AryanFlorist Reviews – aryanflorist.com Reviews Florist

Whatever the occasion, send flowers to India using a reliable, personalized and professional flower delivery services from Aryan Florist. We are one of the leading online florists in India and we have been delivering high quality fresh flowers, established since 1999. Aryan Florist despatch thousands of online orders each day to far reach destinations throughout the Indian continent.

Read and  write reviews about this company.

 

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Scam website. Theifs

Feb 15, 2018 by Sana Khan

Scam... They charged 4500 instantly on my credit card. And never delivered the item. Thiefs.
They don't even bother to reply to any emails or respond to calls.
Do not use this website.
Sadly I did not even get my refund.


Feb 15, 2018 by Rahul

THEY NEVER DELIVERED MY FLOWERS. DO NOT USE THEM. WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY. EVEN THEIR EMAIL SAID THEY NEVER DELIVERED.


Scammers

Jan 01, 2018 by Zahid Contractor

SCAMMERS. No one should put money down with you guys as you DO NOT deliver. They tried to deliver twice but if no one is available, they take the money and forget about it. I wonder if they even tried because someone was always at home and no one showed up at the door nor did they call. When inquired I was told they tried to deliver and since no one answered they decided to keep the money and no refund. So the admin fee of someone delivering flowers is $36. Wow thats an expensive deal then. Scammers.


Charge credit card but don't deliver

Aug 11, 2017 by Roberto Kauffmann

Placed an order, was charged on my credit card, since then:
- no delivery of the flowers (to my understandably upset wife)
- no response to my email
- online chat agent "can only help with sales inquiries but not with delivery issues.


AryanFlorist - Scam

May 24, 2017 by Jejin

Had ordered a bouquet of flowers for an event to be delivered in Palakkad, Kerala. The order was accepted and money debited from my account but the order was not delivered. Raising a complaint on their website did not invoke any response. The number listed on the website is not being answered by anyone.

Looks like it's a SCAM Website intended to take money from customers.


Pathetic service

Jan 17, 2017 by Shruti

Ordered something. Not received order and also refund. Called but uneducated people are replying.mannerless girl who is replying.negative rating


Bad Service

Dec 07, 2016 by Fakrudheen NT

I ordered some flowers to my wife for her birthday. when i enter pincode for delivery address,it doesn't show any error or not delivery to this place. After ordered i seen their delivery places.it not listing my place.So am try to cancel the order, but i can't find solution for cancel the order. Also they didn't reply correctly when we try to contact through email or whatsup number


Disgusting service

Nov 14, 2016 by Anisha

My husband placed an order for a hundred roses to be delivered on my birthday, but it did not arrive on the D day and then finally on the next day it was delivered to some neighbor.

Pathetic service and I would request anyone reading this to reconsider your choice of florist.


Bad Service, Not worth the money

Feb 07, 2016 by Harpriya Chhina

I ordered flowers and cake through them to surprise my mum on her birthday and left message that she wouldn't be home for couple of hours. They delivered the items when she was not home to her neighbors to give it to her. They kept telling me something else. When I asked for explaining they kept blaming my mum. It was terrible way to disclose surprise and on top of it they were not keen to help. They also mentioned they dnt following any food safety standards for me that said it all abt the company.


Misguiding display pictures

Mar 18, 2015 by Smriti

I am really Dissappointed by the appearance of my gift that I sent to my sick parents. The display picture was so attractive and worth however the actual product doesn't matches it anywhere close to the display picture, this is really heartbreaking for me as I was expecting to see something at least close enough to what I saw and ordered.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 13 13 Scam... They charged 4500 instantly on my credit card. And never delivered the item. Thiefs.They don't even bother to reply to any emails or respond to calls.Do not use thi
Page:
12