A1 Gurgaon Flowers Reviews – A1Gurgaonflowers.com Florist Reviews

A1 Gurgaon Flowers

‘A1’ Gurgaon Flowers, one of the leading flower delivery companies, established in 2000, is the Gurgaon‘s only branded chain of retail flower shops and an online flower store providing one stop solutions for everybody’s floral needs whether it be :

  • Buy and send flowers online for any occasion
  • Buy Floral D├ęcor for weddings / parties / events online
  • Fresh Flowers Delivery across India and abroad for office / corporates
  • Gurgaon flower mart by Maya

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank you A1...

Feb 10, 2013 by Harish

Just got flowers delivered to my sweetheart at work, and she LOVED them. Thanks Farmgirl !!!


Lovely Arrangement...

Feb 10, 2013 by Kavita

I am so glad I discovered A1 Gurgaon flowers!! i was looking for a reasonably-priced online flowers service that I could get weekly deliveries from. You know, a girl needs to have flowers on her desk every week... makes the workday so much better! I love that A1 is efficient and doesn't waste any flowers - their arrangements are always beautiful, and because they only use what is in season, you start to learn about what is fresh in Gurgaon during each month. I ordered with a vase the first time, and then have used the burlap wrapped arrangement after that - I just put the flowers into a vase I already have each week.
I highly recommend A1 Gurgaon flowers - if you are okay with not choosing your flowers and trusting that they will deliver a fantastic arrangement each time, you will be happy with what you get!


*Fabulous*

Feb 10, 2013 by Jyoti

I just received the most amazing bouquet from A1! Now, I'm a veteran of receiving flowers. I have an attentive hon of hons husband, and I have great friends and co-workers who know the importance of sending flowers for special and not so special occasions!

These flowers top them all. YES! The flowers are fresh as can be, smell great, and have the most fabulous greens included, including some decorative kale, which I adore!

Thanks to my cute relatives and the lovely A1 Gurgaon Flowers for absolutely making my day!


Love you...

Feb 10, 2013 by Nisha

My roomate got flowers for her birthday and I was in love with them! Then she told me they were from A1GurgaonFlowers site and the price and I was in heaven! They were such a beautiful arrangement and for such a reasonable price. I love the concept, love the presentation, and love the price! I will definitely use this company!


Thank you A1 Gurgaon Flowers!

Feb 10, 2013 by Manu

A1... you saved me twice now. Same day delivery of beautiful flowers for my wife has been a life saver. The service is impeccable and the bouquets last much longer than any other. Definitely worth the price!


Phenomenal Service......

Feb 10, 2013 by Suman

Best flower delivery option in A1GurgaonFlowers. They always send flawless bouquets and at a reasonable cost (more reasonable than anywhere in Gurgaon for what you get). The service is phenomenal and you can order everything online, which is so easy. Plus, they have chocolates to cover my needs for V Day and bdays!

Sending and receiving A1GurgaonFlowers is always a treat. Highly recommend


Nov 16, 2012 by Rahul Singh

Absolutely fantastic service by A1 Gurgaon - my wife is surprised to see such a nice arrangement sent by A1 Gurgaon

Thanks for this


BEST IN GURGAON

Nov 10, 2012 by L Pandey

Dear All, Place order with only A1 Gurgaon if you want to have quality service.
Customer service is very good.
Product Quality is appreciated.
On Time Delivery.

Lovelie in every way. I AM IMPRESSED !

Good luck for your business!
L Pandey


Quality Good

Nov 09, 2012 by Murfy

yes, I have ordered 100 roses and requested to send one extra bunch also and they sent without any extra charge - customer support is very friendly - I will continue placing orders with them.

Thanks Guys


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 4.9 5.0 19 19 This online store has a great collection and several varieties of dry fruits. I have purchased Assorted Dry Fruits for a function at my home. The guest loved the taste of the dry
Page:
12