Flaberry Reviews – Customer Ratings About Flaberry.com / Submit Complaints

flaberryReviews about flaberry.com, submit complaints and reviews here and help other customers to choose better. Please submit only honest reviews about this company.

Company Note: Flaberry creates find gifts for any occasion that is meant to be celebrated. Unique flower arrangements and bouquets, cakes, cupcakes, and chocolate bouquets. Recently launched is our puppy collection. Flower arrangement design to look like your favorite puppy will delight anyone on your giving list. We take orders online, deliver to your destination, and guarantee on-time deliveries. Don’t just limit yourself to flowers. We deliver cakes, flowers, chocolates, plants, cupcakes, artificial flowers, as well as soft toys and baskets.

Call us, and one of our expert customer service representatives will take down your order and pass it on to our creationists who will craft a remarkable gift that will bring smiles to faces. If you are unsure what to give, our customer service will direct you to our many different lines. They will help you choose the perfect gift for any occasion.

Our very best sellers include a rich chocolate cake, black forest cake and red and white rose vase. Customers often request “smile on the face” bouquet that is a selection of different colors and sizes of roses in a bowl. Having trouble picking just one rose color? Then “our smile on the face” bouquet will be perfect for you. We can make any gift extra special by adding Cadbury celebrations, a small or large teddy bear or a tempting pineapple cake.

Our motto, “Smiles on the Face” is our guarantee to you that all flowers and gifts will be delivered on time and with a smile on our face.

We send our creations to most cities in India. We do not have midnight delivery to Agra, Ahmedabad, Aligarh, Allahaad, Bhopal, Cuttack, and several others. Ask you customer service representative which cities may have delivery questions.

 

Above notes are related the what flaberry has described on their website. Customer can submit their feedback from below options. After receiving lots of feedback about flaberry, we had to put them here for customer reviews.

They don’t have phyical address on the website.

Phone: +91 11 6603 0333

below-review

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fraud company

Feb 19, 2018 by Shanu

I am request u to all, please dont order any thing from flaberry, this is biggest fraud company...


Fraud company Flaberry write to the so called owner on LinkedIn his name is Anurag Srivastava founder of Flaberry

Feb 17, 2018 by Kalpna

I would like to know the refund status of my canceled order no.30044834.

Its very irritating and frustrating to know that my order was not delivered at all in the first place and after that even for my refund I need to constantly spent much of my time wasting in calling and mailing customer support.

Neither your contact number is working nor you have proper channel for us to make complaint. I am trying every possible way to contact you guys since past four days.

Why the hell my order status is showing "Refunded" Status when I have not received any acknowledgement or refund from your side.

I kindly request you to please look into this matter urgently.

Here is my case detail:

I ordered flowers and chocolates on 12th Feb 2018 to deliver it on the same day in Naultha, Panipat, Haryana. Based on my choice of flowers and location the price was INR 1298 which I paid online. At the time of delivery the delivery boy denied to deliver the parcel on said address. Then I initiated online chat woth one of your customer executive and he asked for more money if that needs to be delivered on that particular address. Why do I need to pay more money when I already selected the Naultha address for delivery while making the payment online. In that situation I canceled the order and raised the request for refund.
Till now I have not received any refund nor any acknowledgement from your side. When I checked my refund status its is showing "Refunded". Could you please check and confirm and let me know when I can expect my refund.


Feb 17, 2018 by Alisha Das

The worst of all.. the complete baseless company ...FRAUD AGAIN IN TOWN ... NO ONE TO TALK TO JUST EXTRA LOSS OF MONEY AND NOTHING MORE .. NO IDEAS OF REFUND TO WHERE IT IS NO ANY DETAILS .. ITS D COMPLETELY WORST OF EVERY DAMN THING .. FUCKING ASSHOLE GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK....


THE FRAUDS...PLEASE READ FULL REVIEW AND SHARE

Feb 16, 2018 by Pathikrit Mitra

Anurag Srivastava, the founder of this fraud company named FLABERRY.
They are complete fraud just opened a website to cheat innocent peoples and their emotions.
They will take money but will not deliver the product to the destination.
The Customer Service is worst. they never respond to the messages, mails and the calls.
The products shown in the website, and the product which you chose to delivered will never get delivered and even if it gets delivered they will not deliver the same product and the quality of the product will also be very bad.
FRAUD WEBSITE and their SERVICES.
I WILL NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO EVEN SEE THEIR PRODUCT.
IF THEY WANT THE HAPPINESS OF THEIR LOVED ONE AND WANT TO SURPRISE THEM WITH GOOD STUFFS..THEN AVOID FLABERRY.
THEY DON'T EVEN DESERVE A SINGLE STAR.


Fraud Company and pathetic service

Feb 15, 2018 by Lalit Singh

They have ruined my valentine completely. I have ordered a Bouquet to my wife and they have promised to delivered on 14th but since then the order there is no response from them, I am completely clueless, their customer care does not response, there is no one to speak. After almost 48 hours there is no update from them about the order. I am still struggling to get in touch for the refund now.


Feb 15, 2018 by Deepika

So these guys are definitely frauds. I had ordered flowers for Feb 14th, 2018, almost 1 month back which was to get delivered by 12:00pm on Feb 14th. Obviously, nothing has turned up till today. Needless to say that there is no customer service or anything.
Seeing all the reviews below, seems like Valentine's day was their final heist where customers have been duped. Hence, there goes my hard earned money into the pockets of Flaberry while ensuring that my Valentine's Day is ruined with it.


Avoid them like PLAGUE

Feb 15, 2018 by Gautam

For the first time ever, I went with an unknown company instead of Ferns n Petals and they conveniently ruined my valentine's. I had ordered a bouquet and a card for which they guaranteed delivery the same day. However, even after 24 hrs, the order is still under processing.

What's amazing is that their customer care line's option of "speaking to an agent" refers you back to their site. Their atrocious customer service only supports online chat (on which no one ever responds) and SMS. Wish I had known about this earlier.

They are total frauds and I'm about to submit a credit card dispute.


Worst Ever.....Never Buy and share the message

Feb 14, 2018 by Shivani

worst company, noon one picks up your call, nothing is reflecting in order tracking, no contact details and the number from which they called, has nobody is there to pick your call or maybe intentionally not responding, if order not delivered today, ill create a page and move to court in a joint filing against fraudulent activity. Be prepared guys, you have knocked the wrong door this time.


Fraud Website

Feb 14, 2018 by Ashish sharma

Very bad service, Nothing to track your order , No phone no to track your order just an offline message which is of no use.They charge money and you will not be able to track where your money gone they dont have even number.Worst company to deal with.Please dont use this service


Worst company

Feb 14, 2018 by Jasmeet

worst company, noone picks up your call, nothing is reflecting in order tracking, no contact details and the number from which they called, has nobody is there to pick your call or maybe intentionally not responding, if order not delivered today, ill create a page and move to court in a joint filing against fraudulent activity. Be prepared guys, you have knocked the wrong door this time.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 43 43 I am request u to all, please dont order any thing from flaberry, this is biggest fraud company...
Page:
12345