A1 Mumbai Flowers: Buy Mumbai Flowers, Funeral Flowers, Birthday Flowers

A1 Mumbai Flowers is more than capable to handle all our your flower orders going to the Mumbai and Navi Mumbai area. Their flowers come with a full money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. They have a great selection of buds ready for delivery, please peruse the flower selections they offer. They especially pay close attention to funeral, birthday and sympathy flower orders.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

floristreviews.in has rated A1 Flowers, Mumbai

Birthday flower Delivery 7 Days ?????
Knowledge Of Flowers ?????
Fast Same Day Delivery ?????
Customer Service / Friendliness ?????
Pricing ?????

A1 Mumbai Flowers – Mumbai and Navi Mumbai
Florist Headquarters: Bandra, Colaba, Vashi
Website: www.a1mumbaiflowers.com

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Terrific Service, Gorgeous Flowers

Oct 19, 2014 by Elan USA

Helpful, courteous service all round. Very beautiful arrangement & on-time service from the Mumbai location. Central order desk lady, Anapurna, was helped me place on order even though my browser was not working with their online system. Flowers were exquisite and bountiful. I really wanted the ginger flowers shown in the online photo, but due to seasonal availability, gladiolas were substituted and looked great. I recommend A1 Mumbai Flowers highly!


Mind Blowing

Feb 25, 2014 by suzan

Absolutely mind blowing with their service,
friendly staff Mr Sachin with a nice attitude
Nice ethics with customer service


***Superb Service***

Jul 17, 2013 by Anschel

I've been a loyal customer for 5 years now, i know this because it's the go to place when i want to purchase a bouquet for my husband for special occasions or a just because type day. I've been sending him flowers from Floral Ornament 5 years ago when we met and i still continue to even though i work from Amit now. The staff is super friendly and always accommodating no matter what my budget is, they never fail to disappoint. Their passion really shows in their creations, in conclusion...they rock!


amazing.........!

Apr 04, 2013 by Ally

My husband has sent me two arrangements from this company and they are by far the most beautiful, unique, fresh flowers I have ever received. Today when I called him to tell him how amazing the flowers were he said to me, "I think I've found a good flower company!" Yes, yes he did.

I am looking forward to a time that I need to send flowers online in the city so I can use this company. Amazing.


" Unique"

Feb 22, 2013 by Mahi

"Gorgeous", "Lush", "Elegant", " Unique" If these are the adjectives you would like to hear from your guest about your wedding flowers, then trust the team at A1MumbaiFlowers to make it happen. My husband and I were really careful about the vendors we worked with and we followed one very important rule...work with people we like, Kamran along with his talented team made my wedding dreams come true.
Thank you A1MumbaiFlowers!!


really........

Feb 21, 2013 by bobby

This is the first time I have used A1MumbaiFlowers and my first review.

Each time I've had flowers delivered, the flowers have been perfect and frankly, her prices are really low.
Keep up the great work!!


gorgeous!!!

Feb 11, 2013 by Karen

We used them just for the bridal bouquet and the bridesmaid's flowers, so we were a very small order. They made us feel very special and important none the less. The flowers were just gorgeous!!! They found practically the exact color of the bridesmaids' dresses to use as the wrap around the flowers. They were very professional and a pleasure to deal with!!!


EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

Feb 11, 2013 by Jolly

Beautiful flowers, I was surprised! I order at the 2 hours from Mumbai for a funeral and A1MumbaiFlowers did a fantastic arrangement that was delivered the same day. All I can say I will recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you for a job well done above what I expected. Sorry if others may have had a problem but I can say Prestige did a wonderful for me.


Nov 16, 2012 by Rahul Singh

Absolutely fantastic service - great to see such people who always there to help you out in flower delivery.

Thanks


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 4.8 5.0 9 9 Helpful, courteous service all round. Very beautiful arrangement & on-time service from the Mumbai location. Central order desk lady, Anapurna, was helped me place on order even