Flaberry Reviews – Customer Ratings About Flaberry.com / Submit Complaints

flaberryReviews about flaberry.com, submit complaints and reviews here and help other customers to choose better. Please submit only honest reviews about this company.

Company Note: Flaberry creates find gifts for any occasion that is meant to be celebrated. Unique flower arrangements and bouquets, cakes, cupcakes, and chocolate bouquets. Recently launched is our puppy collection. Flower arrangement design to look like your favorite puppy will delight anyone on your giving list. We take orders online, deliver to your destination, and guarantee on-time deliveries. Don’t just limit yourself to flowers. We deliver cakes, flowers, chocolates, plants, cupcakes, artificial flowers, as well as soft toys and baskets.

Call us, and one of our expert customer service representatives will take down your order and pass it on to our creationists who will craft a remarkable gift that will bring smiles to faces. If you are unsure what to give, our customer service will direct you to our many different lines. They will help you choose the perfect gift for any occasion.

Our very best sellers include a rich chocolate cake, black forest cake and red and white rose vase. Customers often request “smile on the face” bouquet that is a selection of different colors and sizes of roses in a bowl. Having trouble picking just one rose color? Then “our smile on the face” bouquet will be perfect for you. We can make any gift extra special by adding Cadbury celebrations, a small or large teddy bear or a tempting pineapple cake.

Our motto, “Smiles on the Face” is our guarantee to you that all flowers and gifts will be delivered on time and with a smile on our face.

We send our creations to most cities in India. We do not have midnight delivery to Agra, Ahmedabad, Aligarh, Allahaad, Bhopal, Cuttack, and several others. Ask you customer service representative which cities may have delivery questions.

 

Above notes are related the what flaberry has described on their website. Customer can submit their feedback from below options. After receiving lots of feedback about flaberry, we had to put them here for customer reviews.

They don’t have phyical address on the website.

Phone: +91 11 6603 0333

below-review

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

ALBERT !! Its a FRAUD business !!

Mar 06, 2019 by Arun Kumar

Guys, Please don't trust these guys. It's a fake business. Check their website (It's fake), they don't even have a customer care phone number. I am gonna report this website to google. They don't keep their promises and don't have the basic decency to refund the money. I lost my money.


Pathetic

Feb 26, 2019 by Div

Flowers were old and dull.. pathetic quality. Ordered for 12 numbers of roses.. received only 10


Regret of my life

Feb 19, 2019 by Goutham

I ordered flowers and cakes from your website for my girl for valentines day. It was supposed to be a surprise for her. Unfortunately my plan was a big failure because of FLABERRY. I never regretted something this much in my life except from ordering from your website. Till now I dint understand how someone can be so mean to their customers. Being so unprofessional how can you guys still survive in the market?

It is hurts to even give one star for FLABERRY. This website is not even worthy for any stars.


Worst experience, Cheaters,

Feb 18, 2019 by Deep Shikha

Worst service, Fraud company, NEVER Order from here. ABSOLUTE 0 Customer SUPPORT

I placed the order on 15 Feb, for flower delivery on 16th Feb, Since then I am trying to reach the customer care for which there is absolutely no response. Today I got one executive on chat who told me that the order was denied and she has forwarded the details to some refund team. What kind of mushroom company is this? and why the hell was i not informed.

I think it is 1 man company, these people will take your money and not deliver anything, they will just make you look like fool.

It was my friend's birthday and I didn't even call thinking that these guys will deliver the flowers and then it will be a surprise. But I think I was stupid to trust these idiots.

If you really want your order delivered,never go to their website , try some thing else.


Worst service ever seen in my life

Feb 16, 2019 by Vijay

I am writing this feedback with full of disappointment with FLABERRY's service.I ordered my bouquet on FEB 7th 2019.It supposed to deliver Feb 14 th morning 5.30 to 6 AM.But it was delivered around 12.30 PM.I am totally disappointed with this.I tried to reach them for the past 2 days(Feb 12th and 13th) because they said they cant give assurance to deliver my order on time when I checked priorly.So I thought of cancel my order but there is no provision to cancel my order in FLABERRY site (one of the worst online site).Hence I tried to reach them through phone call,chat,email but no response from them .I tried almost 48 hours and then I quit.Also the bouquet which I ordered not exactly as expected.Its just 10% what I have seen as a image.Everything was worst with respect to product,service,tracking,Time,etc.Not even 1% was good.If someone ask me about this FLABERRY I would strongly recommend not to go with this service.I am giving 1 star rating out of 5 or 10.But I am looking if there is any minus rating.Unfortunately I know I cant give minus rating and all.That is what I am giving 1 star rating.Before I ordered,my friend also faced the same issue.I dont think how these FLABERRY service are running.This service provider not fit for any online service.Usually I wont give any negative rating.But this time I got frustrated like anything and they only pushed me to write this.All because of their worst service.Please dont go with this FLABERRY site for any online order.This is the worst site and service I have ever seen in my life.


dont place order

Feb 15, 2019 by s satpathy

0 ratings. first time i saw a website with such poor customer service. there is no number regarding customer care where you will be heared regarding your issue.
i placed an orderon valentines day to my husband and he never received a call. they even charged more saying valentines special. Never ever place a order on thi ssite.
my order was 300065401


Cheats. Never Use.

Feb 14, 2019 by U Choudhry

I would put a 0 rating. Taken order and money but never delivered. Leave alone me missing out on sharing an important occasion for which the order was meant to be; I lost my money. There is no way to contact Flaberry team since there is no human interface. The contact us form does not work since the email linked to it does not exist so you get an error message. Flaberry is only fooling people. It should be reported. Never use this service.

And do not believe the fake reviews as the one on this page. I was fooled into placing an order looking at few fake reviews. If I would have seen these reviews earlier, I would have protected my money.


Worst

Feb 11, 2019 by Varun jetley

Ye sale madarchod hai paisa thug rhebhai bas bhenchod na to order diliver krte hai or na hi pase vapis krte hai sabse badi bat inka koi contact number nhi hai or jo website pe number hai vo bhi srf chutya bnane k lye hai inse kuch bhi mat lhareedo koi mai pagal ban chula hu or koi mat bano ye sale srf thug hai


Worst Online site

Feb 11, 2019 by Keerthi

Hi,

My husband has ordered a gift worth Rs.1897 for my birthday. I haven't received the gift.

He had inquired them before placing an order and gave complete delivery address while placing an order. On the day of delivery, they just emailed that they are not able to deliver the gift to my location.

They refunded amount in flabbery wallet but no use of it. So he requested them to refund rupees in his bank account but no response.Customer care support through chat is giving no proper response now.

I have a request for you, team Flabbery. If you are not able to deliver gifts to a particular location. Kindly mention it before placing an order.
Worst online Shopping site. I am giving zero stars for this site. I think they are doing a big scam in India.


worst online site

Feb 07, 2019 by Nikita Gupta

The worst online site I have across!
Ordered the flowers for 7th February '2019 under the morning time slot but yet they didn't deliver them.
Despite calling them so many times they are least bothered to pick up the call only!

Should have ordered with ferns and petals!


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.1 5.0 71 71 Guys, Please don't trust these guys. It's a fake business. Check their website (It's fake), they don't even have a customer care phone number. I am gonna report this website to go
Page:
123»