CityFlowers.co.in Reviews – CityFlowers India Florist Reviews

CityFlowersWith over 5 successful years of expertise in online market, CityFlowers.co.in proves to be the best online flower delivery service in the India and has plenty of happy customers nationwide. Whether you’re planning for Delhi flower delivery services, or you want to send beautiful Mumbai flowers, we service every state from Indore, to Chandigarh, to Kolkata, and every major city, from Ahmedabad to Bangalore plus all towns like Hyderabad and all major cities in India.
One of the leading florist in India – Having lot of branches in India and abroad.
Started from Solan and grown rapidly in all over India.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great experience

Jul 18, 2017 by R. Pereira

I live in Canada and had my niece in Mumbai place an order with City Flowers for a friends wedding day. The online reviews from your site were encouraging so I went ahead as almost all the other florist reviews were scary to say the least. I picked up an assortment of carnations and a couple of other fancy flowers. The delivery happened on the exact date & time and the flowers were so so fresh & the assortment was pretty much as was shown in the picture. My friend was so touched and I was impressed by their quality and service. Three cheers to City Flowers....


You People Are Wesome

Feb 13, 2017 by MAnjeet Kaur

Mind blowing flowers delivered to me this morning and my is very happy to see those photos on my Instagram, you people are definitely making someone feel special today - its me - i love you guys.


Well Done City Flowers

Feb 12, 2017 by Kritika Punwani

I love custom flower arrangements and I highly recommend City Flowers if you're looking for some high quality arrangements! Flowers delivered to me were absolutely fresh and on time too.


Perfect Flowers

Feb 12, 2017 by Rohit Sharma

Flowers delivered were best of the best in my town, i usually get flowers from cityflowers and they always take care of my order. If you need flowers delivered for a special person in your life in the Delhi area, definitely give Riya a call. She was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with, and helped design an amazing floral for your special one.


Wow Customer Service! Amazing Experience

Sep 29, 2016 by Siddhant Mahajan

I regularly send gifts online through different websites, and my experience with my order from Cityflowers has been exceptional. By far the best customer service, the cake was delicious, and the flowers were very fresh and nicely wrapped. Also, the balloons created that x-factor, which had a happy feeling with it. Thanks to the Customer Care for considering my request and making sure that my order was delivered at the exact time I wanted, even though it was outside the normal delivery hours. Will definitely stick to this website for all future orders. Great Going! A big big big Thumbs up!


Good Job. Love Your Service

Sep 26, 2016 by Dhiraj

Just wanted to appreciate Cityflowers on the quality of product and services you had provided for my order. My friend loved the gift. I would be happy to engage with you on any future occasions again. Keep up the good job.


OMG...Amazing Service...Strongly Recommended..!

Sep 20, 2016 by Praveen Kadapa

OMG...! The delivery was really amazing. Thanks a ton for keeping it as a surprise until the last minute. Thanks to not only the Customer Care but also to the Agency & to the Delivery Guy.

Actually special thanks to the delivery guy who called & just said "Madam...you have a courier & please let me know your availability to deliver it".......dude that was really awesome & it really take heart to understand how special surprises are. Hats off & Thanks a ton....!

What a lovely experience I had & I'm signing up Cityflowers service forever from now on & will defenitely recommend everyone I know to use it.


All Around Excellent Performance

Sep 19, 2016 by Asghar Nawaz Khan

All my four orders in the last two months were executed with perfection. Timely delivery, fresh flowers, yummy cakes and great customer service.

Like to thank Ms. Ankita for handling a complicated order placed on Sep 15 in a professional manner. The last order for customized made soccer cake was awesome.

Thanks to the team for grt job!

Asghar Saudia Sep 19, 2016.


Amazing arrangement, delivered on time

Jul 15, 2016 by C Gmr

I placed an order with CityFlowers the day before I required delivery for roses, a chocolate cake and a teddy bear. I was nervous about the quality of the roses, and of the arrangement. I also had a special requirement for a specific time that it had to be delivered before my sweetheart would have to leave the house in the morning. The team at CityFlowers came through for me and she got them first thing in the morning. She absolutely loved the gift and the arrangement looked amazing. My emails were replied to with prompt, friendly efficiency. The gifts were great, the service was great. Can't recommend these guys highly enough. Look forward to organising my next order. 🙂


I am amazed with the customer service!

Dec 05, 2015 by Amardeep

Comment: I have ordered from New Zealand to be delivered in new Delhi and the service was excellent. Flowers were fresh and beautiful and were delivered on time. The cake was damaged during delivery but a replacement was sent very quickly. I am amazed with the customer service. Highly recommended!!


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 4.7 5.0 23 23 I live in Canada and had my niece in Mumbai place an order with City Flowers for a friends wedding day. The online reviews from your site were encouraging so I went ahead as almost
Page:
123