Flaberry Reviews – Customer Ratings About Flaberry.com / Submit Complaints

flaberryReviews about flaberry.com, submit complaints and reviews here and help other customers to choose better. Please submit only honest reviews about this company.

Company Note: Flaberry creates find gifts for any occasion that is meant to be celebrated. Unique flower arrangements and bouquets, cakes, cupcakes, and chocolate bouquets. Recently launched is our puppy collection. Flower arrangement design to look like your favorite puppy will delight anyone on your giving list. We take orders online, deliver to your destination, and guarantee on-time deliveries. Don’t just limit yourself to flowers. We deliver cakes, flowers, chocolates, plants, cupcakes, artificial flowers, as well as soft toys and baskets.

Call us, and one of our expert customer service representatives will take down your order and pass it on to our creationists who will craft a remarkable gift that will bring smiles to faces. If you are unsure what to give, our customer service will direct you to our many different lines. They will help you choose the perfect gift for any occasion.

Our very best sellers include a rich chocolate cake, black forest cake and red and white rose vase. Customers often request “smile on the face” bouquet that is a selection of different colors and sizes of roses in a bowl. Having trouble picking just one rose color? Then “our smile on the face” bouquet will be perfect for you. We can make any gift extra special by adding Cadbury celebrations, a small or large teddy bear or a tempting pineapple cake.

Our motto, “Smiles on the Face” is our guarantee to you that all flowers and gifts will be delivered on time and with a smile on our face.

We send our creations to most cities in India. We do not have midnight delivery to Agra, Ahmedabad, Aligarh, Allahaad, Bhopal, Cuttack, and several others. Ask you customer service representative which cities may have delivery questions.

 

Above notes are related the what flaberry has described on their website. Customer can submit their feedback from below options. After receiving lots of feedback about flaberry, we had to put them here for customer reviews.

They don’t have phyical address on the website.

Phone: +91 11 6603 0333

below-review

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Worst Services

May 18, 2017 by Panks

Guys suggest you to not to place any order on this site as you will get only and only disappointment from them. They will not make delivery on time. Than you have to spends hours for follow ups on the same. And in the end you will get neither delivery nor your refunds. As they will not even revert on your calls also. I placed an order on this site. I not neither the delivery and after hours of following up on calls they refuse to refund and surprise is no delivery have been made against the same even till now. So be careful and suggest not to book any services from this site. Rest is your choice.


Very pathetic service

May 16, 2017 by Rekha Jain

I have ordered a bunch of roses for my mom on mothers day..and wanted the same to be delivered in the morning slot. The whole day i tried calling flaberry Customercare but no one responded. The flowers were delivered late at night. Its service is very poor and would not recommend anyone to use their services as they dont keep up with their promises.


Fuck the flaberry

May 12, 2017 by Vamsi

Dint even deliver and no refund


Product not delivered, very bad in service. No Refund.

Mar 04, 2017 by Gopu

I placed an order on Valentine day (14 Feb,2017) for my wife which they din't deliver. No updates from them for 2 days (14th n 15th) and no customer care active on those days. Then, they agreed for refund in 3 days. On every 4-5th day when I contact them for status, they would argue for store credit (buy few flowers :D) and when I firmly disagree, they would again agree for full refund in next 2-3 days. This is happening for the past 15 days and finally they are not ready to rfund the money. They are crazy guys :D. It seems they are finding us in-valuable and playful. They are literally playing with us and having fun, seriously. Please see the conversations with them below on different dates.

On 17th Feb:
(08:23:16)Sanjay: We have already initiated your payment from our side it will take 7-10 working days to credited in your bank account

On 24th Feb:
(02:51:09)Mamandeep: I just confirm you that we got the approval for store credit
(02:51:22)Gopa: No need of store credit
(02:54:31)Mamandeep: may i know the name of the person who gave you the confirmation that you will get the refund into your bank account only
(02:54:52)Gopa: Sanjay
(03:06:32)Mamandeep: as checked with concern team , we can do for you is we can Transfer your amount of Rs.512 in your bank account and Rs.512 in your store credit
(03:06:38)Mamandeep: Please confirm
(03:11:04)Gopa: No
(03:15:06)Mamandeep: Alright, In your special case i'am forwarding your request for refund processing today now only on my behalf, Please be informed that amount will be credit into your bank account within 2 to 3 working days
(03:19:39)Mamandeep: refund initiated from my end amount will be credit into your bank account within 2 to 3 working days

On 28th Feb:
(09:03:34)Tauseef: I am forwarding your concern regarding the refund in bank account
(09:04:48)Tauseef: it will take
(09:05:05)Tauseef: 3 days more
(09:06:23)Tauseef: it takes 7-10 working days as it is already initiated so sure it will reflect in 3 days
(09:08:25)Tauseef: sure it will reflect back

On 4th Mar:
(10:29:25)Mamandeep: Please be assure that the same thing will never happen again in future, we do the deliveries on time, Please be informed that you can use the flaberry cash within 1 year for new order
(10:29:37)Mamandeep: Sorry we cannot reverse the same amount now


NEVER USE FLABERRY.BELIEVE ME..YOU WILL BE CHEATED

Mar 02, 2017 by Ruchita

I ordered a bunch of flowers on Valentine day (14 Feb,2017) for my husband and on 17th February, Flaberry guys called my husband that you want the flowers, your wife ordered on 14th Feb.

No one bother in the Flaberry team that the order is delivered or not.

I had a detailed discussion with "Simran Kaur" from Flaberry and asked for a refund and she said we don't have any refund policy. It has been 2 weeks now, I am following up with Flaberry team and no one help me out.

This was my second order with Flaberry and both the times I got disappointed.

Just a humble request, don't do such things guys, if you are not able to deliver the order, then just let the customer know, so that they can find some alternatives.

I think Mr. Anurag Srivastava (Flaberry CEO) is not at all interested in customer feedback. If you really want to grow your business you have to make your customer happy. Atleast to those who are paying you upfront.

Thanks and Regards,
Ruchita (7290016823)


'Very Bad Experiance No Value of time and Money"

Feb 17, 2017 by Nimesh

Very Bad experience i order flower for valentine day but now means 17 feb not receive if any one having value of time and Money please dont order here.


Feb 16, 2017 by Samuel D

SAVE YOUR SELF THE HASSLE!! THEY DON'T CARE!!!

My order was not deliver on time.I understand it was valentine's day. But someone could have at least called informing saying that the delivery was not possible!!
I did not receive any call whatsoever even yesterday the 15th of Feb.
I called customer support and enquired who told me that the money cannot be refunded to my account and will give me store credit instead.
The executive told me that if I didn't want store credit the order could be delivered today with a complimentary gift!
To which I obliged.
The order was delivered but not the complementary gift.


Pathetic Site & Stay away from this cheaters if you don't want to get your nerve high.

Feb 15, 2017 by Rajiv

Horrible customer care. Horrible service. Product status will show delivered in portal but you won't be getting the product in time nor the refund. No one there to respond your mail or call. Ultimately you will feel disappointed, dejected, cheated and would curse your decision fir going for this site.. Hold Ur Bucks & Stay away from this Cheated & Pathetic site.. Don't ruin your day and your dear ones..


Flowers quality

Feb 15, 2017 by Manu

The flowered were deleiveres on time on Valentine day but al flowers were no where looking like red roses. Were dried.
When contacted the people who delivered he told us that because of so many orders they had received some stock earlier and were delivering and that he came deliver fresh maybe after 2-3 days
Tough and not expected.


Worst service

Feb 14, 2017 by Manohar

I had booked flowers and chocolates for valentines day. Delivery guy called up the recipient one day prior and told her the entire order with details of sender. Also asked the recipient if she could pick up the flowers or would be ready for the delivery one day prior. How stupid can your service be by first of all taki g details of date and time for delivery and never intending to do so. On top of this call the recipient and not the sender to modify the delivery. Flaberry is by far the worst service provider in this space and should seriously think of shutting down if they are so unorganized and unable to understand the basics of their services.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 22 22 Guys suggest you to not to place any order on this site as you will get only and only disappointment from them. They will not make delivery on time. Than you have to spends hours f
Page:
123