A1 Jaipur Florist Reviews – Complaints A1JaipurFlowers Reviews

Life is beautiful like nature. There’s so much in life to cherish and celebrate – Deepawali, Holi, Rakhi birth of a baby, graduation, wedding, anniversary, Valentine’s day, Mother’s day and Christmas.

Claimed to be no 1 florist in Jaipur – Users can read and write about this company here.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

variety of flower bouquet

Oct 29, 2013 by Sheenam Chopra

I have found a variety of flower bouquet and baskets in this place. I ordered a bouquet for my friend who is leaving for overseas. When I gifted to him he felt very thrilled and thanked me for such a wonderful send off. These people are the best service providers. I didn’t and I could ever find such a better service than this in future. These people are really awesome. I suggest and highly recommend this service for all my friends.


Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU A1JaipurFlowers!!

Jul 17, 2013 by Sumit

My boss needed to send her client flowers for a belated birthday gift. We were shown several options of flower arrangements and planters to fit our budget and after agreeing on an orchid selection, made the transaction and went back to the office to wait for the flowers to be ready and picked up. Soon, however, A1 Jaipur Flowers called back and the shop owner told me she just learned that one of the branches on the orchid was precariously on the edge of breaking off and in all good conscience, didn't feel right about selling the flowers to us. Seeing that we were embarrassed for failing to remember our client's birthday (a POWER client, at that), A1JaipurFlowers went out of their way to upgrade to an impressive and stunning jaw dropping orchid arrangement without extra cost to us. Now that's integrity!

I am eagerly spreading the word and would happily give them my business over and over again. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU A1JaipurFlowers!! You made our client happy, you made my boss happy, and now you've made me happy.


easy .............

Apr 05, 2013 by Raj Kumar

A1 Jaipur Flowers was so easy and helpful, and I got so much recognition for the beautiful bouquet of tuberose I sent to my wife. I almost felt guilty.

It took less than two hours for delivery was extremely thorough.


Incredible service.....

Feb 22, 2013 by R.K.

A1JaipurFlowers is incredible service. The online flowers are beautiful and come wrapped in a beautiful package. Plus the quality of the online service is great--my mom received her birthday flowers today and said that the gentleman who delivered them was especially kind. All in all, a super reliable and high quality florist. I've ordered from here several times now and have not been disappointed!
I'll use their service again!


Shop!

Feb 21, 2013 by Vikram sharma

A1JaipurFlowers arrangements can often say a lot about how much you care about a person. From sending a bouquet of roses to a sweetheart on Valentine's Day to an embarrassingly large array of flowers to the woman who gave you life on Mother's Day, a batch of flowers can often lift spirits and improve their scenery.

Fresh Flower & Gift online Shop is definitely the best floral shop around the town.

Fresh flowers, professional service, fast delivery.


Excellent service!

Feb 10, 2013 by Harinder

My parents sent us flowers as a moving-in gift. They were delivered a day early, on a Friday rather than Saturday. When my father mentioned that to the A1JaipurFlowerst people, they sent another wonderful bouquet the next Saturday.

Oh, and of course the flowers were really nice 🙂


Thank you so much A1 Jaipur Flowers

Feb 10, 2013 by Ramesh

Thank you again, A1JaipurFlowers for arranging another beautiful floral arrangement.

For my moms birthday a few months ago, I decided to pay a visit to A1JaipurFlowers again, as they really done me well on a second arrangement a few days prior.

I'm so happy I stopped by because the Tropical arrangement I ordered beautiful. So often, I've seen the same old tropical flowers in an arrangement, like the typical orchid, and bird of paradise, but I loved the variety of flowers the used. They did not used a typical tall glass vase for the arrangement, and instead used a very nice short, square green holder.


Flowers have always been delivered in a timely manner, so no complaints here.

Simply said, a quick little review update to Thank A1JaipurFlowers for another wonderful arrangement for my mom!


Feb 10, 2013 by Sanjay

5 star off: Arrangement
5 star off: Packing
5 star off: Services
5 star off: expensive!


gorgeous..

Feb 10, 2013 by Subash

Really gorgeous arrangement designed to suit the tastes of my wife. Some of the flowers lasted weeks!


Feb 10, 2013 by Ruchi

A1JaipurFlowers is awesome.....


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 5.0 5.0 13 13 I have found a variety of flower bouquet and baskets in this place. I ordered a bouquet for my friend who is leaving for overseas. When I gifted to him he felt very thrilled and th
Page:
12