A1 Dehradun Flowers Reviews – A1dehradunflowers.com Reviews

Buy flowers online or get the fresh flowers delivered to your near and dear ones on every special occasion to make them feel really special and cared. Buy or send flowers online from ‘A1’ Dehradun Flowers, one of the easiest ways to shop flowers online and send flowers across the Dehradun and India. We offer an extensive range of flower arrangements and cost-effective gift baskets and make it easy for you to shop for gifts and flowers online. With our prompt delivery, we ensure that your order will reach recipient on time.

A1-Dehradun-Flowers

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Worth the money

Jul 01, 2014 by Misha

Beautiful and fresh flowers- On time.


Awesome

Jul 01, 2014 by Misha

I ordered for mix roses bunch and it got delivered in 2 hours. Was so happy with the quick service.
The roses were fresh and beautiful.


Lovely

Feb 14, 2014 by vikas

No one is picking the call on the contact no valentine. provided on the website. But order delivered on time. so that we can confirm the status of delivery of the order booked.


It was all delicious and fresh

Nov 22, 2013 by Anupama Sachdeva

For every Diwali I gift chocolates to my friends but his time I thought of gifting dry fruits. So instead of going for shopping I thought to buy from an online store. I came across the online store by my friend. I tried and ordered Silver Plated Thali with Assorted Dry Fruits. When I gifted them they were surprised by the packaging itself and then they opened and tasted the dry fruits it gave the real flavor. It was all delicious and fresh. I thank these people for providing such a wonderful service.


My favorite Online flowers shop. they provide best service...

Jul 17, 2013 by Adam

I told in this morning as it was the VP's bday and we needed to do our part to make her feel special. Ran in, found a nice women behind the counter, I am selected rs 1890/- arrangements, and told her to see what They could do. i got my arrangement within 1 hours. Flowers Bouquet was a beautiful being wrapped up for me.


"always"

Apr 05, 2013 by Navaya

This site is great. The staff is so knowledgeable and friendly. The flowers are always beautiful and last much longer than flowers from other sites. The live plants are great, too, and the staff is great about answering questions on them and prepping them after a purchase. Prices are as good or better than other local shops.


Apr 04, 2013 by Jagdish

Management is really nice, but the flowers are quite expensive.


fiancee......

Feb 22, 2013 by ashisha

I found A1DehradunFlowers when doing a quick search for alternatives to the usual. My fiancee was really happy with her arrangement and it more than lived up to our expectations. Not only is the idea of local and seasonal flowers great, but having a single arrangement and a super simple online ordering process is awesome.

I'll use their service again!!!


Exactly!!

Feb 21, 2013 by johny

It was a blessing to find flower shope.
A1 Dehradun Flowers is great to work with.
She knew exactly what I wanted, and she delivered exactly what I asked for.
Thank you A1 Dehradun Flowers and your team for the beautiful arrangements and bouquets.


Amazing...

Feb 10, 2013 by Priya

5)My husband has sent me two arrangements from A1DehradunFlowers and they are by far the most beautiful, unique, fresh flowers I have ever received. Today when I called him to tell him how amazing the flowers were he said to me, "I think I've found a good flower company!" Yes, yes he did.

I am looking forward to a time that I need to send flowers in the city so I can use this company. Amazing.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 4.9 5.0 16 16 Beautiful and fresh flowers- On time.
Page:
12