Flaberry Reviews – Customer Ratings About Flaberry.com / Submit Complaints

flaberryReviews about flaberry.com, submit complaints and reviews here and help other customers to choose better. Please submit only honest reviews about this company.

Company Note: Flaberry creates find gifts for any occasion that is meant to be celebrated. Unique flower arrangements and bouquets, cakes, cupcakes, and chocolate bouquets. Recently launched is our puppy collection. Flower arrangement design to look like your favorite puppy will delight anyone on your giving list. We take orders online, deliver to your destination, and guarantee on-time deliveries. Don’t just limit yourself to flowers. We deliver cakes, flowers, chocolates, plants, cupcakes, artificial flowers, as well as soft toys and baskets.

Call us, and one of our expert customer service representatives will take down your order and pass it on to our creationists who will craft a remarkable gift that will bring smiles to faces. If you are unsure what to give, our customer service will direct you to our many different lines. They will help you choose the perfect gift for any occasion.

Our very best sellers include a rich chocolate cake, black forest cake and red and white rose vase. Customers often request “smile on the face” bouquet that is a selection of different colors and sizes of roses in a bowl. Having trouble picking just one rose color? Then “our smile on the face” bouquet will be perfect for you. We can make any gift extra special by adding Cadbury celebrations, a small or large teddy bear or a tempting pineapple cake.

Our motto, “Smiles on the Face” is our guarantee to you that all flowers and gifts will be delivered on time and with a smile on our face.

We send our creations to most cities in India. We do not have midnight delivery to Agra, Ahmedabad, Aligarh, Allahaad, Bhopal, Cuttack, and several others. Ask you customer service representative which cities may have delivery questions.

 

Above notes are related the what flaberry has described on their website. Customer can submit their feedback from below options. After receiving lots of feedback about flaberry, we had to put them here for customer reviews.

They don’t have phyical address on the website.

Phone: +91 11 6603 0333

below-review

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 16, 2018 by priyanka

Wrong order and not worth for money they taking.
Ordered half kg black forest cake but received one kg chocolate cake

Ordered ferrero rocher chocolate(16pc) but didn't receive they send the email that its not available and they will send one Kg cake instead but I told that I dont need one kg cake send some other chocolate basket and gave them many options.

So either refund the money for ferrero rocher or send the other chocolate basket

The cake which we received was all melted and we had to throw the cake because it was not eatable.

When I send my feedback I didn't get any response back.

They should stop showing the product which you cant deliver.


Mar 28, 2018 by Avnish

Flaberry seems to be very nice by looking at it's website and all but believe me this is worst of the worst company. I have ordered flowers and cakes etc from several companies and even the smallest ones were able to deliver but Flaberry is just fraud. They ruined my occasion by not delivering anything but did manage to update the delivery status as Delivered. I would have never known if the product was delivered or not if I hadn't asked the intended recipient.

Then started a month long chase to first find out a person to talk to as all automated systems were saying product has been delivered. Though I must say all of the staff was nice and courteous but it did take several calls and follow ups to finally get my money back after a month.

I would never suggest this site to anyone. This is pure fraud. Take people money and update the delivery status as Delivered without delivering anything. People will try to reach to customer care but there isn't any contact provided anywhere in the site and eventually person will get frustrated and forget the money.

Luckily, I found one contact and got to talk to customer care team and got my money back.


Fake Company to cheat customers

Mar 19, 2018 by Anishma

I have placed my order one week ago and on the delivery date after 6pm they said they cannot deliver the item. If they were not able to deliver the order they should have informed one day early or atleast in the morning so that I can order in different website. It was bday cake which was very importatnt to deliver on the date mentioned. Flaberry was least bothered about the delivery and customer's request. I suggest not to by anything from flabberry or else you also will experience the same. Selected one star because there is option to give a negative star.


Fraud Company Flaberry.com

Mar 06, 2018 by Richard Sanfrancis

This is a fraud company, I say this from personal experience as they do not respond to any communications and care less for even their existing customers. You should also have a negative rating, they do not deserve even a 1 star rating which we are forced to give !


Fraud Flaberry.com

Mar 06, 2018 by Richard Sanfrancis

I would like to know the refund status of my Order #1200187379.

My order was not delivered in the first place and to get my refund I have spent a lot time calling and mailing customer support.

Your contact number is not working nor is there a proper channel for complaints. I have tried every possible way to contact you for this refund.

I received this below reply after which you have gone silent.

Dear Customer,

We have received your support request and our Customer Service team will be responding to you soon.
Your Support reference ID is: 225211

Best Regards

Flaberry Customer Care

I request you to please arrange for a refund failing which I will have to approach the consumer court to resolve this matter.

Regards,
Richard Sanfrancis 9881489387


Fraudsters

Feb 26, 2018 by Khusboo agrawal

I wish I cud have read these reviews earlier, disgusting flaberry.. Because of you guyz the trust of public from these online sites are loosing day by day. Not even deserve this 1 star rating.


Fraud company

Feb 19, 2018 by Shanu

I am request u to all, please dont order any thing from flaberry, this is biggest fraud company...


Fraud company Flaberry write to the so called owner on LinkedIn his name is Anurag Srivastava founder of Flaberry

Feb 17, 2018 by Kalpna

I would like to know the refund status of my canceled order no.30044834.

Its very irritating and frustrating to know that my order was not delivered at all in the first place and after that even for my refund I need to constantly spent much of my time wasting in calling and mailing customer support.

Neither your contact number is working nor you have proper channel for us to make complaint. I am trying every possible way to contact you guys since past four days.

Why the hell my order status is showing "Refunded" Status when I have not received any acknowledgement or refund from your side.

I kindly request you to please look into this matter urgently.

Here is my case detail:

I ordered flowers and chocolates on 12th Feb 2018 to deliver it on the same day in Naultha, Panipat, Haryana. Based on my choice of flowers and location the price was INR 1298 which I paid online. At the time of delivery the delivery boy denied to deliver the parcel on said address. Then I initiated online chat woth one of your customer executive and he asked for more money if that needs to be delivered on that particular address. Why do I need to pay more money when I already selected the Naultha address for delivery while making the payment online. In that situation I canceled the order and raised the request for refund.
Till now I have not received any refund nor any acknowledgement from your side. When I checked my refund status its is showing "Refunded". Could you please check and confirm and let me know when I can expect my refund.


Feb 17, 2018 by Alisha Das

The worst of all.. the complete baseless company ...FRAUD AGAIN IN TOWN ... NO ONE TO TALK TO JUST EXTRA LOSS OF MONEY AND NOTHING MORE .. NO IDEAS OF REFUND TO WHERE IT IS NO ANY DETAILS .. ITS D COMPLETELY WORST OF EVERY DAMN THING .. FUCKING ASSHOLE GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK....


THE FRAUDS...PLEASE READ FULL REVIEW AND SHARE

Feb 16, 2018 by Pathikrit Mitra

Anurag Srivastava, the founder of this fraud company named FLABERRY.
They are complete fraud just opened a website to cheat innocent peoples and their emotions.
They will take money but will not deliver the product to the destination.
The Customer Service is worst. they never respond to the messages, mails and the calls.
The products shown in the website, and the product which you chose to delivered will never get delivered and even if it gets delivered they will not deliver the same product and the quality of the product will also be very bad.
FRAUD WEBSITE and their SERVICES.
I WILL NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO EVEN SEE THEIR PRODUCT.
IF THEY WANT THE HAPPINESS OF THEIR LOVED ONE AND WANT TO SURPRISE THEM WITH GOOD STUFFS..THEN AVOID FLABERRY.
THEY DON'T EVEN DESERVE A SINGLE STAR.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 49 49 Wrong order and not worth for money they taking.Ordered half kg black forest cake but received one kg chocolate cakeOrdered ferrero rocher chocolate(16pc) but didn't receive
Page:
12345