FloraIndia.com Reviews – Flora India Reviews

Company says that they are One of the oldest in India. Claimed to have best local florists network.

FloraIndia.com has been instituted to extend this purpose of flowers into your lives and help you reach across the seas, with your loved ones to make your presence felt in their hearts.

A few concerned, socially awakened individuals with experience from varied industries, joined hands to use their experiences to bring for you, an exquisite collection of tasteful arrangements, with process oriented efficiency for enviable service and at the best of prices. This is has been packaged in the form of the various services being offered on this site.

Read Reviews About flora India.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

bad service floraindia

Oct 03, 2017 by Manish chopra

I ordered flowers(red roses) from floraindia.com even after reading some not so good reviews of it.
I later realised my mistake on delivery. The wrapper around the flower was really cheap and old and dirty. The delivery guy was having difficult time to read the address(printed).They take your money but don`t give a good (not even decent) service. They just want to make unfair money without caring about the payment of people they work with(like delivery boy). and in the end they may shift the accountability on delivery boy or the people from whom they got the flowers. Looks like really cheap people running this business.


WORST

Sep 15, 2017 by sabi Goel

Worst service...1 star is also not worth able.Online assistant self says to cancel the order & then next day these people deliver the gift.Tried to make payment twice but it was unsuccessful,then the representative says to order again.WORST*****WORST*****WORST


worst experience

Aug 25, 2017 by Shiv

worst site for online flower delivery. if u really want to deliver do not go by this aite. They will do delivery as per them stock not as per your order.


Jul 04, 2017 by MANOJ GUPTA

You are the BEST ,writing my review after doing business with you for more than 5 years. My great pleasure to do business with you. Never ever got any issues with your product. Everyone loved my gift every time AND CREDIT GOES TO YOU. It was my parents 60+ marriage anniversary and they loved the cake you delivered. Thanks a millions for being such a caring and thoughtful vendor for delivering the gift on time. Would love to recommend you for anyone wants to send gifts to India from abroad as I have been using your website for more than 5-6 years now WITH the BEST product and BEST customer service. Please keep it up. Thanks again for making it so affordable and still provide THE BEST QUALITY PRODUCT. You deserve more than 5 Stars for your services,very proud of you. Thanks again for the excellent communication.

Dr.Manoj Gupta
[email protected]


Awesome Service, Love you Floraindia

May 27, 2017 by Aditya

This was my first time with floraindia and I was really skeptical about the delivery and the products. I was sending it to my wife. I called these guys couple of time to track the order. Although, it all turned up into a pleasant experience when I received the most awaiting call. I received the pictures of the beautiful pink roses and the cake delivered. I could feel her happiness in her voice and so was I. I am so very happy. Love you floraindia you won me forever. 🙂


WOULD GIVE NEGATIVE STAR RATING

May 15, 2017 by Swapna LeLe

They don't allow you to submit if unless you give them at least one star! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE GUYS.
On Mother's Day, I got an email from them saying that my order had been delivered. So I called up my mother in India to see if she liked her surprise. But they had not really delivered anything. I called, texted and emailed their customer support, but got no response. Then, they delivered wilted flowers and melted chocolates to my mother on the day after mother's day -exactly 24 hours later!


Terrible!!!

May 15, 2017 by Rakesh Neelam

Never buy from this website. Total rip off. I would like to choose -5 star if there's any cause they totally missed 1 item out 3 I ordered and the other two which were delivered are no where near to what they display on their website. Cheap stuff for high price. Totally disappointed. Not recommended!!!


Horrible service

May 14, 2017 by Jayanti

I don't live in India so decided to surprise my mother by sending her bunch of roses and a cake on Mother's Day to my surprise Flora India delivered cheap white flowers and laddoos instead of cake I have been trying to call them for past 1 hour on the number they have provided on their website however there is no answer they have cheated me money is irrelevant however my mother's day was turned into a day with cheap flowers and laddoos I have also send them a mail but there is no reply absolute cheaters please do not try their services because they are good for nothing it is a scam


Exceptionally well: thumbs up for Floraindia

Mar 03, 2017 by Alok

I already have sent an email to the Floraindia people to show my gratitude for the wonderful sevices they have given. And I wish to write here as well to say a big thank you to the Floraindia team.

It was the first ever when I decided to send something to my parents on their Anniversary since I was out of station. I ordered a flowers arrangement along with a dry fruit box and Kaju Barfi. I was really sceptical about the quality and services of these online deliveries specially when you go for the items which must be delivered fresh. When I called home in the evening, I was very much satisfied that my parentes were so so happy to get the beautiful flowers and sweets.

You people have made my day. A big thank you for your exceptionally wonderful services.


Delayed Delivery

Feb 16, 2017 by Dawn

Extremely poor service - The sender had booked a bouquet of roses for delivery to me on 14.02.2017 but it was delivered only this morning. The courier contacted me last evening and told me that it would be delivered this morning but it was eventually delivered only around noon after several calls. May I also add that the roses were not at all fresh. It was supposed to be a surprise, but unfortunately it wasn't!!!! Have asked the sender not to use this site anymore. Frauds


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.4 5.0 36 36 I ordered flowers(red roses) from floraindia.com even after reading some not so good reviews of it.I later realised my mistake on delivery. The wrapper around the flower was real
Page:
1234