AryanFlorist Reviews – aryanflorist.com Reviews Florist

Whatever the occasion, send flowers to India using a reliable, personalized and professional flower delivery services from Aryan Florist. We are one of the leading online florists in India and we have been delivering high quality fresh flowers, established since 1999. Aryan Florist despatch thousands of online orders each day to far reach destinations throughout the Indian continent.

Read and  write reviews about this company.

 

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Charge credit card but don't deliver

Aug 11, 2017 by Roberto Kauffmann

Placed an order, was charged on my credit card, since then:
- no delivery of the flowers (to my understandably upset wife)
- no response to my email
- online chat agent "can only help with sales inquiries but not with delivery issues.


AryanFlorist - Scam

May 24, 2017 by Jejin

Had ordered a bouquet of flowers for an event to be delivered in Palakkad, Kerala. The order was accepted and money debited from my account but the order was not delivered. Raising a complaint on their website did not invoke any response. The number listed on the website is not being answered by anyone.

Looks like it's a SCAM Website intended to take money from customers.


Pathetic service

Jan 17, 2017 by Shruti

Ordered something. Not received order and also refund. Called but uneducated people are replying.mannerless girl who is replying.negative rating


Bad Service

Dec 07, 2016 by Fakrudheen NT

I ordered some flowers to my wife for her birthday. when i enter pincode for delivery address,it doesn't show any error or not delivery to this place. After ordered i seen their delivery places.it not listing my place.So am try to cancel the order, but i can't find solution for cancel the order. Also they didn't reply correctly when we try to contact through email or whatsup number


Disgusting service

Nov 14, 2016 by Anisha

My husband placed an order for a hundred roses to be delivered on my birthday, but it did not arrive on the D day and then finally on the next day it was delivered to some neighbor.

Pathetic service and I would request anyone reading this to reconsider your choice of florist.


Bad Service, Not worth the money

Feb 07, 2016 by Harpriya Chhina

I ordered flowers and cake through them to surprise my mum on her birthday and left message that she wouldn't be home for couple of hours. They delivered the items when she was not home to her neighbors to give it to her. They kept telling me something else. When I asked for explaining they kept blaming my mum. It was terrible way to disclose surprise and on top of it they were not keen to help. They also mentioned they dnt following any food safety standards for me that said it all abt the company.


Misguiding display pictures

Mar 18, 2015 by Smriti

I am really Dissappointed by the appearance of my gift that I sent to my sick parents. The display picture was so attractive and worth however the actual product doesn't matches it anywhere close to the display picture, this is really heartbreaking for me as I was expecting to see something at least close enough to what I saw and ordered.


Worst Service

Aug 12, 2014 by Prayag

I ordered a basket of 25 mixed roses and a 1 kg box of assorted kaju mithai for my parents on their wedding anniversary from www.punjabfloristassociation.com who have a tag line "no one knows punjab like we do". Instead of my order something else was delivered and when I questioned their customer care the reply I got was that the particular product was not available so they delivered something else. How can they do this without my consent? When I replied back by saying I will write a review I get a reply asking me that I should not harass them by talking about reviews etc. the tone of the emails of the particular staff was very rude and delivered a straight message that " you do whatever we don't care".This is pure cheating and pathetic service. I advise everyone not to rely on this website for delivering flowers to your loved ones. It's more of an emotional pain which one faces rather than the monetary loses.


Bad service and bad product

Aug 09, 2014 by Sruthy

Worthless service....customer service guy shouts at you for registering a compliant for a defective product.....no manners ...


worthless service by aryan florist

May 12, 2013 by abhilasha

dont use this service. I tried to gift my mother a bouquet on mothers day n they earlier said they will deliver it and then refused. Money deducted never came back.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 10 10 Placed an order, was charged on my credit card, since then:- no delivery of the flowers (to my understandably upset wife)- no response to my email- online chat agent "can onl