Delhi Online Florist Reviews – delhionlineflorists.com review – Florists

Read reviews about this company here.

Company claimed that they are the oldest in India.  And serving services in India.

Company says: We are dedicated to put forward the best quality and services to our clients. Our proficient workforce is always geared up to assist you in sending gifts and flowers to Delhi on any day anywhere in Delhi.

You can write your own experience with this company.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 08, 2017 by Deepa

Worst service I ordered rakies to My brother still it dint reach them about status nobody there to update if I wanted to send mail also there server will down all the days.... All my surprise and money wasted .never order any gift from This site


Untrustworthy online store

Aug 04, 2017 by BS

Never going to order through this website again. I trust them for delivery on time but they its 3day of order and no clue of where my items is. When called the number on website they said they have already delivered the item and its up to courier company when they delivered now. When asked them about next day delivery they have put on their website, they said read term and condition and hung up the phone without addressing my concern.


Don't trust this website for your orders, their is no point sending gift to your loved one if its not deliver on time when they suppose to reach them.


Mar 08, 2017 by nidhi

UNSATISFACTORY SERVICE- Ordered 12 PINKroses bunch for delivery on Mother\'s Day. 8 March 2017. Colour of flowers conveniently changed to YELLOW. Despite follow-up, Mr. Bharat did not inform that before delivery that flower colour is being changed. Word of caution for all customers ordering from ifloristdelhi.com. Also, Mr. Bharat offered to send bouquet again next day, not even same day, when the occasion will be already over!! Disappointed with the service.


Worst Service and Customer Care

Aug 18, 2016 by SKjha

The iflorist.com is one of the worst florist services that I have.
I sent one Rakhi. The order was not delivered on the day. They promises same day delivery but does the dispatch from remote location.
The phone was switched off the whole time.


Fraud

Oct 20, 2015 by Ankit

They are really a very bad in delivery and sent some un-fresh flowers spoiled my surprise


strongly not recommend this f. company

Feb 17, 2015 by Demelena

Very disappointing service received from delhionlineflorists.
On time delivery - Big zero
Customer service - Again a big zero
Delivery Person Behavior and Response - Full Zero
Overall Experience - poor, will not suggest any one.
Its a irritating site , playing with people money. Not refunding money as well.
Delivery guy have not bothered to look around for receiver. Delivery guy left a note with a phone number which was switched off. After 2 days they want to deliver the flower when extra money have been paid for same day delivery. After request money also not refunded back. Whole total disgusting service of delhionlineflorists.


COMPLETE SHAM, TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Feb 16, 2015 by Mansi

delhionlineflorists.com is a COMPLETE FRAUD WEBSITE. It is managed by Right Florists in Kolkata. I ordered for Delivery of 2 fruit baskets on 11th Feb 2015 to be delivered on 14th Feb 2015. However no such delivery was made on the said date. There is no proper tracking system, the ONE contact number on the website is deliberately kept busy all the time and no email id is provided. Moreover, the so called Help desk page on the Website is a complete sham. If once in a blue moon, the phone connects, the concerned person from Kolkata surprises you with his carelessness and lack of interest in your order and then again becomes unavailable after assuring delivery. After hours of trying to call again and again, one package was delivered on 15th Feb 2015. However the other package has still not been delivered.
Instead of apologizing, the concerned persons shamelessly offer you refunds.
I wish I had read the reviews earlier. Height of incompetence and unprofessional behavior. Such websites should be blocked. I hope a lot of people learn from these posts and NEVER order from Delhi online Florists. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE


Worst Service and Customer Care They are fraud Don't buy any thing this site

Feb 13, 2015 by Deepak Rawat

i ordered a cake and cake is worse .This was not what i have ordered worse and fraud company seen ever


worse flower delivery

Sep 18, 2014 by udit gupta

i ordered a casket of 12 roses for my girlfriend on the Valentine's day. i called them up at 9 in the morning, and they confirmed to me that the flowers wil definitely be delivered by evening. but it has been 19 days since Valentine's and they still don't have any idea as to where the flowers are. worse they never pick up their number or reply to the mail you write to them on the customer complaint page. really pathetic attitude from their management, i suggest not to use their service, most likely your ordered will never get delivered on time.


BEWARE Wish I had read the reviews before ordering

Feb 14, 2013 by Gaurav Mehta

Guys this site is a scam... do not order from here.. if you dont beleive me just dial the number given on their website prior to ordering...its always busy...once you order no chance of contacting them...


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 12 12 Worst service I ordered rakies to My brother still it dint reach them about status nobody there to update if I wanted to send mail also there server will down all t
Page:
12