A1 City Flowers Reviews – A1CityFlowers.com Reviews

Making people smile is no small accomplishment. It’s an art and a passion that’s been in our family for decades – it’s what drove Om to open his first flower shop in 2006. It’s not just in our business plan; it’s actually how we see the world.

For us, delivering happiness is more than a nice thought – it’s been our business practice for more than 6 years. And it’s a job we’re lucky to have. We know it. When someone gets our flowers we can tell they agree.  It’s as plain as the smile on their face.

 

You can read and write your reviews about this company here.

A1CityFlowers have huge list of fans over Facebook. Company is growing good in all major cities in India.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 22, 2013 by Nalin

A1CityFlowers is the best! That is if you like fresh flowers, beautiful arrangements, top notch service and oh yeah they have a rewards program.

Awesome presentation. Pretty pricey, but definitely quite impressive!!


"expected"

Feb 21, 2013 by lalita

The bouquet that was sent was perfect! Although a bit on the smaller side, I somewhat expected that considering what I paid. I definitely recommend this place for local deliveries since Vanessa was lenient on the delivery fee amount.

So do it, send some flowers to a friend, it definitely can perk up anyone's day especially when purchased from A1CityFlowers!


perfect....

Feb 21, 2013 by Sumit SIngla

This is the third time I have used A1CityFlowers and my first review.

Each time I've had flowers delivered, the flowers have been perfect and frankly, her prices are really low.

I'll be a loyal customer forever.


Lovely Flowers

Feb 15, 2013 by Monty

I used A1 City Flowers for Valentin's Day and never had problems. They delivered the correct items and on time. Not very expensive.


All Is well

Feb 15, 2013 by Priya

i m receive flowers yesterday (Valentine's Day). Was not expecting to see flowers on my doorstep. A1 City flowers did a great job in making it a surprise. Also, they packaged the flowers very carefully so that when I opened them it was a fresh bouquet. The flowers were very fresh, not were wilted or bruised. They were very beautiful.


Excellent quality & service!!

Feb 15, 2013 by Muskan

i recieved flowers on Valentine's Day - beautiful arrangements and great customer service! i have found them very professional and always ask great questions about what you would like to send. i would use them anytime to brighten someone's day!!


Feb 15, 2013 by Sonu

I sent flowers to sweetheart for Valentine's Day. , and she LOVED them. Thanks A1 City Flowers !!!


Found them useful

Feb 15, 2013 by Suman

Wow, wow, wow. The arrangement is stunning and so different from what you would expect from flower delivery: orchids, some sort of cabbage looking thing, lots of beautiful greens, etc.. The flowers are incredibly fresh and beautifully wrapped in a little piece of burlap. Everyone is gushing about the arrangement and all the guys are gushing about how amazing a business model this company is. Check out the website - I'm too busy blushing to expand on this review.


fantastic quality & service!!

Feb 15, 2013 by Raman

I sent an arrangement to a Gf for Valentine's Day. I have never received such a A1 City Flowers thank you for flowers. She sent me a picture of what was sent and for the first time ever the arrangement far exceeded my expectations. The arrangement was beautiful, fresh and it was delivered in the promised time frame.

Thank you A1 City Flowers!


great simple way to order flowers!!!

Feb 15, 2013 by Sunita

I have been using A1 City Flowers for years. I've ordered for Valentine's Day, Graduations, birthdays, even funerals. Flowers always arrive fresh and last a long time. They also have tons of options to choose from and most of the time you can find a coupon code to use on your order.

I also like their loyalty program where you can earn points for purchases to gain you special discounts as well as gift certificates. It's a great simple way to order flowers.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 4.9 5.0 31 31 I am impressed by reading the positive reviews given by the customer and thought of giving a shot and ordered Bunch of 15 Roses bouquet to convey Christmas wishes to my friend. Whe
Page:
1234

One comment

  1. Nice Service i must say… Loveliee…