Flaberry Reviews – Customer Ratings About Flaberry.com / Submit Complaints

flaberryReviews about flaberry.com, submit complaints and reviews here and help other customers to choose better. Please submit only honest reviews about this company.

Company Note: Flaberry creates find gifts for any occasion that is meant to be celebrated. Unique flower arrangements and bouquets, cakes, cupcakes, and chocolate bouquets. Recently launched is our puppy collection. Flower arrangement design to look like your favorite puppy will delight anyone on your giving list. We take orders online, deliver to your destination, and guarantee on-time deliveries. Don’t just limit yourself to flowers. We deliver cakes, flowers, chocolates, plants, cupcakes, artificial flowers, as well as soft toys and baskets.

Call us, and one of our expert customer service representatives will take down your order and pass it on to our creationists who will craft a remarkable gift that will bring smiles to faces. If you are unsure what to give, our customer service will direct you to our many different lines. They will help you choose the perfect gift for any occasion.

Our very best sellers include a rich chocolate cake, black forest cake and red and white rose vase. Customers often request “smile on the face” bouquet that is a selection of different colors and sizes of roses in a bowl. Having trouble picking just one rose color? Then “our smile on the face” bouquet will be perfect for you. We can make any gift extra special by adding Cadbury celebrations, a small or large teddy bear or a tempting pineapple cake.

Our motto, “Smiles on the Face” is our guarantee to you that all flowers and gifts will be delivered on time and with a smile on our face.

We send our creations to most cities in India. We do not have midnight delivery to Agra, Ahmedabad, Aligarh, Allahaad, Bhopal, Cuttack, and several others. Ask you customer service representative which cities may have delivery questions.

 

Above notes are related the what flaberry has described on their website. Customer can submit their feedback from below options. After receiving lots of feedback about flaberry, we had to put them here for customer reviews.

They don’t have phyical address on the website.

Phone: +91 11 6603 0333

below-review

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fake

Feb 08, 2020 by Aiswarya K P

They take our money and do nothing. I lost my money. They didn't deliver the product on right date and from the next day onwards do no response in every source ( by mail, by WhatsApp, by site). Very irresponsible persons. There is no good customer support too. DON'T EVER TRY FLABERRY . It's fake.


Worst Service. Do not order From Flaberry

Feb 07, 2020 by Naveen

Worst Service...do not order from Flaberry very bad service, I Placed my order Last Night Still my order not deliver. they didnt reply on whatsapp, facebook or call service is not usefull.. So there is no way to contact with Customer support. In a Simple way Customer care not exist.


Wrong delivery and no redressal system

Dec 12, 2019 by Abhijit Gupta

I had ordered a set of 12 pink roses for my anniversary.

Not only they delivered wrong flowers but also only 10 pcs.

Once I have raised the complaint, its now 10 days that Flabbery is just not addressing the issue

This is extremely frustrating and unprofessional on part of the company


Disgusting, shocking and false advertising

Nov 20, 2019 by Christine

I ordered a beautiful bunch of roses in a vase with a bow for my friend who lost her father. This was meant to condole her, and to use at the funeral service. The delivery was more than a couple of hours late. And instead of getting more than a dozen roses in a beautiful vase with a bow, with small pretty white flowers, she received 4 roses in a narrow vase that looked crap. Nothing like the picture at all. I have asked for my money back, and am still waiting. Their service is crap. They promise is worth nothing. And their pictures on the website is false advertising, as that is not what you end up getting. I WOULD STRONGLY DISCOURAGE ANYONE FROM USING THIS FLORiST.


Very Worst Service

Oct 30, 2019 by Arivu

I have never seen such worst customer service ever. The way they work on the orders and treating Customers is very bad. They will not deliver your order on time, and also they wont refund even if they failed to deliver your order.
No voice support, you have to communicate them thru Chat or email and need to wait for hours just to hear useless and irresponsible replies.

Don't ever dream or think about placing an order in Flaberry.


Cheaters

Oct 13, 2019 by Nivin

Worst experience. They didn't deliver the item and stopped replying also. Finally they told the delivery boy took the items to the location but the address was actually 50 km away from the actual location. So they are cancelling the order.I gave the correct address and if their delivery boy took it to a wrong address, how can that be my problem. And how can they cancel my order without refunding? Cheaters...


It's a scam

Aug 12, 2019 by Varun

Very bad Service! Very poor quality product. Please stay away. I wish I had checked the reviews before placing an order with them.


Worst service.

May 21, 2019 by Amol Ghorpade

Worst service. Very poor Customer support. They took the money and committed to delivering on the next day, however, the whole day I was following with them. And the end they are saying our Merchant is not accepting orders. Please never order from this site.


I have been cheated

May 14, 2019 by Harsh Antani

My Order number 300071926 has not been delivered since May 12th. Order was placed on May 11 and there was no communication on any kind of delivery challenge. Since then I have been following up over emails as they do not have Phone numbers to contact. They have stopped replying since May 12th Night after promising deliver by May 13th.
I do not know what are they doing with the order with no response, My 399 Rs have been wasted They sent an email on May 13 late evening that they cant deliver flowers and will deliver cake.. I sent an email asking for cake details, delivery date etc.. They simply did not respond and delivered a cake without my approval.. The cake was of cheap quality from a bad bakery. It did not have any thing written on it and did not have the note with my wishes.. This is complete FRAUD.. I want my money back for this.. I am still not getting any replies on email or tiecket I raised or chat window.. I had asked for a call back multiple times but nobody contacted me..

COMPLETE FRAUD and REFUND IS MUST. ELSE WE SHALL MEET IN COURT>


Horrible Website

May 13, 2019 by Urvashi Mittal

Sent flowers and cake but Flatberry didn't deliver on time. They just delivered something random, whatver I ordered it was not even close to what they delivered. Never use this website.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.1 5.0 94 94 I made an order on 13th feb around 12.30 am and did the payment on the spot. around 8 am I got a msg and emails that my payment is still pending and the order cant be delivered. wh