Flower Aura Florist Reviews – FlowerAura.com Reviews

Welcome to The World of FlowerAura.com, come and experience the joy of gifting your loved ones with beautiful fresh flowers and rekindle your bonds of affection. Here at FlowerAura we deliver in over 100 cities in India with our unmatched services and at price you cannot bargain.

Company claimed to be a national florist and have tie ups everywhere.

We dont have any personal experience with this company in delivering flowers.

Please write your reviews here and read about this company to get better understanding what other people say about this.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Pathetic... cheaters... FlowerAura take money and deliver damage material or never deliver...

Aug 26, 2018 by Mohit Gangaramani

Had placed two orders 2371206 and 2371390
2371206 never got delivered but received confirmation that the parcel got delivered, when spoken to the service guys they said it is a mistake and will get it rectified, but again the parcel dint reach the destination...

2371390 never got delivered and no updates

no one responds to calls


Very disappointed

Aug 12, 2018 by srikanth

I ordered chocolates and flowers for online delivery, but received only part of the order while i was billed completely. Flowers delivered also did not look fresh. I should have gone through the reviews before making my order with flower aura.


Amazing service

Mar 19, 2018 by Sheena

Placed an order around 7 PM and the cake got delivered just before 10 PM. Amazing service


Absolutely fraud company

Feb 24, 2018 by Naresh Sabharwal

Absolutely fraud company. Do not trust a word. Claims to have delivered the order many times but on asking POD admit still trying to contact receiver. Even if they do not deliver refuses to cancel the order or refund the money.
Be aware of fraud
My Order #1847930 to be delivered on 14 Feb. Never delivered till now. Your customer service says on 20 Feb, "We tried to contact Recipient but could not get through. Thus your order is considered as completed and no refunds could be issued"
This is a fraud. Be aware


Fraud company

Feb 15, 2018 by Noname

Never order from Floweraura..u will see some positive paid comments, ignore them..very unprofessional company.. they will take your money and wont deliver.. never ever order from them..their customer service is worst..no one answers phone.. on email also they wont reply.. bunch of crooks are running this company.


Horrible Service and a possible Organized Fraud

Feb 15, 2018 by Jiggy

The worst online flower, gift and cake site available in India.
Wanted a bouquet to be delivered on Valentine's Day i.e. 14th February.
Paid extra money for the premium delivery.
Till now the flowers and gifts haven't reached the intended person.
It has caused a major embarrassment to me.
Customer Care isn't willing to help. I am stuck after paying the entire amount in advance.


Feb 15, 2018 by rohit

Worst ever service. The bouquet I ordered was having 6 orchids and 12 roses and what got delivered was only 6 orchids. Never again I am going to order. Made a mistake of not reading reviews earlier.


Poorest Service

Feb 13, 2018 by Akshay

This website provides the lowest and the poorest services.

I ordered Roses on the Rose day, Floweraura charged me extra on account of Rose day and still could not manage to deliver the product on the same day, I requested them to get it delivered before 5 P.M in the evening.

Next morning I had a word with their chat representative named Sunita and also called on their helpline number and asked them to get it delivered before 5 PM.

They still could not manage to get it delivered, their chat representatives are so unprofessional that they simply denied me for providing any refund.

They charged me extra on account of Rose day but did not bother to provide the services as promised.

You really cannot rely on them for anything.

Its definitely not recommended to shop from this website.


they can't deliver in time,rude customer care executive

Nov 03, 2017 by Deepjyoti sarkar

I ordered a bday cake. It was supposed to be delivered before 12 pm but they delivered at 3 pm. I placed the order 2 days before. I kept calling customer care but they talked rudely. This Floweraura ruined my whole plan and I got tortured. Never in future from this fake website.


Disgusting rotten flower bday bouquet

Sep 16, 2017 by Ved prakash

I first time ordered from floweraura and last time..they sent across stale flowers for my dad bday bouquet..they replaced it with no better bouquet...the replaced one had no filler grass....replaced means they took back the first bouquet of rotten flowers i guess they must be willing to sell it to someone else...replaced bouquet few flowers were still rotting from edges...a really pathetic small bouquet...i will stick to my trusted sites fnp or archies...those are value for me...floweraura is an embarrasement n bad experience for every penny spent..need to learn flower selection n bouquet making


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.4 5.0 43 43 Had placed two orders 2371206 and 2371390 2371206 never got delivered but received confirmation that the parcel got delivered, when spoken to the service guys they said it is a m
Page:
12345