A1 Pune Flowers Reviews – Reviews About A1PuneFlowers

‘A1’ pune Flowers, one of the leading flower delivery companies, established in 2000, is the pune’s only branded chain of retail flower shops and an online flower store providing one stop solutions for everybody’s floral needs whether it be :

  • Buy and send flowers online for any occasion
  • Buy Floral D├ęcor for weddings / parties / events online
  • Fresh Flowers Delivery across India and abroad for office / corporates


Company claimed to be a best flower company in Pune. It has huge list of facebook fans also. Company is growing at a very good rate also.

We have found lot of useful reviews. You can submit your reviews here.



Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Lovely Gifts

Sep 23, 2013 by Pinky Ramchandani

It was mouth-watering when I saw it online, mouth-watering when I ate it and mouth-watering still when I think of ordering it again. How many people can actually order a food online without seeing it or tasting it? For people who juggle career and family, sometimes it is hard to find time to satisfy a sweet tooth. There was no occasion and I simply ordered on a Thursday night and we enjoyed it on the following Friday. It is a fresh and delicious cake and delivered in perfect shape too. Thank you!

A1 Pune Flowers - Impressed with their Service & Quality.

Aug 18, 2013 by dmny

Though I am not regular at writing reviews, this online florist certainly made me want to write one!!!
I have ordered flowers from other websites too, but I must say that I am thorougly impressed with this one. They deliver fresh flowers, beautiful arrangement and whoever receives it is certainly happy and all smiles with the bouquets!! And that's such a lovvely feeling.....!!
Last year I had ordered a black forest cake too (keeping my fingers crossed about the quality); to my surprise, the cake was very fresh and loved by everyone.
Happy with their delivery & the quality of flowers & arrangement. I would certainly recommend this website.

Excellent service and customer support

Jul 31, 2013 by Ashish Shah

Really impressed by their website and ordering procedure and customization options made available. I had a slight problem with payment but on contacting customer support it was resolved. Really good after sale support service. Flowers (with cake and gift) were delivered at 10.45 am to my request of delivery before 11 am, very punctual! Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and safe online floweriest.

A1 Pune Flowers is amazing!!!!

Jul 17, 2013 by Hilaria S.

A1 Pune Flowers is amazing! I've lived in a few cities and am a regular purchaser of fresh flowers, but I've never found another florist to be as talented, or the quality and selection of flowers that I've found consistently at A1 Pune Flowers. A1 is also exceptionally well priced, considering the high standard of quality that you receive in each and every arrangement. For example, for some of the small bouquets that Joanna makes for me and that cost Rs 1500, I would easily pay Rs 2500 for them back at the flower shops in Pune. When you order flowers for someone, you want them to arrive on time, to be fresh, quality flowers, and for the arrangement to be memorable. With the rest of the staff at A1 Pune Flowers, I always have faith that the people I send flowers to are going to love them, and people always comment on how stunning and original the arrangements are. Joanna and her husband are passionate about what they do and it shows! So, if you're looking for a flower online shop with knowledgeable, dedicated floral artists, visit A1PuneFlowers.com.


Apr 17, 2013 by Navaya

This site is great. The staff is so knowledgeable and friendly. The flowers are always beautiful and last much longer than flowers from other sites. The live plants are great, too, and the staff is great about answering questions on them and prepping them after a purchase. Prices are as good or better than other local shops.

Apr 04, 2013 by Rajvee

The two times that I have been here, the flowers were gorgeous and the service was nice.

I had ten minutes to get some flowers...so she put them together, wrapped them up and tied it together with ribbon. It was a gorgeous arrangement.

impress .....

Feb 21, 2013 by ritika

APuneFlowers was everything I wanted and more. We used them for a client event and the flowers needed to impress everyone. The flowers were beautiful and exactly what we asked for. A1PuneFlowers truly couldn't have done a better job. The customer service is terrific. Price is very reasonable and location is conveniently located in city. A1PuneFlowers even delivered the flowers, which was a plus. I would highly recommend her for any occasion. Thank you!

Feb 11, 2013 by Gopal

A1 did my flowers for my wedding reception. I truly loved how all the centerpieces and my bouquet turned out. All the flowers came fresh. I had no issues on the day of the wedding with delivery. They provide exceptional customer service too. I would definitely recommend A1PuneFlowers for your wedding day!

Excellent Quality & Service!!!

Feb 11, 2013 by Suman

A1Pune Flowers have been delivering to my home for the longest time now. And although I'm more-so on the receiving end (not so much a 'customer'), I feel that they still deserve a review nonetheless. Their customer service is excellent! On one occasion, I was not home to receive my arrangement and instead of leaving it at my doorstep or coming back the next day they waited patiently for me to arrive. Couldn't thank them enough, considering how late in the evening it was!

Their arrangements are also beautiful. Very refreshing and unique. Will definitely keep A1PuneFlowers in mind for future occasions to come!

Thank you....

Feb 11, 2013 by Anand

I order a beautiful bouquet of roses for my girl's Rose day , put together in about 2 hours, excellent service

Thank you so much A1 Pune Flowers

Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 5.0 5.0 15 15 It was mouth-watering when I saw it online, mouth-watering when I ate it and mouth-watering still when I think of ordering it again. How many people can actually order a food onlin