Flaberry Reviews – Customer Ratings About Flaberry.com / Submit Complaints

flaberryReviews about flaberry.com, submit complaints and reviews here and help other customers to choose better. Please submit only honest reviews about this company.

Company Note: Flaberry creates find gifts for any occasion that is meant to be celebrated. Unique flower arrangements and bouquets, cakes, cupcakes, and chocolate bouquets. Recently launched is our puppy collection. Flower arrangement design to look like your favorite puppy will delight anyone on your giving list. We take orders online, deliver to your destination, and guarantee on-time deliveries. Don’t just limit yourself to flowers. We deliver cakes, flowers, chocolates, plants, cupcakes, artificial flowers, as well as soft toys and baskets.

Call us, and one of our expert customer service representatives will take down your order and pass it on to our creationists who will craft a remarkable gift that will bring smiles to faces. If you are unsure what to give, our customer service will direct you to our many different lines. They will help you choose the perfect gift for any occasion.

Our very best sellers include a rich chocolate cake, black forest cake and red and white rose vase. Customers often request “smile on the face” bouquet that is a selection of different colors and sizes of roses in a bowl. Having trouble picking just one rose color? Then “our smile on the face” bouquet will be perfect for you. We can make any gift extra special by adding Cadbury celebrations, a small or large teddy bear or a tempting pineapple cake.

Our motto, “Smiles on the Face” is our guarantee to you that all flowers and gifts will be delivered on time and with a smile on our face.

We send our creations to most cities in India. We do not have midnight delivery to Agra, Ahmedabad, Aligarh, Allahaad, Bhopal, Cuttack, and several others. Ask you customer service representative which cities may have delivery questions.

 

Above notes are related the what flaberry has described on their website. Customer can submit their feedback from below options. After receiving lots of feedback about flaberry, we had to put them here for customer reviews.

They don’t have phyical address on the website.

Phone: +91 11 6603 0333

below-review

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

dont place order

Feb 15, 2019 by s satpathy

0 ratings. first time i saw a website with such poor customer service. there is no number regarding customer care where you will be heared regarding your issue.
i placed an orderon valentines day to my husband and he never received a call. they even charged more saying valentines special. Never ever place a order on thi ssite.
my order was 300065401


Cheats. Never Use.

Feb 14, 2019 by U Choudhry

I would put a 0 rating. Taken order and money but never delivered. Leave alone me missing out on sharing an important occasion for which the order was meant to be; I lost my money. There is no way to contact Flaberry team since there is no human interface. The contact us form does not work since the email linked to it does not exist so you get an error message. Flaberry is only fooling people. It should be reported. Never use this service.

And do not believe the fake reviews as the one on this page. I was fooled into placing an order looking at few fake reviews. If I would have seen these reviews earlier, I would have protected my money.


Worst

Feb 11, 2019 by Varun jetley

Ye sale madarchod hai paisa thug rhebhai bas bhenchod na to order diliver krte hai or na hi pase vapis krte hai sabse badi bat inka koi contact number nhi hai or jo website pe number hai vo bhi srf chutya bnane k lye hai inse kuch bhi mat lhareedo koi mai pagal ban chula hu or koi mat bano ye sale srf thug hai


Worst Online site

Feb 11, 2019 by Keerthi

Hi,

My husband has ordered a gift worth Rs.1897 for my birthday. I haven't received the gift.

He had inquired them before placing an order and gave complete delivery address while placing an order. On the day of delivery, they just emailed that they are not able to deliver the gift to my location.

They refunded amount in flabbery wallet but no use of it. So he requested them to refund rupees in his bank account but no response.Customer care support through chat is giving no proper response now.

I have a request for you, team Flabbery. If you are not able to deliver gifts to a particular location. Kindly mention it before placing an order.
Worst online Shopping site. I am giving zero stars for this site. I think they are doing a big scam in India.


worst online site

Feb 07, 2019 by Nikita Gupta

The worst online site I have across!
Ordered the flowers for 7th February '2019 under the morning time slot but yet they didn't deliver them.
Despite calling them so many times they are least bothered to pick up the call only!

Should have ordered with ferns and petals!


Excellent Service

Jan 14, 2019 by Akash

They are the most professional service I know of in while India ..this was my 27th order with them and it was just perfect


Poor unreliable and un professional service

Nov 08, 2018 by Ranjeet Mascarenhas

Order flowers on Flaberry on 07 Nov 18 to get th delivered on 08 Nov 18 in Vivah city. The status I got all day was order confirmed....However at 1700...When I requested for a call back, they tell me that they cannot deliver. Very poor and unprofessional service and instead of giving me an outright refund..One Mr Maaz Khan had the audacity to ask me if I wanted delivery on 09 Nov 18...Left me wondering if he would like something like this on his anniversary....

Unreliable site


No Delivery & no response

Oct 07, 2018 by Philip John

No delivery done and no one to answer the call!! Will ask for a refund


Cheaters &scammers feedback they never put in public

Oct 01, 2018 by Pankaj mishra

Cheaters ! First they attract you with beautiful pic of bouquet . Then you book which they gonna charge immediate. Then they cancel the delivery holds your money in thief wallet. Spoils your special ones celebration. Doing cyber crime .they don’t under stand the meaning of importance of someone’s special day. Rotten damaged outdated flowers.


Zero Professionalism and least concerned

Aug 31, 2018 by Sharayu

I placed an order on Thursday for Friday morning delivery. I paid extra 150Rs just to get it delivered well in time (9:am - 10:00 am). It was on behalf of my friend who is in Australia for her father on his retirement day.

However, the nightmare started on Friday morning when I received a call at 9:45. The executive told me that they cannot deliver the order.. because they realized, they don't deliver it in Kareem Nagar area.

I had inquired them before placing an order and obviously gave complete delivery address on Thursday while placing an order.. but it was all fine till Friday morning 9:45 am.
The executive who called had zero idea about how to deal with the situation and had no work around. She said she will get back to me and stopped receiving the calls after first two calls! I had no clue what is going on!!
One moment I also had a feeling that I lost my Rs 1150 as none of their customer contact number was working.

After calling multiple times, finally I could talk to her boss at 12:30. He was least concerned. There was neither any accountability for the fuss nor any drive to find a solution. He pretended as if he dint know anything and gave me lame excuse that he was in the meeting.

On asking for refund he could however read out the policy that it will take 8 working days for refund to get debited in the account.

The cake was finally delivered at 3:40 pm after a very frustrating and annoying followup!!!

I really wish there was an option to give Zero stars.
Team Flaberry
please learn how to deal with your customers when things go wrong or else shut down your business.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.1 5.0 76 76 My Order number 300071926 has not been delivered since May 12th. Order was placed on May 11 and there was no communication on any kind of delivery challenge. Since then I have been