Flower Aura Florist Reviews – FlowerAura.com Reviews

Welcome to The World of FlowerAura.com, come and experience the joy of gifting your loved ones with beautiful fresh flowers and rekindle your bonds of affection. Here at FlowerAura we deliver in over 100 cities in India with our unmatched services and at price you cannot bargain.

Company claimed to be a national florist and have tie ups everywhere.

We dont have any personal experience with this company in delivering flowers.

Please write your reviews here and read about this company to get better understanding what other people say about this.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Worst service in the World

Feb 14, 2019 by siri Poovaiah

My boyfriend ordered something for me that was supposed to be a surprise in the day, but they were so very late that he even asked me if i got something, they called me at 7:30 PM which was already the end of the day, and said they would be delivering it.One hour later my boyfriend checks with them , they yelled saying we would deliver if we could and all that bullshit. how cheap of them they take money for particular time slot and harass the customer make us call them so many times. why are we to understand when we pay extra ? worst service stay away from them.


Very disappointed with the service

Dec 15, 2018 by Sulagna Datta

I am very disappointed with the service provided by Floweraura. Yesterday I ordered a combo of cake nd flowers for my parents anniversary and before ordering it I had talk with the Floweraura executive who assured me that the delivery was possible for particular location and time. Even after completing the order I have confirmed with the same executive (order placed at 6.00 am. Review confirmation regarding the delivery at 10.00). Now also in the second time the executive has confirmed that the order will surely be delivered at the scheduled time. At around 12.30 pm I received a mail saying "due to some electrical issue we couldn't deliver the order". I called the executive who really handled the situation in a very silly manner. She said without electricity how can we bake your cake. And I HAVE BEEN INFORMED JUST BEFORE AN HOUR OF THE DELIVERY WHEN I HAD NO OTHER OPTIONS LEFT.

My question is what kind of organisation you are running where u don't have a back up power? And why are you ruining the expectations of some special moments when you don't have the commitments to fulfill them.

PS. My order no is # 2700274 and I haven't received the refund yet. I am not expecting any compensation either....

Thank you very much for making the day so special.


Pathetic... cheaters... FlowerAura take money and deliver damage material or never deliver...

Aug 26, 2018 by Mohit Gangaramani

Had placed two orders 2371206 and 2371390
2371206 never got delivered but received confirmation that the parcel got delivered, when spoken to the service guys they said it is a mistake and will get it rectified, but again the parcel dint reach the destination...

2371390 never got delivered and no updates

no one responds to calls


Very disappointed

Aug 12, 2018 by srikanth

I ordered chocolates and flowers for online delivery, but received only part of the order while i was billed completely. Flowers delivered also did not look fresh. I should have gone through the reviews before making my order with flower aura.


Amazing service

Mar 19, 2018 by Sheena

Placed an order around 7 PM and the cake got delivered just before 10 PM. Amazing service


Absolutely fraud company

Feb 24, 2018 by Naresh Sabharwal

Absolutely fraud company. Do not trust a word. Claims to have delivered the order many times but on asking POD admit still trying to contact receiver. Even if they do not deliver refuses to cancel the order or refund the money.
Be aware of fraud
My Order #1847930 to be delivered on 14 Feb. Never delivered till now. Your customer service says on 20 Feb, "We tried to contact Recipient but could not get through. Thus your order is considered as completed and no refunds could be issued"
This is a fraud. Be aware


Fraud company

Feb 15, 2018 by Noname

Never order from Floweraura..u will see some positive paid comments, ignore them..very unprofessional company.. they will take your money and wont deliver.. never ever order from them..their customer service is worst..no one answers phone.. on email also they wont reply.. bunch of crooks are running this company.


Horrible Service and a possible Organized Fraud

Feb 15, 2018 by Jiggy

The worst online flower, gift and cake site available in India.
Wanted a bouquet to be delivered on Valentine's Day i.e. 14th February.
Paid extra money for the premium delivery.
Till now the flowers and gifts haven't reached the intended person.
It has caused a major embarrassment to me.
Customer Care isn't willing to help. I am stuck after paying the entire amount in advance.


Feb 15, 2018 by rohit

Worst ever service. The bouquet I ordered was having 6 orchids and 12 roses and what got delivered was only 6 orchids. Never again I am going to order. Made a mistake of not reading reviews earlier.


Poorest Service

Feb 13, 2018 by Akshay

This website provides the lowest and the poorest services.

I ordered Roses on the Rose day, Floweraura charged me extra on account of Rose day and still could not manage to deliver the product on the same day, I requested them to get it delivered before 5 P.M in the evening.

Next morning I had a word with their chat representative named Sunita and also called on their helpline number and asked them to get it delivered before 5 PM.

They still could not manage to get it delivered, their chat representatives are so unprofessional that they simply denied me for providing any refund.

They charged me extra on account of Rose day but did not bother to provide the services as promised.

You really cannot rely on them for anything.

Its definitely not recommended to shop from this website.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.4 5.0 45 45 My boyfriend ordered something for me that was supposed to be a surprise in the day, but they were so very late that he even asked me if i got something, they called me at 7:30 PM
Page:
12345