A1 Delhi Flowers Reviews – A1DelhiFlowers.com reviews

Best suited for online flower needs in Delhi. Company claimed to have highest facebook fans. Listed in various online magazine including PTI news.

A1 delhi Flowers

‘A1’ delhi Flowers, one of the leading flower delivery companies, established in 2000, is the delhi’s only branded chain of retail flower shops and an online flower store providing one stop solutions for everybody’s floral needs whether it be :

  • Buy and send flowers online for any occasion
  • Buy Floral Décor for weddings / parties / events online
  • Fresh Flowers Delivery across India and abroad for office / corporates

They have finest website among all.

You can read and write your reviews here.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

A1 Delhi Flowers really saved my day

Nov 10, 2014 by Mrinalini Ghosh

The florists at A1 Delhi Flowers really saved my day and prevented me from getting scolded by my best friend on forgetting her birthday. I placed an order for 50 Red Roses over this store’s website and provided her address, where the flowers were delivered on the same day. She felt special on receiving the bouquet and called me for the thanksgiving. She also appreciated the quality and freshness of flowers collected and delivered by the florist, thus making this store my first preference for floral gifts.


This store is amazing

Nov 10, 2014 by Gunjan Gupta

This store is amazing and offers a great collection of floral products for every occasion. The Pink Bonanza bouquet is a stunning arrangement of a dozen roses of pink color that are sure to impress every girl’s heart with their cuteness and freshness. Also, their delivery services are very good as they delivered me the bouquet in a day only, which was delivered in a perfect condition containing fresh flowers. I recommend buying floral products from this store for every occasion as they provide a great quality.


Highly disappointed

Sep 23, 2014 by saba khan

Okay soo my husband tried surprising me on my b\'day but to our shock it was the worst experience i have ever had, the cake was suppose to be a heart shaped one and how i wish i could post the picture of that triangle not even that in fact..they pick their cake from some random bakery very poor quality. .Highly disappointed they charge more then Arena Flowers, can never touch their superior quality. .Flowers were okay types but thn again nothing against the price they charged. .I am just writing this soo that no one else falls in trap. .Poorest quality!! I prefer arena flowers over a1.


Excellent Customer Satisfaction

Sep 23, 2013 by Shreya

We have in our country a thing called baby shower. Indians don’t celebrate it and I’m told baby events before labor is against their belief system. Anyway, I have a pregnant friend and I couldn’t buy anything properly for her until I came across A1CityFlowers. I loved the looks of the arrangement – the fruits and the flowers. It looked perfect. A carrying mommy needs it all. She enjoyed the gift and was happy to receive it. Thank you very much!


A1 Delhi Flowers florist i Love - Creativity, Great Personality, and a Great Price

Jul 17, 2013 by Claudia G.

A1 Delhi Flowers is an incredible flower shop!!! I had been searching for a wedding florist for over a couple of months and wasn't sold on any of the places I had interviewed. After work one day, I passed a girl loading a truck with the most beautiful floral arrangements. I followed her into the shop and talked to owner who immediately agreed to meet with me.

A1 Delhi Flowers met the three main things I was looking for in a florist - Creativity, Great Personality, and a Great Price. I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted in my bouquets and arrangements, but needed help pulling it all together. With Joanna's help my arrangements went from just classic to grand and stylish. Her attitude during the entire process was friendly and flexible despite my many requests and revisions. Compared to all the other florists in the city, I felt like I got the most for my floral budget.

On the day of the wedding the guests were absolutely amazed with the flowers. I got so many compliments. The arrangements also photographed beautifully.

I can't wait to use A1 Delhi Flowers online shop again.


exceeded.........

Apr 17, 2013 by Mahi

I sent an arrangement to a good friend for his birthday. I have never received such a heartfelt thank you for flowers. He sent me a picture of what was sent and for the first time ever the arrangement far exceeded my expectations. The arrangement was beautiful, fresh and it was delivered in the promised time frame.

Thank you A1DelhiFlowers!!!


Mar 21, 2013 by Nidhan

One of the best Florists I have ever encountered. Made delivery within hours of placing the order, and the flowers were very fresh (Orchids). Thanks guys, finally, I have found a florist whom I can trust. Hope your services would be similar in other cities as well. (Delivery was made in Delhi on 20th Mar, 13)


Mar 17, 2013 by Tanish

These guys have the most refreshing style...they put a twist on the ordinary online flower arrangment.
Great selection, great bouquets, and great customer service!!
Thanku A1DelhiFlowers!!!


Feb 25, 2013 by Prarthna

Just received a gorgeous arrangement of flowers delivered to me for my birthday. The delivery person was conscientious about making sure my arrangement arrived in perfect condition. The arrangement was VERY tasteful, and the flowers were in excellent condition. My experience with A1DelhiFlowers from beginning to end was excellent.


Flower was nice. Cake was bad.

Feb 23, 2013 by Ankit

A1Delhiflowers.com delivers amazing flower but I would recommend not to buy cake as it contains a lot of cream. I dont like creamy cake.
Flowers 5 star


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 4.8 5.0 26 26 The florists at A1 Delhi Flowers really saved my day and prevented me from getting scolded by my best friend on forgetting her birthday. I placed an order for 50 Red Roses over thi
Page:
123

One comment

  1. Greeting like your article have a ganders of mine