A1 Gurgaon Flowers Reviews – A1Gurgaonflowers.com Florist Reviews

A1 Gurgaon Flowers

‘A1’ Gurgaon Flowers, one of the leading flower delivery companies, established in 2000, is the Gurgaon‘s only branded chain of retail flower shops and an online flower store providing one stop solutions for everybody’s floral needs whether it be :

  • Buy and send flowers online for any occasion
  • Buy Floral Décor for weddings / parties / events online
  • Fresh Flowers Delivery across India and abroad for office / corporates
  • Gurgaon flower mart by Maya

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

online store has a great collection

Nov 22, 2013 by sandarbh sachdeva

This online store has a great collection and several varieties of dry fruits. I have purchased Assorted Dry Fruits for a function at my home. The guest loved the taste of the dry fruits. They gave the real taste of dry fruits. Most of the guests inquired about this store and started purchasing from it. The prices are affordable and reasonable compared to other stores. I can really assure that you can find better quality dry fruits in this store. I like the high quality and friendly customer service of this person.


Lovely Carnations in a Basket

Oct 29, 2013 by Priya Iyer

I have utilized this online flower store service and ordered a Lovely Carnations in a Basket to welcome my boss who is coming from overseas. I have chosen the same day delivery option but I am very much worried whether they will deliver it in the right time or not. These people have done a great job and have not disappointed me. The flowers were very fresh and the arrangement was very perfect. All my colleagues and my boss loved the basket and the flower arrangement. I thank these people for their awesome service. I will return again and again whenever I need flowers.


Better then the Best

Sep 23, 2013 by Vikram Lohnawale

I wouldn’t say my three year old daughter is a Tweety fan. She is more of a Chota bheem fan. Her birthday dress had a glittery Tweety printed on it and it was mere coincidence selecting this cake. But it all came out perfectly at the end. Thanks to your cake she had a really good time. Well, of course, there were some fighting and pushing and grabbing, for the cake. That’s what kids are all about. Thank you for delivering it on time and in a good shape. Bye!


Beautiful Sunflowers 😉

Jul 17, 2013 by Sushil

What an awesome flower online shop! If you are ever downtown and need flowers for a gift or for something corporate, do yourself a favor and stop in. A1GurgaonFlowers will create something beautiful for you! I saw her getting ready to send off some arrangements for the hotel right there and they were amazing. As were my beautiful sunflowers.

They also does weddings - so engaged downtown ladies - go visit her on a lunch break!


Really A1

May 09, 2013 by Niisha

A1... you saved me twice now. Same day delivery of beautiful flowers for my wife has been a life saver. The service is impeccable and the bouquets last much longer than any other. Definitely worth the price!


Apr 23, 2013 by Rajesh

They have the worst service, They are cheap they took money for Pulla reddy sweets and sent some sweets from third grade shop


great,,.............

Apr 05, 2013 by Sunny

I love this online flower shop! I've been using them for a couple of years now. We get our weekly flowers here. The lady who runs the place is great, super nice, and they have solid prices. I'd recommend this shop to anyone looking for flowers in the Bay Area!


exceeded.........

Apr 04, 2013 by Mahi

I sent an arrangement to a good friend for his birthday. I have never received such a heartfelt thank you for flowers. He sent me a picture of what was sent and for the first time ever the arrangement far exceeded my expectations. The arrangement was beautiful, fresh and it was delivered in the promised time frame.

Thank you A1GurgaonFlowers!!


"arrangement"

Feb 22, 2013 by M. Thakur

I sent an arrangement to a good friend for his birthday. I have never received such a heartfelt thank you for flowers. He sent me a flower of what was sent and for the first time ever the arrangement far exceeded my expectations. The arrangement was beautiful, fresh and it was delivered in the promised time frame.

Thank you A1GurgaonFlowers!!


Really!

Feb 21, 2013 by Thomas

A1 Gurgaon Flowers - just so beautiful. If you really need something beautiful, unique, this is as good as it gets. Even just for one bouquet - they are just so great.
Thank You So Much A1 Gurgaon Flowers....


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 4.9 5.0 19 19 This online store has a great collection and several varieties of dry fruits. I have purchased Assorted Dry Fruits for a function at my home. The guest loved the taste of the dry
Page:
12