Florastand Bangalore Reviews

Rayer Flora (India) Pvt Ltd owned retail, wholesale flower
outlet, FloraStand (http://www.florastand.com/) in Bangalore.

 

Rayer Flora (India) Private Limited (www.rayerflora.com), is a grower and exporter
of high quality roses with farm in Hosur, 35 KM form Bangalore international
airport. Rayer Flora with 2 hectares of hi-tech green houses growing annually 3.5
million red, pink, yellow, orange, white and bicolor roses, is exporting quality
roses and ornamental flowers since 2004
.

Company claimed to  supply flowers internationally. Read what customers say about this company.

You can also submit your own review about this company.

 

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Site Hacked, Contact for refund

Jul 04, 2012 by Rayer Flora

Greetings All,
Our website www.florastand.com has been hacked by an anonymous user.
Please do not place any orders on the website. We are really sorry for all the inconvenience.
Kindly contact +91-9739721973 for refund of money.
Regards,
Manager,
Florastand / Rayer Flora (India) Pvt Ltd.


Product Was Not Delivered

May 15, 2012 by Suchi

Never order from Florastand. I had a very very bad experience. We booked an oder from this shop online but they haven't deliver that and also not return back our money. The phone number is useless,
they never pick it up. If by mistake they will pick your call then the 2nd time from the same number they will not pick the call.So if you want to waste your money then you can proceed and place order.


Bad Service - Fraud

Apr 18, 2012 by Melwynd

I placed an order of Rs 1345 for 3 items and 2 days in advance of when i wanted it delivered, but still this useless company didn't even deliver or bother to inform me.
This company is a total scam.
My suggestion to others buying online is, first try to reach the company over phone. If you can't then don't bother ordering from that site.


Product Did Not Delivered

Mar 15, 2012 by Keerthi

Keerthi
12th Sept
I ordered online from Florastand for my moms 60th Birthday. I live outside India so wanted this occasion to be very special. But the order was never delivered and they charged my credit card. I have been trying for refund but nobody responds. one of the worst experience. Never ever order from this site


Order nor yet delivered, but amount is credited from Bank account.

Sep 14, 2011 by J Sharma

Order nor yet delivered, but amount is credited from Bank account.
I have made below transaction online, money has been deducted from my account but the flowers are not yet delivered.Need help.

I have tried reaching their contact no.s several time,but no response on that nos.
+91-9379433595 or at +91-9880769734


Not Delivered the Goods

Jun 01, 2011 by Ramu K

Not Delivered the Goods
I have booked for delivery of Flowers and Chocolates to my daughter on her birthday. It is not delivered. There is no response from 4 to 5 phone numbers tried. 9379433595,9880769734,9739721973.

My order booking number is 3097

The amount is paid through net banking...


order not delivered but charged credit card

Feb 15, 2011 by Boby

sir,
i have a bday gift purchase of flowers (50 pink flowers,total cost rs525) on 20/10/2010.the delivery date was 21/10/2010. i never get confirmation on status,but i was charged from credit card.

after two days from my order, i called flora stand.they promised...


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.3 3.0 7 7 Greetings All,Our website www.florastand.com has been hacked by an anonymous user. Please do not place any orders on the website. We are really sorry for all the inconvenience.