CityFlowers.co.in Reviews – CityFlowers India Florist Reviews

CityFlowersWith over 5 successful years of expertise in online market, CityFlowers.co.in proves to be the best online flower delivery service in the India and has plenty of happy customers nationwide. Whether you’re planning for Delhi flower delivery services, or you want to send beautiful Mumbai flowers, we service every state from Indore, to Chandigarh, to Kolkata, and every major city, from Ahmedabad to Bangalore plus all towns like Hyderabad and all major cities in India.
One of the leading florist in India – Having lot of branches in India and abroad.
Started from Solan and grown rapidly in all over India.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing arrangement, delivered on time

Jul 15, 2016 by C Gmr

I placed an order with CityFlowers the day before I required delivery for roses, a chocolate cake and a teddy bear. I was nervous about the quality of the roses, and of the arrangement. I also had a special requirement for a specific time that it had to be delivered before my sweetheart would have to leave the house in the morning. The team at CityFlowers came through for me and she got them first thing in the morning. She absolutely loved the gift and the arrangement looked amazing. My emails were replied to with prompt, friendly efficiency. The gifts were great, the service was great. Can't recommend these guys highly enough. Look forward to organising my next order. 🙂


I am amazed with the customer service!

Dec 05, 2015 by Amardeep

Comment: I have ordered from New Zealand to be delivered in new Delhi and the service was excellent. Flowers were fresh and beautiful and were delivered on time. The cake was damaged during delivery but a replacement was sent very quickly. I am amazed with the customer service. Highly recommended!!


My Favorite in chennai

Mar 01, 2015 by Sanjay Mangal

I have recently ordered a bouquet from City Flowers to convey the Valentine’s Day wishes to my wife. I am in other state due to some official work and she is at home. I want to give her something that conveys that she is special for me. So, ordered divine romance that is arranged with lilies and roses. After receiving the bouquet she called and thanked me for sending such gorgeous bouquet. I expect the same support from them in future too.


Big Wow for these guys

Feb 19, 2015 by Avinash Jain

I have utilized the services of city flowers based on the positive reviews I read on the internet about them. These people are not only friendly but the prices are also very reasonable. My first purchase at this store was Only You to gift my fiancée on her birthday. When I bestowed this teddy holding gorgeous bouquet with I love you message she felt happy and out of the world. I am pleased with all the flower arrangements received by them till date. These people are fantastic.


Best Experience in Kolkata

Nov 22, 2014 by Lovely

I want to patch up the disputes between me and my friend by sending flowers to her. As I being a loyal customer of City Flowers, I searched the site and ordered Vibrant Red Bunch Roses Love and mentioned the address in the form. After receiving the bouquet she called and thanked me for sending such gorgeous bouquet and said I miss your true friendship. I thank these people for making our friendship stand strong. The service is awesome, prices are reasonable and flowers were stunning.


Teddy Surprise with tall Arrangement

Nov 10, 2014 by rohit agarwal

I have ordered Teddy Surprise with tall Arrangement to gift my cousin on her wedding. The bouquet I purchased from these people has arrived on time and in perfect condition. When I gifted this 4 feet bouquet with a cute teddy the couple felt happy and was pleased with its beauty, arrangement, craftsmanship and fragrance. All the guests were staring at the bouquet. I am extremely happy with their friendly services. Will visit back again and the gift was very well complimented.


Expression of Emotions

Oct 22, 2014 by Loving Johny

A loving heart needs a warm expression of emotions, where this product worked the best for me. I found this product over the internet, followed by a range of positive comments and reviews from different people and placed an order immediately. On presenting this bouquet to the one I love with a message of my love, her heart melt and she accepted my love for her. She praised the beauty as well as fragrance of this bouquet and appreciated the efforts made by the florist for this amazing arrangement.


Flowers Were Nicely Arranged

Aug 27, 2014 by Mageswaran Jaganathan

After meeting many unpleasant florists I came to know about this site through my friend. She loved the services and became a loyal customer of this store and recommended me to take their services. So, I thought of trying it once and ordered 12 Colorful Gerbera Bouquet. When I gifted this charming and colorful bouquet to my friend on her birthday, she felt very happy by seeing the gorgeous flowers. I will visit this store again and again for all my floral needs.


Very satisfied with service and quality. Highly recommended.

Aug 08, 2014 by Shruti

This was my first ever online flower sending experience, and i can say its going to be first of many!
Very good service, delivered on time ( as promised by fixed timing paid service). Flowers were fresh and fragrant, my sister was so surprised to see such good quality flowers! Basket was varied from the one shown on website, but didnt affect the appearance or beauty of the flowers. Cake was amazing ,according to my sister she hadn't had such a spongy delicious cake in ages! Thanks to the team of cityflowers for making my sister's birthday awesome, and for upholding my trust. Would love to shop again.


My in laws loved the gift

Nov 22, 2013 by asmita malviya

I have gifted a Delectable Mixed Dry Fruits with Silver plated bowls as a Dusshera Gift to my in-laws who stays in another state. I have specified the address and time of delivery. They have sent to them as usual correctly without any delay. My in laws loved the gift that was sent. They like the tasty and delicious dry fruits. They said that they have ever eaten such kind of crunchy dry fruits. They are packaged in a small silver plated bowls which gave a unique look. I thank these people for their friendly and professional services.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 4.7 5.0 25 25 Cheers to the Team City Flowers! Great customer service and prompt service.Provided beautiful flowers and made the occasion memorable!Thank You Guys. . .
Page:
123