value: 5/5 - Given the quality of flowers, as well as the designs that Asako puts together, the value is outstanding. As mentioned before they will work to your budget, no matter what it may be. It may not be the absolute cheapest, but we certainly felt that we got more than expected given our limited budget. And more importantly, keep in mind that the physical flowers are only a small part of the equation - it's the skill and experience in putting a design/vision together that truly make Asako and her team stand out.


we used always A1 Bangalore Flowers for every occasion

Feb 09, 2013 by Namrata

I could not have been more pleased with the flowers I received through A1 Bangalore Flowers. I ordered 200 long stem roses and they arrived on time and were absolutely beautiful. I was a bit nervous about ordering my wedding flowers online, but I could not have been more happy. I even had a friend make my bouquet out of some of the roses. The rest went into vases all over the house where the reception was held. I received compliment after compliment on the wedding flowers. I intend on telling everyone I know to order their flowers through A1 Bangalore Flowers for every occasion.


we used always A1 Bangalore Flowers for every occasion

Feb 09, 2013 by Namrata

I could not have been more pleased with the flowers I received through A1 Bangalore Flowers. I ordered 200 long stem roses and they arrived on time and were absolutely beautiful. I was a bit nervous about ordering my wedding flowers online, but I could not have been more happy. I even had a friend make my bouquet out of some of the roses. The rest went into vases all over the house where the reception was held. I received compliment after compliment on the wedding flowers. I intend on telling everyone I know to order their flowers through A1 Bangalore Flowers for every occasion.


gorgeous flowers!

Feb 09, 2013 by Kishori

We purchased A1 Bangalore Flowers wedding combo package of gerbera daisies and roses. There were more than enough flowers and fillers included for a bridal bouquet, 6 bridesmaids bouquets, and a toss bouquet. The care directions they sent just before delivery were really helpful. We had the flowers delivered on Thursday and the wedding was on Saturday. That gave us plenty of time to let the flowers rehydrate before we assembled all of the bouquets. Doing it ourselves turned out to be really easy and we got lots of compliments on the gorgeous flowers! We made several arrangements with the extra flowers and left them throughout the house to decorate and those lasted for about two weeks.


Thank you so much

Jan 10, 2013 by Sanjeev

I used them from afar to send a birthday arrangement to a friend. My friend was thrilled and said it was the most beautiful arrangement she's ever received. Prices were fair and all totally up front. I used the online form and it was easy and effective. A high recommendation.


Made my mom's day!

Jan 06, 2013 by Anonymous

It was very surprising to find a service so reliable like this while ordering far away from USA for my dearest ones in Bangalore! I have to thank them for helping me bring smile on my mother's face. On time and accurate item delivery


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 4.8 5.0 26 26 I found you the best flower delivery service provider in Bangalore. Thanks
Page:
123

7 comments

  1. You have noted very interesting details! ps nice web site.

  2. I just want to tell you that I’m new to blogging and definitely loved you’re web page. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with beneficial writings. Bless you for sharing your website page.

  3. Wow, Just what I was looking for. Quality and finnesse thanks for posting this wonderful piece of information

  4. I just want to say I am new to blogging and actually savored your blog site. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with outstanding articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your website.

    • I totally agree that a Florist knows best when it comes to flweor giving. Consider a Florist to be your best partner when it comes to flweors. We should extend our gratitude to a Florist for they are the ones who brightens up the day, the occasion and displaying a happy and colorful day.

  5. I don’t know that you can buy from the warehouse, but even if you buy urrnnaaged stems from a flower shop, you still save money if you arrange them yourself. HOWEVER, one caveat, think about whether you have the time and patience to take this on. Remember that you will want to have fresh flowers for your wedding so that means you will need to prepare them likely the day before. Will you have time to do that will all of the other things you need to take care of? Also, are you knowledgable enough regarding flower arranging to do the bouquets? Calla lillies are simple in that you can just put your two chosen colors in a bouquet by themselves, though. They look nice without filler flowers.

  1. Pingback: Google