FloraIndia.com Reviews – Flora India Reviews

Company says that they are One of the oldest in India. Claimed to have best local florists network.

FloraIndia.com has been instituted to extend this purpose of flowers into your lives and help you reach across the seas, with your loved ones to make your presence felt in their hearts.

A few concerned, socially awakened individuals with experience from varied industries, joined hands to use their experiences to bring for you, an exquisite collection of tasteful arrangements, with process oriented efficiency for enviable service and at the best of prices. This is has been packaged in the form of the various services being offered on this site.

Read Reviews About flora India.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Such as worst nightmare!!! DO NOT ORDER!

Nov 12, 2018 by Jaimin

Such an auspicious occasion like Diwali
I put online order for Flower and DryFruit box -order no KH157018 (ordered on 08/10/2018). the worst yet to come , it was Open plastic box of DryFruit such A SAME - anyone can open and eat, also if someone would like to poison it they can or courier boy can also EAT.

Do you expect this type of goods to deliver your friends and family, its sheet box for few dryfruit. I have lodged the complains to ensure re-delivered, thats good Flora took action but still worst to come yet.
they redelivered the product again but this time it was mentioned to some one else name instead my family , how can someone expect goods if its was not for your name.
This is fraud compnay and so upsetting for years of relation I have to discontinue using FOLRAINDIA.COM

TOO BAD just learn from others and grow to get business.


Too bad...too worst response..

Sep 18, 2018 by Kusuma Chetty

They dont send the items which was shown in the description..if the mistake is theirs also they won't take any further action.they just forward the mail..I got a mail which was compensate with other but later they didnt take any further action..giving 1star is also waste of time...too bad..


Aug 26, 2018 by Padmini Shanmugam

Tried calling them and no answer. Still waiting for a response! They have not delivered the services on time.


Aug 26, 2018 by Paddy Shan

They have not yet delivered Rakhi for Rakshabandan. I am a very disappointed customer.


Never use this website hate this

Aug 26, 2018 by Biren Patel

Worst website I ever used. I ordered Rakhi on 12th Aug. Today is 26 Aug Rakshabandhan. They haven't delivered Rakhi yet. So disappointed as it is not acceptable. I emailed also to remind them. But they said it will deliver before 26th Aug. NEVER EVER USE THIS WEBSITE... 0 star review.


Great Service

Jul 16, 2018 by Renuka Handa

highly recommend them to anyone looking to send flowers, cake etc to your loved ones.
I have used them twice and they have never disappointed me in any way .
The products ordered were delivered on time and of very good quality.


Awful customer service

May 22, 2018 by Ish kaur

I would give them a big zero if I could. They did not even try to deliver flowers and cake on Mothers day, my MIL kept waiting!!! No reply to email queries, no attempt at delivery... Luckily, we got our money back as we had used paypal, all we had to do was file a dispute. They used to be so much better


Good experience so far

May 15, 2018 by Rach

Good experience so far. I think it depends on the local florist and sweet shops. The city where my family lives has always had a good experience and it's not a mega city.


Delivered old dry flowers instead of fresh

May 15, 2018 by Poonam Sohal

I asked them to deliver fresh flowers on mother day for my mother but what they delivered was 8-10 days old flowers. No apologies from customer service. Plz never use this florist .dont waste your hard earned money.


May 14, 2018 by Saloni Dhar

Second year in a row they delivered my order 1 day late. No apologies. Customer Service doesnt answer any questions. Spoils all the fun by delivering order 1 day late. Will use this again, have learnt my lesson by repeatedly late deliveries of my order


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.5 5.0 56 56 Such an auspicious occasion like DiwaliI put online order for Flower and DryFruit box -order no KH157018 (ordered on 08/10/2018). the worst yet to come , it was Open plastic box
Page:
123»