A1 Chennai Flowers Reviews – A1ChennaiFlowers Reviews

Aiming at making flower showrooms as commonplace as your friendly neighbourhood grocery store, it is ‘A1’ Chennai Flowers endeavour now to expand our chain manifold so that ‘A1’ Chennai Flowers, the leading florist in Chennai becomes a household name not only in India, but all over the world!

You can read and write reviews about this company.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thanks

Sep 15, 2014 by Harminder

Lovely flowers delivered, thanks


Best

Feb 14, 2014 by Murugan...

I ordered roses from Valentine Catalog one week ago to deliver for my loved ones before the day of valentine. Top quality service


Thank you A1Roses and team.

Jul 17, 2013 by Aman

A1Roses is a very helpful florist. They truly cares about her customers and will not let you leave unhappy. They even let me add a couple of flowers on top of what I paid for my arrangement to ensure that I left happy.

I only spent Rs 1580/- for a stunning floral arrangement that my wife loved.

Overall, I was very satisfied, and will definitely go to Floral Arrangement the next time I need flowers and am in the city. Thank you A1Roses and team.


*EXCELLENT*

Apr 24, 2013 by Ishak

Without a doubt, you get not only high quality fresh flowers but also over-the-top customer service! They really go over and beyond !! Such a wonderful staff ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!


Flowers!!

Apr 05, 2013 by Sunny

A1 Chennai Flowers is the best! Flowers are always fresh and beautifully arranged. So, when I decided to sent my husband flowers for his birthday. I picked who I thought was the best in the industry - A1 Chennai Flowers. My husband looooved the flowers! They will forever be my go to florist. It's nice to find a business with integrity, that you can trust to deliver quality every time. And, never have to worry about how the flowers will look when delivered. Thank you A1 Chennai Flowers!


Apr 04, 2013 by Uma

best flower delivery in the city!! super reliable, and infinitely superior in quality and service to generic shop like...
highly recommended!!


beautiful......

Feb 26, 2013 by Reena

My boyfriend surprised me today with two beautiful purple spotted on white orchid stems. Simply gorgeous. I've never seen orchids with this coloring before!


"purchase"

Feb 22, 2013 by kamal

I couldn't add another star to my first review, but I wanted to reiterate my recommendation of A1ChennaiFlowers.

I again needed to arrange some flowers and because I now have an account with them from my previous purchase, the purchase was so streamlined and easy. I received a confirmation to my phone as I requested so I knew everything was organised and I didn't have to think about it again. Thank you so much for making buying flowers so easy.


Reasonable....

Feb 21, 2013 by Sevlam

A1 Chennai Flowers is everything you could possibly want in a florist - great phone communication, fast delivery and amazing flowers at a reasonable cost.The flowers are fresh, and will continue to bloom for days.


AMAZING!!

Feb 09, 2013 by Vishal

A1ChennaiFlowers did an AMAZING job at my wedding in August of 2012. They really did everything we asked for and more. The floral arrangements could not have been better. They also extremely professional in addition to being talented.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 4.9 5.0 15 15 Lovely flowers delivered, thanks
Page:
12