Flower Aura Florist Reviews – FlowerAura.com Reviews

Welcome to The World of FlowerAura.com, come and experience the joy of gifting your loved ones with beautiful fresh flowers and rekindle your bonds of affection. Here at FlowerAura we deliver in over 100 cities in India with our unmatched services and at price you cannot bargain.

Company claimed to be a national florist and have tie ups everywhere.

We dont have any personal experience with this company in delivering flowers.

Please write your reviews here and read about this company to get better understanding what other people say about this.

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Absolutely fraud company

Feb 24, 2018 by Naresh Sabharwal

Absolutely fraud company. Do not trust a word. Claims to have delivered the order many times but on asking POD admit still trying to contact receiver. Even if they do not deliver refuses to cancel the order or refund the money.
Be aware of fraud
My Order #1847930 to be delivered on 14 Feb. Never delivered till now. Your customer service says on 20 Feb, "We tried to contact Recipient but could not get through. Thus your order is considered as completed and no refunds could be issued"
This is a fraud. Be aware

Fraud company

Feb 15, 2018 by Noname

Never order from Floweraura..u will see some positive paid comments, ignore them..very unprofessional company.. they will take your money and wont deliver.. never ever order from them..their customer service is worst..no one answers phone.. on email also they wont reply.. bunch of crooks are running this company.

Horrible Service and a possible Organized Fraud

Feb 15, 2018 by Jiggy

The worst online flower, gift and cake site available in India.
Wanted a bouquet to be delivered on Valentine's Day i.e. 14th February.
Paid extra money for the premium delivery.
Till now the flowers and gifts haven't reached the intended person.
It has caused a major embarrassment to me.
Customer Care isn't willing to help. I am stuck after paying the entire amount in advance.

Feb 15, 2018 by rohit

Worst ever service. The bouquet I ordered was having 6 orchids and 12 roses and what got delivered was only 6 orchids. Never again I am going to order. Made a mistake of not reading reviews earlier.

Poorest Service

Feb 13, 2018 by Akshay

This website provides the lowest and the poorest services.

I ordered Roses on the Rose day, Floweraura charged me extra on account of Rose day and still could not manage to deliver the product on the same day, I requested them to get it delivered before 5 P.M in the evening.

Next morning I had a word with their chat representative named Sunita and also called on their helpline number and asked them to get it delivered before 5 PM.

They still could not manage to get it delivered, their chat representatives are so unprofessional that they simply denied me for providing any refund.

They charged me extra on account of Rose day but did not bother to provide the services as promised.

You really cannot rely on them for anything.

Its definitely not recommended to shop from this website.

they can't deliver in time,rude customer care executive

Nov 03, 2017 by Deepjyoti sarkar

I ordered a bday cake. It was supposed to be delivered before 12 pm but they delivered at 3 pm. I placed the order 2 days before. I kept calling customer care but they talked rudely. This Floweraura ruined my whole plan and I got tortured. Never in future from this fake website.

Disgusting rotten flower bday bouquet

Sep 16, 2017 by Ved prakash

I first time ordered from floweraura and last time..they sent across stale flowers for my dad bday bouquet..they replaced it with no better bouquet...the replaced one had no filler grass....replaced means they took back the first bouquet of rotten flowers i guess they must be willing to sell it to someone else...replaced bouquet few flowers were still rotting from edges...a really pathetic small bouquet...i will stick to my trusted sites fnp or archies...those are value for me...floweraura is an embarrasement n bad experience for every penny spent..need to learn flower selection n bouquet making

Pathetic Fraud company

Sep 05, 2017 by Mudita Singh

Worst company ever. Full of cheats and deceptive images on website. Products are not at all what they promise on website, delivery is impossible to be on time. Customer service is pathetic. They will ruin any occasion and not reliable at all. Dont throw and waste your money on them!!


Aug 17, 2017 by Polashi

They have delivered a different cake, a very simple cake, with no message written on top of it. I would have gone through the reviews once before ordering it. Really disappointed. I will not recommend anyone to place an order with FLOWER AURA.

Fruad Fruad Fruad

May 21, 2017 by Shahid khan

placed an order for a cake ,flowers and a gift card and they assured me that it will be deliverd on time but after long late hours and so many calls they deliverd something different flowers was of different colour cake was different and no gift card attached even not my name and i paid 280 extra for real time delivery . One thing i suggest you never go with those fruads . They are playing with immotion, feeling . I wish they could understand that .
#RIP flowerAru#

Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.4 5.0 40 40 Absolutely fraud company. Do not trust a word. Claims to have delivered the order many times but on asking POD admit still trying to contact receiver. Even if they do not deliver r