Flaberry Reviews – Customer Ratings About Flaberry.com / Submit Complaints

flaberryReviews about flaberry.com, submit complaints and reviews here and help other customers to choose better. Please submit only honest reviews about this company.

Company Note: Flaberry creates find gifts for any occasion that is meant to be celebrated. Unique flower arrangements and bouquets, cakes, cupcakes, and chocolate bouquets. Recently launched is our puppy collection. Flower arrangement design to look like your favorite puppy will delight anyone on your giving list. We take orders online, deliver to your destination, and guarantee on-time deliveries. Don’t just limit yourself to flowers. We deliver cakes, flowers, chocolates, plants, cupcakes, artificial flowers, as well as soft toys and baskets.

Call us, and one of our expert customer service representatives will take down your order and pass it on to our creationists who will craft a remarkable gift that will bring smiles to faces. If you are unsure what to give, our customer service will direct you to our many different lines. They will help you choose the perfect gift for any occasion.

Our very best sellers include a rich chocolate cake, black forest cake and red and white rose vase. Customers often request “smile on the face” bouquet that is a selection of different colors and sizes of roses in a bowl. Having trouble picking just one rose color? Then “our smile on the face” bouquet will be perfect for you. We can make any gift extra special by adding Cadbury celebrations, a small or large teddy bear or a tempting pineapple cake.

Our motto, “Smiles on the Face” is our guarantee to you that all flowers and gifts will be delivered on time and with a smile on our face.

We send our creations to most cities in India. We do not have midnight delivery to Agra, Ahmedabad, Aligarh, Allahaad, Bhopal, Cuttack, and several others. Ask you customer service representative which cities may have delivery questions.

 

Above notes are related the what flaberry has described on their website. Customer can submit their feedback from below options. After receiving lots of feedback about flaberry, we had to put them here for customer reviews.

They don’t have phyical address on the website.

Phone: +91 11 6603 0333

below-review

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 20, 2017 by Supratik

NEVER USE THIS SITE - THEY DO NOT DELIVER
Order was placed for anniversary cake on 14/01 for delivery on 19/01.
It was not delivered and got a sorry mail from website.
Status of the order shows delivered.

DO NOT TRUST THESE GUYS FOR YOUR EVENT. THEY WILL SPOIL IT


Worst Cake

Jan 06, 2017 by Swapnil Singh Rathore

Worst cake and it was not fresh. I ordered it first time and it was a bad experience for me. Delivery time and other things are fine, but the product quality was very bad. It was complete waste of money, Infact I didn't eat that cake.

I Hope Flaberry team will provide good quality product to the customers. At the end product quality matters.

I got a feedback call from Flaberry customer care and the executive said we will get back to you on this, but didn't get any revert yet.

Thanks!


flaberry.com

Jan 05, 2017 by Ravi Ahuja

Worst company of all times. Please do not place order with them. See chat conversation below with their customer care executive

You —
hello
what is going on to my Order Id:- 1200158565

(Flaberry) Tauseef —
The are you mentioned for delivery is remote location so delivery is not possible at this address .

You —
Address is in the market center of Pachmarhi. Your site says you deliver in Pachmarhi, see the link below. What made you say it in outskirt. And why did not you say that 2 days ago when I placed the order. Why on delivery day?
http://www.flaberry.com/florist/Pipariya/Pachmarhi

(Flaberry) Tauseef —
It might have some technical issue at that time.

(Flaberry) Tauseef —
but delivery is not possible at this address .

You —
http://www.flaberry.com/florist/Pipariya/Pachmarhi
look at this site again . is that a technical issue ?

You —
I want my refund. How and when you can refund my money ?

(Flaberry) Tauseef —
Do you have any alternate address where we can deliver this order .

You —
do you want me to tell the birthday boy to go to the alternate address so that our flabberry "professionals" can deliver the flowers to you ?

You —
I want my refund. How and when you can refund my money ?

(Flaberry) Tauseef —
Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

(Flaberry) Tauseef —
sorry to say as it is a perishable product so we can't initiate the refund we can provide you store credit from which you can purchase next time .

You —
Huh … After this worse experience who wants to place any order from “professional” like you. I want the money back and not store credit.

(Flaberry) Tauseef —
It has no expiry date you can use it in next occasion anytime in all over india .

You —
I want the money back and not store credit.

(Flaberry) Tauseef —
Okay i can do one thing i am initiating the request and we will get back to you .

You —
okay please do. i can see you can't even promise that refund will be done

You —
Meanwhile this conversation is going on all the review sites. Let the world know you guys are criminals

(Flaberry) Tauseef —
we will get back to you .

You —
Ok thank you. Angry with flaberry – you ruined the hope of elderly mother who wanted to wish 69th birthday to her elderly brother. Had you told us 2 days ago we could have made alternate arrangements. BTW he is sick and we don’t know whether we will get this chance again on his birthday later. I hope we do !

(Flaberry) Tauseef —
Really very very Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. i am initiating the request

You —
you should be. please confirm this on my email. hope to get the refund at earliest.

(Flaberry) Tauseef —
sure we will get back to you .


BAD customer service and wrong order delivery third time

Aug 31, 2016 by Neha

One of the worst websites for flower delivery in terms of customer services - Flaberry !!

Ordered a bright yellow color bouquet with a cake and immediately after placing order spoke to ADITYA (Customer care representative) that I wanna let you know half of past orders were good with flaberry and half were bad with flaberry. SO please make sure order for 31st AUG is right. He ensured - yes mam, be ensured it would be good 🙂

SADLY, they delivered light white and pink (dull color) today and not yellow ones.I requested them that send a replacement - The CUSTOMER SERVICE Team told me - mam please send wrong bouquet pic and we will RESEND correct order.

After I sent a picture of wrongly delivered item, the customer service representative team told don't have YELLOW roses so you can send some other flower category. I kept asking them - why have not you written on site "color not guaranteed" AND "dont you know how important a flower type and color is for floral online websites and its customers both". THEN I told either arrange yellow flowers OR allow me to choose a better bouquet please from your website may be slightly higher price as you guys are delivering my order wrong 3rd time almost, but they did not agree. They told choose other with Rs 399 (I had no option to book a red bouquet though I never wanted to order them).

THEY DID ALMOST NOTHING to win back trust of a disappointed customer AND I HAD TO ORDER LASTLY THE COLORS WHICH RECIPIENT DOES NOT LIKE !! I told them this is not a right way - it's your mistake that you delivered my recent orders wrongly and today's also - still you are not giving any privilege to me to choose a better bouquet or resend right color at least for initially placed order (Actual one). After that also, customer care guy was STUBBORN - he did not compensate for mistake in any way.....

LASTLY, I had to agree forcibly that okay send at least RED. I TOLD HIM I am gonna write reviews abt u people - he sounded careless and did not reply with any apologies later....... HE(Aditya was his name) even said if you want yellow rose, they will be delivered some other day - how do I make him understand that same occasion won't come again on other day !! IS this a response to give??

SO GUYS a customer representative won and a customer failed in this war of disappointment with Flaberry !!!! Such sites should be sued seriously... Thinking what to do now? Any suggestions friends?

PLZ PLZ PLZ TRY OTHER WEBSITES ARE BETTER GUYS !!! DONT WASTE MUCH TIME and money HERE........


Prepaid but BDay Cake & Flowers were not delivered

Jun 20, 2016 by Sharmistha

These guys are not even eligible for any rating hence don't want to rate the.

Pathetic is the only word >>>>I am really surprised with the response and type of services which flaberry offers . Today it was a real shock(My order no : 1200153179)..it was a B'day cake & a bouquet which was suppose to be delivered by today 11:00 am ..but to my surprise when I called up at 12 : 55pm to get the delivery status; I came to know that the same cant be delivered as the distance was far off....ridiculous as the order was placed on 16th and complete payment was done . Its a matter of cheating as the complete address was specified at the time of order placement on 16th June'16 and ofcourse is a matter of harassment and embarrassment for me in front of the guests who are present for cake cutting ceremony .


not deliver product after payment

Mar 14, 2016 by priyanka pal

I AM REALLY UPSET THE SERVICE OF THIS WEBSITE ONLINE SHOPPING , FOR THE PROOF OF ONLINE TRANSACTION I ATTACHED MY BANK STATEMENT , I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY REFUND OR PRODUCT OF THIS ONLINE SHOPPING WEBSITE ,ITS EXACTLY 1 MONTH NOW ,I AM DISAPPOINT NOW , I FORWARD MANY MAIL. SENT MY BANK STATEMENT MY A/C IS DEBITED BUT STILL NOT CREDITED AND C.CARE EXECUTIVE SAID WE REFUND , TOTALLY WORTHLESS PEOPLE AND WORTHLESS SITE .


Very bad service and quality

Feb 20, 2016 by Prerna Malik

I am a regular customer of flaberry.com
But I am highly disappointed with the service provided from last 2 times.
They say flowers are not available and want to replace them with what is available. Even though its flowers season and order is placed much earlier got them to arrange.


Disgusting

Jan 20, 2016 by Jasmine Musa

This is the most pathetic Website and service ever. Not even able to deliver a simple bunch of Flowers and a Cake. Ruined the day and my surprise for my Sister's birthday. CLOSE DOWN. Very Very bad


Sep 27, 2015 by Raghu

Flaberry.com is sad, extremely poor service , customer care is horrible
They don't care about the service and they reply to ur mails or phones
Horrifying experience and I would never recommend.


Pathetice and fraudulent

Feb 15, 2015 by Tahir Hussain

Flaberry.com is pathetic and don\'t keep their promise. They are fraud and don\'t care about your order. They have pissed me off and now I feel that they just fool people. Never order anything from Flaberry. They are fraud and will spoil your mood and surprise. Fu**ing pathetic and Insane


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 60 60 Order flowers on Flaberry on 07 Nov 18 to get th delivered on 08 Nov 18 in Vivah city. The status I got all day was order confirmed....However at 1700...When I requested for a call
Page:
«456