A1 City Flowers Reviews – A1CityFlowers.com Reviews

Making people smile is no small accomplishment. It’s an art and a passion that’s been in our family for decades – it’s what drove Om to open his first flower shop in 2006. It’s not just in our business plan; it’s actually how we see the world.

For us, delivering happiness is more than a nice thought – it’s been our business practice for more than 6 years. And it’s a job we’re lucky to have. We know it. When someone gets our flowers we can tell they agree.  It’s as plain as the smile on their face.

 

You can read and write your reviews about this company here.

A1CityFlowers have huge list of fans over Facebook. Company is growing good in all major cities in India.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I loved A1 City Flowers...

Feb 09, 2013 by Bhupender

I had the task of sending a floral arrangement to my bosses friends who opened a new office . My boss is very particular as are his cohorts.

I found A1 City Flowers from the great feedback on floristreviews.in. I checked out the website and decided to call my order in instead of on-line. The woman I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful and the whole process took me less than 10 minutes. I selected a tropical design . I crossed my fingers and hoped for the best.

Two days later I received a very complementary (and tear filled)message on the beautiful arrangement we had sent. My boss received the sweetest phone call from his friend telling him how stunning the arrangement was. I highly recommend A1 City Flowers.


Great SERVICES!

Feb 09, 2013 by Sanjay

Upon several excellent recommendations, we put our trust fully in A1 City Flowers for our NYE 2012/2013 wedding and could not have been more pleased! Flowers were the exact "theme" that I requested and were beautiful, delivered with plenty of time and with great service! Thanks again A1 City Flowers for working within our budget and making our wedding spectacular!


GREAT SERVICE!

Feb 09, 2013 by Sanjay

Upon several excellent recommendations, we put our trust fully in A1 City Flowers for our NYE 2012/2013 wedding and could not have been more pleased! Flowers were the exact "theme" that I requested and were beautiful, delivered with plenty of time and with great service! Thanks again A1 City Flowers for working within our budget and making our wedding spectacular!


Best Services.....

Feb 09, 2013 by Bobby

Very friendly employees and extremely quick turn around. Just told them what kind of flowers my girlfriend likes and her favorite color. Their designer took care of the rest. The arrangement turned out beautiful and fresh!


Thanks A1 City Flowers.....

Feb 09, 2013 by Vandna

A1 City Flowers saved the day for our 40th wedding anniversary dinner florals and cake topper! I called A1 City Flowers (yes, I found them on floristreviews!) although it was Sunday, the day of the event and they were closing, Derek worked to rush my order through and have it delivered in time! I loved the fresh, beautiful flowers which were exactly what I wanted. I can't say enough about their excellent customer service.


EXCELLENT!!

Feb 08, 2013 by kavita

My original online order from a different company had never delivered to my mother-in-law home for her birthday on time... so I search online A1 City Flowers for a "emergency delivery"! And they were EXCELLENT!! They saved my day!
The customer service (over the phone) were nice, efficient and professional!! The price is absolutely reasonable. And the beautiful floral arrangement was delivered to my mother-in-law's door step within 1 hour and half after I placed the order over the site, on a Sunday!
My mother-in-law was very pleased with the FRESH BEAUTIFUL arrangement she received! Thank you A1 City Flowers! Highly recommended!


Lovely

Dec 07, 2012 by Vivek

The center pieces looked amazing and so did the rest of our flowers. We received so many compliments all night. The A1 City Flowers pricing is extremely reasonable and A1 is very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Miguel to anyone looking for great flowers for any event!


Lovely Flowers

Dec 07, 2012 by Simi

Just saw two GORGEOUS flower arrangements heading down 7th Ave. on a dolly. I asked who made them (because I want some too!). The lovely man said, "I did". Then a second person ran up and said, "what store are these arrangements from?" Walking around the neighborhood with beautiful flowers is a very good marketing technique!


100% Best

Nov 06, 2012 by THE BEST! Great quality, service and price!

This florist is unbelievable. I'm talking great products, great customer service and extremely reliable. I ordered flowers needing them on the same day. What do I receive? A beautiful arrangement by 2:00 pm. Amazing. I always have and always will


Very Professional

Oct 07, 2012 by PVR

A1-City-Flowers is very professional and passionate about his work. His prices are very reasonable in relation to the years of experience he has! You can find A1's arrangements in sec 35 Chandigarh.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 4.9 5.0 31 31 I am impressed by reading the positive reviews given by the customer and thought of giving a shot and ordered Bunch of 15 Roses bouquet to convey Christmas wishes to my friend. Whe
Page:
1234

One comment

  1. Nice Service i must say… Loveliee…