FloraIndia.com Reviews – Flora India Reviews

Company says that they are One of the oldest in India. Claimed to have best local florists network.

FloraIndia.com has been instituted to extend this purpose of flowers into your lives and help you reach across the seas, with your loved ones to make your presence felt in their hearts.

A few concerned, socially awakened individuals with experience from varied industries, joined hands to use their experiences to bring for you, an exquisite collection of tasteful arrangements, with process oriented efficiency for enviable service and at the best of prices. This is has been packaged in the form of the various services being offered on this site.

Read Reviews About flora India.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Tottly Fake Site/Don't Place the order with this site

Feb 14, 2020 by Divu

I have placed the order for Valentine day 14 Feb before a week, also paid the money
now all Numbers are fake, No one is going to respond ,No one is replying to me ,they didn't give my order also
Fake site, Don't go with this site. they are doing the fraud


This site is. Fraud

Dec 31, 2019 by George jose

Booked orchid flowers with a glass vase for my anniversary .
I got couple of roses with a very ordinary vase .
Just realised these guys are doing it often . I should have checked out all the reviews before I made the online buy .
Simple example that anything can happen in India and these frauds can get away with it .
Wish I was a man with authority so that I could have Cornered them
Hope they are caught soon


very bad experience

Nov 19, 2019 by tajinder

order cake in Noida for midnite delivery, but on day of delivery sent an email saying email delivery is not possible. called them to do early morning but flora India say only can deliver after 9 AM even in a big city NOIDA


Aug 16, 2019 by Aditya

This is what I sent to flora india. Their service is pathetic.

It is very disappointing and unacceptable that the delivery was request for 14th August and it was delivered on 16th August. The purpose of using your services to ensure the delivery on the requested day. And it was delivered 2 days late. This has ruined the importance of the day.
Though i am your customer for last many years but now i wish that i shouldn't have use your services.


THOROUGHLY UN PROFESSIONAL.

May 15, 2019 by Prachi Bhave

I dont wish to give even one star. My gift was undelivered for mother's day and inspite of calling and messaging them they replied saying just 'sorry' after three days. They din't even give any refund. THEY ARE THOROUGHLY UN PROFESSIONAL. We used to use their services, but now we will think about it. They just took away my money (Rs 1000 for flowers that I ordered). Customer's have to beg to them for replies and money.


Extremely Pathetic

Feb 20, 2019 by Rinku Rani

Extremely pathetic service..I ordered flower & card for my husband on 14th Feb 2019 .And my order was never delivered .Even i had to call the customer care 100 times to check the status. But the customer care no was 24*7 was coming as busy.. By the end of day i have to shoot an email at grievance and then i got a response that unfortunately your order can not be delivered. These guys spoiled my whole day of Valentine.. And now i am chasing them for my refund.. God knows when will i receive my hard earned money back from these cheaters !!

My OrderId is : BI174497


Feb 15, 2019 by Richa

Pathetic
I ordered flowers for same day, they did not even delivered on second day also.
The customer care is pathetic, in spite of dropping them an email, no reply.
Both customer care numbers also useless


Pathetic

Feb 15, 2019 by Sidharth Rastogi

The quality of flowers and quality of service from customer care (both on emails and phone calls) is absolutely pathetic. They probably take pretty pictures of flower arrangements from google to describe the flowers they will send but the quality of flowers is absolutely pathetic.
And their customer care blatantly states that images on webpage are not actual images but are only indicative in nature + all other crap to deflect poor quality of product sent.
They issue seems that they have zero control over local vendors who they have a tie-up with at ground level and bad quality flower arrangements are sent for floraindia customers. Highly let down by floraindia lately and am looking for a better vendor.


Bait and Switch company

Feb 11, 2019 by Venugopal

Deserves ZERO rating. They showed a beautiful floral set on their webpage and confirmed they will deliver to that location and charged me Rs.2400. Then they are saying they can't match the colors. They wanted to send white colored flowers which is generally for Funerals while I was sending it to my niece for her engagement. What kind of a company does that??? Steals the money and then switches the product.


Items not delivered

Nov 20, 2018 by Hrishi T S

The flowers which was supposed to be delivered on 20th for a birthday was not delivered even after 2 days , such a non professional company, should be reported to consumer court


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.4 5.0 66 66 I have placed the order for Valentine day 14 Feb before a week, also paid the money now all Numbers are fake, No one is going to respond ,No one is replying to me ,they didn't gi
Page:
123»