A1 Kolkata Flowers Reviews – A1KolkataFlowers.com

Aiming at making flower showrooms as commonplace as your friendly neighbourhood grocery store, it is ‘A1’ Kolkata Flowers endeavour now to expand our chain manifold so that ‘A1’ Kolkata Flowers, the leading florist in Kolkata becomes a household name not only in India, but all over the world!

Company claimed to be the best in industry.

Read reviews about this company. You can write your own reviews also. Share your experience here.

Website:  http://www.a1kolkataflowers.com/

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I will do the business with you again

Nov 10, 2014 by Supriya Patil

I have ordered Pure Love - 24 Roses to gift my fiancée on her birthday and gave her office address. From ordering till delivery the entire process was wonderful and flawless. These people have checked with me multiple times while delivering and after delivery is completed successfully. After receiving the bouquet she called and thanked me for sending such a gorgeous and ravishing bouquet. She has sent the picture of the bouquet which is exactly the same I ordered from them. I will do the business with them again.


Delivered,on time!!

Dec 08, 2013 by Soumya

I ordered a bouquet of 20 roses and they were amazing.The flowers were fresh and the order was delivered in time. I would like to buy again,thank you guys!!


Thank you for making my special day even more special!

Jul 17, 2013 by Ria D.

From day one they were attentive to my order. Do note, my order was small because I mainly needed a wedding bouquet, yet they treated my order as if it was a full-on order. A1KolkataFlowers team member was phenomenal in taking down every detail how I wanted my wedding bouquet from colors to the color of the ribbon that will wrap around my bouquet. They also inquire your price range you want to spend and they worked from there. A week prior to the wedding, she touched base with me and confirmed location and time of delivery. They delivered early for my wedding shoot and relieved the stress of waiting. Amazing service. I highly recommend A1 Kolkata Flowers. They are professional, wonderful arrangement creations and they really listen to the customer. The bonus part was they are very reasonable. May I mention again their attention to detail? Thank you for making my special day even more special!


Apr 17, 2013 by Uma

best flower delivery in the city!! super reliable, and infinitely superior in quality and service to generic shop like...
highly recommended!!


Apr 04, 2013 by Ally

Ordered flowers here for my lady here while I was out of town, however had to change the delivery date and then the location. They did it no problem and were really nice, will be back again!


excellent........

Feb 22, 2013 by S. Tomar

I ordered an arrangement online to be delivered to my wife.The arrangement arrived, and it was lovely and excellent quality, but it was the wrong one! I let them know, and they delivered the correct arrangement the next day--no fuss, no questions, just AWESOME customer service. And beautiful flowers!

I'd order from them again for sure!!!


Great....

Feb 21, 2013 by Prretam

Always fresh and long lasting.A1KolkataFlowers is extremely knowledable and always makes goreous arrangements .Great taste,Great service .One of the best in the for flowers.
Thank You!!


Feb 10, 2013 by Rajan

Every arrangement I've sent (and received) have been done with care. And the flowers are superb. The people are kind and very accomodating. The arrangement last over a week...hear a lot of ooh's and aah's. Highly, highly recommended.


Great...

Feb 10, 2013 by Katrina

A1KolkataFlowers. Amazing and I mean amazing arrangements at a great price.


Feb 10, 2013 by Roney

Awesome service, incredible outcome...highly recommended.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 5.0 5.0 20 20 I have ordered Pure Love - 24 Roses to gift my fiancée on her birthday and gave her office address. From ordering till delivery the entire process was wonderful and flawless. Thes
Page:
12