A1 Lucknow Flowers – A1LucknowFlowers.com Reviews

Aiming at making flower showrooms as commonplace as your friendly neighbourhood grocery store, it is ‘A1’ Lucknow Flowers endeavour now to expand our chain manifold so that ‘A1’ Lucknow Flowers, the leading florist in Lucknow becomes a household name not only in Lucknow, but all over the India!

A well know brand of flowers in Lucknow.

A1LucknowFlowers

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

*Imagined Arrangements*

Jul 17, 2013 by Aman

I couldn't have asked for more perfect and gorgeous flowers for my wedding this past June. A1LucknowFlowers is the consummate professional and delivers total customer satisfaction every time! I gave her some guidelines of what I wanted, and they responded with insightful advice and gave me a luscious palette to choose from. When I saw the flowers on my wedding day they were even more beautiful than I could have ever imagined.


Apr 23, 2013 by Rajinder

flowers were amazing! We were on a very limited budget for our wedding and she provided some very beautiful (NOT skimpy) bouquets and arrangements. She is professional and easy to work with... highly recommend for any occasion!


Apr 05, 2013 by Mohit Sharma

Great shop. Fantastic selection. Friendly Service. No need to go anywhere else.


Apr 04, 2013 by Kamal

nice bouquet, great service, a little pricey but locally sourced and all that.


Feb 22, 2013 by renu

Ordering and delivery was completely easy. The live flowers are gorgeous, healthy. The recipient is overjoyed. Courier was friendly when he called. Just excellent, will definitely use again!
Thanks A1LucknowFlowers


"amazing"

Feb 21, 2013 by mandy

I was lucky enough to stumble upon A1 Luckno Flowers here on help - they have never let me down - fast, easy ordering and amazing results with the customer.Thank You!!!!


Thank you A1 Lucknow Flowers...

Feb 10, 2013 by Gagan

Wow, what can I say. These company really know what they are doing. I was extreamly pleased with the results. My wife, even more so. I couldn't have asked for more. The service was unreal.

This is a one online shop for all of your flower requirements.


fantastic!!

Feb 10, 2013 by Nelu

Service = friendly. Helpful too.

Prices = moderate to expensive. (Depends on what you want.)

Quality = fresh flowers, excellent.

Overall, I was happy with my bridal bouquet of dark blue orchids or deep red dahlias. And they had a lovely leaf wrap on them with gold pins.

I'd come back here for a very special occasion but not on a regular every day household bouquet.


Excellent arrangement!

Feb 10, 2013 by Nitu

Not Just Flowers has been receiving compliments at my office all day. I called last week and asked for "a simple arrangement with some white flowers, medium sized and stated what I wanted to spend." The arrangement that arrived is above and beyond what I ever expected. OMG.

I highly recommend using A1LucknowFlowers to send flowers to clients or friends. Their delivery rates are reasonable and you will be amazed with arrangement!


Feb 10, 2013 by Vishal

Great selection, great bouquets, and great customer service.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 5.0 5.0 12 12 I couldn't have asked for more perfect and gorgeous flowers for my wedding this past June. A1LucknowFlowers is the consummate professional and delivers total customer satisfaction
Page:
12