FloraIndia.com Reviews – Flora India Reviews

Company says that they are One of the oldest in India. Claimed to have best local florists network.

FloraIndia.com has been instituted to extend this purpose of flowers into your lives and help you reach across the seas, with your loved ones to make your presence felt in their hearts.

A few concerned, socially awakened individuals with experience from varied industries, joined hands to use their experiences to bring for you, an exquisite collection of tasteful arrangements, with process oriented efficiency for enviable service and at the best of prices. This is has been packaged in the form of the various services being offered on this site.

Read Reviews About flora India.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service

Jul 16, 2018 by Renuka Handa

highly recommend them to anyone looking to send flowers, cake etc to your loved ones.
I have used them twice and they have never disappointed me in any way .
The products ordered were delivered on time and of very good quality.


Awful customer service

May 22, 2018 by Ish kaur

I would give them a big zero if I could. They did not even try to deliver flowers and cake on Mothers day, my MIL kept waiting!!! No reply to email queries, no attempt at delivery... Luckily, we got our money back as we had used paypal, all we had to do was file a dispute. They used to be so much better


Good experience so far

May 15, 2018 by Rach

Good experience so far. I think it depends on the local florist and sweet shops. The city where my family lives has always had a good experience and it's not a mega city.


Delivered old dry flowers instead of fresh

May 15, 2018 by Poonam Sohal

I asked them to deliver fresh flowers on mother day for my mother but what they delivered was 8-10 days old flowers. No apologies from customer service. Plz never use this florist .dont waste your hard earned money.


May 14, 2018 by Saloni Dhar

Second year in a row they delivered my order 1 day late. No apologies. Customer Service doesnt answer any questions. Spoils all the fun by delivering order 1 day late. Will use this again, have learnt my lesson by repeatedly late deliveries of my order


Cheaters & never open this site

May 14, 2018 by Balram Nanda

We ordered Cake & Flowers for my daughter on her Birthday. They took the money and nothing delivered. Now they don't respond to phone and email.
Big cheaters and fraud company - BEWARE OF THEM


PATHETIC

May 13, 2018 by emailid2030

I wish I had read the reviews first here about Floraindia.com. I had ordered 2 bouquets on Mother's day. Only one was delivered.

Sincere request to everyone please do not use this website for anything. Apparently they are big time cheats.

As for Product Quality. The one bouquet that was delivered was a simple plain bouquet that was nowhere close to the image description on their website.


Hoorible products and customer service- Jodhpur

May 13, 2018 by Varsha

I have ordered flowers and cake three times from Flora India for delivery in Jodhpur. Each time the flowers were jilted and cake was dry. Tried calling and emailing to exchange but only got an apology email and nothing more. They will not replace or refund the money or discount. They will not return calls or pick the phone. If you have value for money and need good products, this is not the site to order from


May 09, 2018 by Pratisha

This complaint is against Flora India, an online platform for sending gifts, cakes, flowers and sweets to different places in India. These are highly unprofessional people running a business, they do not know the value of an occasion be it birthday, anniversary or any festival. I had ordered for some large quantity of sweets and got some cheaper quality which they neither exchanged nor they gave my money back. Do not rely on these frauds because they are the ones to ruin your good moments.They change the order without letting you know. For everything they would just say that it is policy, their fraudulent policy. Many people do not even receive their orders after paying money. Order from bigger and trust worthy names not Flora India for sure. Terrible customer service, FRAUD company, DO NOT TRUST THEM!!


A total scam never order

Apr 24, 2018 by Charlotte vincent

The worst service ever. You can order from here if you want to pay money for nothing. it's such a scam ,and i'm sure the so called good reviews they've got are paid reviews.So to everyone out there please do not order from this fake and untrustworthy site, because it will just ruin the occasion that you have planned for.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.5 5.0 51 51 highly recommend them to anyone looking to send flowers, cake etc to your loved ones.I have used them twice and they have never disappointed me in any way . The products ordere
Page:
123»