BangaloreOnlineFlorists Reviews

By looking at the portal of this company, we come to know that its look more like a general store then a florists brand.

Company claimed to be a finest florist in Bangalore. 

We are Leading Online Florist in bangalore with the Largest

Delivery Network in Karnataka.

You may send Flowers, Cakes, Chocolates, Sweets & more

Gifts to bangalore at over 28 Locations across Karnataka.

Flowers, Cakes & Sweets to bangalore can be sent with

Express Delivery facility at over 5 locations in Karnataka.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Extremely disappointed with the delivered gift

May 25, 2016 by Disappointed_shopper

I had ordered to deliver a fresh fruit basket with exotic breathtaking flowers. The end result was 3 stems of gerbera and 2 apples and 3 mangoes. I feel extremely cheated as the website said there will be a nice arrangement of flowers and fruits but the delivered basket was low quality with no flower arrangement.

I hope another potential customers is not cheated out of their money in future.


Worst website. Worst Service, never choose this company

Sep 01, 2015 by Sreekanth

My sister order a rakhi for 29th August, 2015 assuming that it would be delivered on promised date. She ordered on 27th August and the website promised to deliver within 1-2 business day. But it is now 1st September yet no one called me (recipient) or sender to inform the status.
However, I asked them to cancel the order by writing an email to Bangaloreonlineflorists.com on 31st August. I am waiting for their response since from 24 hours. I also tried to reach them on #9230721101 but it never connected. i guess they deliver 50/100 orders and steel the remaining orders money. May be this is the latest fraud formula of Bangaloreonlineflorists.com and Indiafloristnetwork.com.
Guys, Please choose a website where they can refund the money for undelivered orders.
Never choose above two sites they are like 50% Fraud 50% Real. I guess 10th class fail students are managing these sites.
Very Very Poor Service.

My order Id: HBOF-2708201545167
Payment Id : 3574335091152390

Thanks.


Stay away from this company

Aug 31, 2015 by D Goel

Same experience as others, ordered Rakhi and it has come and gone but nothing was delivered after more than 5 days. email response after many attempts..
"This is to inform you that as per FEDEX updation your order will get deliver today. For courier item we cannot commit any particular date of delivery the order."
I want to give -ve rating if the option was there, highly irresponsible and unprofessional. The only reason I am writing this review is so that others would stay away.
The payment went through but I have opened a resolution with my bank, these guys would be red flagged for future by the credit card company.


Its a Fake Company

Aug 11, 2014 by RAKESH KUMAR PADHI

Bangaloreonlineflorist is a fraud company.I ordered a Rakhi to be delivered on Raksha Bandhan within banglore only.It took 5 days but till now its not delivered.When called to find out it gives busy network reply. After trying for contineuosly for 54 hrs finally I could connect them, but the customercare is very unprofessional & using abusive language.I sincerely request, pls do not buy anything from this website.


Fraud and Scam company

Aug 23, 2013 by Unknown

Bangaloreonlineflorist is a fraud company. It cannot be called a company. I ordered a Rakhi and sweets thali to be delivered on Raksha Bandhan day 2 days before but it reached a week later. When called to find out it gives busy network reply. When checked with my brother about the Thali, he said the sweets was bad, rotten. Sweet was told Haldiram but was not the reputed company Haldiram, it was from some local shop Haldiram Kolkata. Rakhi looked like a 50 paisa. I was charged Rs 1500 , all waste and a shame on me for sending this kind of gift to brother.. PLS do not buy anything from this website...


Fraud company

Feb 15, 2013 by Mathew

I ordered valentine gift for my wife and it didn't deliver. I don't know whether this company is there or not. I called them several times and it won't connect. And they send me a false mail telling the item is delivered. I dont' know what to do and feel like am fooled. When I checked in the internet I saw so many people had the same worst experience.I think it is a fraud company and police should intervene. Please don't spend in this website.


Fraud

Jul 21, 2012 by PM MENON

THIS COMPANY SEEMS OUT OF TOUCH WITH ITS OWN WEBSITE. THE HELP LINE DOES NOT WORK ( UPGRADED TO 24x7 ( SIC!)
TO SEND A EMAIL TO THIS COMPANY YOU HAVE TO BE REGISTERED. EVEN IF YOU ARE YOU CANT SINCE THE SYSTEM SAYS EMAIL/PASSWORD IS WRONG!!! SO BASICALLY PLACE ORDER AND THEN DONT BOTHER US ANYMORE SEEMS TO BE THEIR MOTTO. RE THE ORDER? WELL ...! THE STAR RATING IS ONE ONLY BECAUSE THERE IS NOTHING LOWER.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 7 7 I had ordered to deliver a fresh fruit basket with exotic breathtaking flowers. The end result was 3 stems of gerbera and 2 apples and 3 mangoes. I feel extremely cheated as the we