A1 City Flowers Reviews – A1CityFlowers.com Reviews

Making people smile is no small accomplishment. It’s an art and a passion that’s been in our family for decades – it’s what drove Om to open his first flower shop in 2006. It’s not just in our business plan; it’s actually how we see the world.

For us, delivering happiness is more than a nice thought – it’s been our business practice for more than 6 years. And it’s a job we’re lucky to have. We know it. When someone gets our flowers we can tell they agree.  It’s as plain as the smile on their face.

 

You can read and write your reviews about this company here.

A1CityFlowers have huge list of fans over Facebook. Company is growing good in all major cities in India.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

FloristChennai

Nov 11, 2019 by FloristChennai

We have successfully Shipped 1000+ delivery on time. Order for Fresh Floral Bouquet in Chennai by Florist Shop near You.Order and Send Flowers to Chennai with a florist in Chennai. Diwali deals running Now! Grab it at for making your first Flower delivery in Chennai.

For more information contact us at: https://www.floristchennai.com/


I am impressed

Nov 10, 2014 by Kishan Jalan

I am impressed by reading the positive reviews given by the customer and thought of giving a shot and ordered Bunch of 15 Roses bouquet to convey Christmas wishes to my friend. When I bestowed this 15 stem exotic rose bouquet she felt very happy and thrilled. She was absolutely delighted with the incredible flower arrangement and the sweet fragrance coming out from these roses. I would thoroughly recommend a1 city flowers to all events and venues. Keep up the good work.


Love You A1 City Flowers

Oct 22, 2014 by KC Anand

A gorgeous arrangement of red and white flowers that I picked online and placed an order for the same, providing the delivery address of my best friend’s place. The Everlasting Love basket was delivered at the recipient’s place in a short time and he told me that it was a splendid organization of flowers, delivering an aromatic fragrance. The bliss in his voice explained the gleam of cheerfulness that he had experienced on receiving the product. I recommend this store to anyone looking for floral gifts.


Simply the Best

Jun 27, 2014 by Sunny D'Costa

This is the third time I had placed an order with A1 Flowers and its worth mentioning that they have succeeded all the time to get a smile on my Loved ones face. will definitely recommend to my friends.


Always Order from this website

Apr 18, 2014 by Maddy

In spite of placing an order - fruit cake combo on the same date and setting the time of delivery as before 12 pm, I receive a call just 45 minutes before the delivery time asking me to replace the fruitcake with any other flavor otherwise delivery can happen anytime even during the night(They just mention 2nd half of the day). I appreciate their professionalism where they prefer to inform customer about any change. And the customer service

of our reviewers recommend us executive(SACHIN), are speaking polite and asking us to get more rewards point in future. This is the best service I ever received from any type of service providers. They always have commitment. Never rely on any other florist when we have A1 City Flowers.


she felt very happy and thanked me

Nov 22, 2013 by Mr Kapil Sharm

One of my friends met with an accident who stays in another state so I have sent Classic colorful Flower arrangement with a message of speedy recovery. After receiving it she felt very happy and thanked me for giving moral support. She loved the different flowers that are arranged in a bouquet. I thank these people for providing high quality customer services. With the help of it we can send birthday, anniversary speed recovery bouquets to all our friends who are across India. Not only the bouquet but also the shipping charges are very low in this store.


Superb, superb, simply superb

Nov 15, 2013 by Ravindra Purohit

Superb, superb, simply superb, there is nothing more I can say about your products and services. I would recommend it to all my friends and relatives who think that online shopping is not safe with respect to the quality of products. We forgot grandmother’s favorite Soan papdi and were reminded of it on the way to her place. My husband ordered them from this site and to my surprise I found granny enjoying the sweets when we reached there. Hats off to your speedy delivery.


very satisfied

Oct 09, 2013 by sri pratap

Hi I am from canada and I found this website when i am surfing in google and I asked A1Roses online to send a birthday boaque to my wife this week and when it arrived as i requested in the midnight I was so impressed with the timing, variety, colors, freshness and presentation of the arrangement.

Thank you A1HyderabadFlowers.com


Flowers were very Fragrant!!!

Jul 17, 2013 by Shalyn P.

Fantastic floral arrangements at reasonable prices with excellent customer service. That's really all you need to know. But in case you're curious: I called and asked for a same day delivery on a tight budget (under Rs1500), and they happily put together a beautiful arrangement and delivered that afternoon. The best part? They were UNDER budget, all fees included. My friend sent me a photo and the bouquet was very full (didn't skimp based on price) and apparently very fragrant. I will definitely use them again.


Apr 10, 2013 by Babitha Madhan

I was very impressed with A1cityflowers service. They kept up to the time as well as called few minutes earlier and gave a heads up. The flower arrangement was exactly like it was shown on their website. I was very happy and satisfied with their service and timing.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 4.9 5.0 32 32 We have successfully Shipped 1000+ delivery on time. Order for Fresh Floral Bouquet in Chennai by Florist Shop near You.Order and Send Flowers to Chennai with a florist in Chennai.
Page:
1234

One comment

  1. Nice Service i must say… Loveliee…