A1 Chandigarh Flowers Reviews – A1ChandigarhFlowers.com reviews

A1 Chandigarh Flowers

‘A1’ Chandigarh Flowers, one of the leading flower delivery companies, established in 2000, is the Chandigarh’s only branded chain of retail flower shops and an online flower store providing one stop solutions for everybody’s floral needs whether it be :

  • Buy and send flowers online for any occasion
  • Buy Floral D├ęcor for weddings / parties / events online
  • Fresh Flowers Delivery across India and abroad for office / corporates

Best rated florist in Chandigarh. You can read and write your reviews here.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Reliable and responsive service - will use again!

Oct 28, 2014 by SMITA CHANDRA THOMAS

I ordered a bouquet of roses for my mom's 70th birthday. We are in the US, she is in Panchkula. I had some misgivings about using an online service in India, but I need not have feared. The customer service number works really well. I was able to call and customize my 60-roses bunch to a 70-roses bunch, they just sent me an additional invoice, and the order was still delivered the same day within the specified time slot along with the cake, card and chocolates. Keep up the good work guys! Will definitely use again and recommend to others.


best site ever

Jun 06, 2014 by shivani kothiyal- the sufferer

I always order via a1 chandigarh and it is best in town.


Extremely Superb quality and service

May 22, 2014 by Anshul Garg - IIT Delhi

I ordered to send some flowers with a message to my loved one in chandigarh. First,they didn exactly sent the same flowers. Second, the message was written on a message card with finest quality handwriting. Overall, after paying about Rs. 400, it seems a good use of money on this website. When I spoke on phone, they always revert back. I would recommend everyone to use your money on their services. Thanks.


customer service was great...

Jul 17, 2013 by Shiyuan D.

I rarely write reviews- only if something is THAT good. A1 Chandigarh Flowers is worth writing about!
Last week I happened to see a vase from A1 being delivered across the street and the flowers were so stunning that we had to ask where they were being delivered from.
I called this week and ordered some flowers for my sister. My sister loved the flowers and was thoroughly impressed. The arrangement was beautiful, fresh and bright. Without me specifying any flowers, they picked my sisters favorites!
I recommend A1ChandigarhFlowers to anyone who loves beautiful flowers at a reasonable price. Just from seeing two bouquets, I'd be confident enough to use this company for a wedding. Use FO, you won't be sorry!

PS. The customer service was great too. The owners were both so nice!


"sincerely "

Feb 22, 2013 by Shally SIngh

After my original review, I got an email from the florist sincerely apologizing for the issues surrounding my flower deliver online. This am, they sent me the most amazing arrangement! It is very refreshing that a business makes things right. The flowers I got this am are really beautiful, fresh and obviously a true represenation of their work. I was impressed just thinking someone sent me the most amazing flowers but then to see it was from them, well they've got me as a client from this day forward.
Thank you A1ChandigarhFlowers - my faith is restored!!!


Turned!!

Feb 21, 2013 by Tania

A1ChandigarhFlowers was super nice, especially considering how busy flower shops get around Valentines day. I asked for something that was not romantic but still beautiful and it turned out great. I would totally use A1ChandigarhFlowers again!


I Loved A1ChandigarhFlowers.......

Feb 09, 2013 by Suman

Amazing flower arrangements! They did all the flowers for our wedding and we could not have been happier!


I Loved A1ChandigarhFlowers.....

Feb 09, 2013 by Isha

A1ChandigarhFlowers Well priced, great quality, wonderful service and beautiful presentation. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


I loved A1ChandigarhFlowers....

Feb 09, 2013 by Isha

A1ChandigarhFlowers Well priced, great quality, wonderful service and beautiful presentation. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


best quaity & service...

Feb 09, 2013 by Vishal

wow, I got the most exquisite bouquet from here. I would totally check it out if I wanted a no-fail gift. I would say the delivery was one of the prettiest bouquets I have ever gotten.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 4.9 5.0 18 18 I ordered a bouquet of roses for my mom's 70th birthday. We are in the US, she is in Panchkula. I had some misgivings about using an online service in India, but I need not have fe
Page:
12