FNP – Ferns And Petals – Bangalore Reviews

One of the largest flower brand in India. Sell lot of flowers everyday. May be highest in the country.

Read reviews about this Brand about its service in Bangalore City.

Ferns N Petals (FNP) having pioneered the concept of social expression (Flowers and Bouquets) in the country today has become a name synonymous with love, emotions and celebrations.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 12, 2017 by Shubhum

I am in Mauritius and my Fiancee is in Bangalore, India. I made an order on 5 August 2017. It's for my Fiancee birthday which is on 11th October 2017. The order consist of 1 Roses bouquet, and personalized mug, personalized cushion, personalized heart shape wall hanging picture frame. I paid an extra amount so that the bouquet be delivered from 7 to 9 a.m

Just after I placed the order, i made sure to send them the images which needs to be given for the other gift on the mail mention in there website. On 10th October at 18:00, I received an email from FNP customer care informing the bouquet won't be able to deliver from 7 to 9 a.m and whether it's okay if they delivery it from 9 to 12 a.m. I replied them saying okay. I never received any mail back from them regarding this matter.

On my Finacee birthday, It's already 12:00 IST, and she didn't got anything, I contact the customer care by Live Chat and guest what, now they say that the bouquet won't be able to get delivered as it's a non serviceable area. This is what you might hear on the day of delivery. I asked about the other gift, they told it will be delivered by evening.

I contacted another company for the bouquet the the bouquet was delivered on same day from the other company. It's already 20:00 IST, she still didn't receive any gift items. I contact them by live chat and now they said that the 11th is tentative date and the item will be delivered on 12th October infact. They clearly mention taht the items has already been dispatched. This wass told by someone name Alok. This is one more thing which you might hear on the day of delivery, regardless if you placed the order 1 week or 1 month before.

I still said okay. The next day, i didn't got any mail from them. I contact them by Live chat and GUESS, now they say that they didn't got any images from me. OMGGG. It's been one week i made the order and sent the images, on 11th they say it's already dispatched and on 12th they say that they didn't got any images.

AM SO SAD BECAUSE MY FIANCEE COULDN'T GET ANY GIFT FROM ME. I don't want others to go through what i've been with this company and that's why i wanted to share it.


Mar 17, 2015 by Puja

I had ordered a cake , expecting a mid night delivery for my husbands bitrhday. But the fnp employee called him up at 9PM itself and informed him that he will be there by 11:30.. The whole idea of paying extra for the midnight delivery had gone down the drains plus the cake looked horrible as compared to the image they uploaded on their site.

Will never order anything from fnp !!! disappointed..


Highly disappointed

Jun 08, 2014 by Divya

It is the worst way to send anythng. I am highly disappointed and frustrated by the late n careless attitude of ferns n petals. I will never use this service in future.
If u donot want to ruin ur day n surprise , dont go 4 it. I hate it. It ruined my whole surprise.


Jun 04, 2013 by Nisharara

Ferns n petals kormangala,Bangalore....utterly disappointing....it ruined my entire anniversary....my first anniversary....not at all sticking to there commitment....they are not at all reliable....very poor service.


Ferns N Petals to do fraudlant trades & Irresponsible business

Feb 15, 2013 by Divya

I ordered flowers on 6th Feb 2013, and made a payment, since the delivery was on valentines day they charged me more than double the amount, made payment through ICICI bank into their account, the order was confirmed.
The order was never delivered inturn received a conformation message stating that the flowers have been delivered. spent more than a day to reach out to a call center representative at Ferns N Petals after multiple call disconnects and was hung up several times after all this i get to hear the statment saying the flowers were delivered. later they informed it was an technical error and this happened, still no signe of refund, i have invested lots of my precious time & money for STD phone call to their Delhi number and my mental state of mind along with this embarrassment of faling to send a gift ..
This frauad company is into playing with peoples emotions and making opportunity out of events like Valentined day and making money, their services are disgusting, public should never trust and encourage these firms not help them grow ..


Jan 09, 2013 by DR.K.K. VARGHESESE

MY SON ONLINE ORDERED FOR 9TH TO HIS SISTER ASHITHA VARGHESE BANNERGHATTA ROAD, BANGALORE NOT DELIVERED AND WHEN WE CALLED BANGALORE GENTLEMAN THE TALK WAS VERY BAD. I FEEL THEY ARE CHEATING THE CUSTOMERS
DR.VARGHESE


Failure To Deliver As Committed

Mar 15, 2011 by Mohan Banerjee

I am in the USA. I wanted to send flowers to my wife who was in India. I ordered flowers to be sent on the http://www.fnp.com/ website. It costed me Rs 1104/-. I called them up for delivering at midnight and they charged me Rs 300/- extra. I was fine. And as it was a surprise, I had my brother-in-law waiting outside the house (on the road) at mid night waiting for the flower delivery. And no one showed up. At 11am or so on the following day, the florist calls saying that the delivery time is mentioned as 11am or so and said he will deliver at that time. But still the flowers were not delivered. It has been 7 days and I am writing emails to their support but no refund or action has been taken. Please help.


Cheating, fraud or plain inefficient

Jan 11, 2010 by Subir Agarwal

I had placed order no. 700182161 on 13th February for delivery of flowers on valentine day to my wife.

The product selected was mentioned as "Pure Delicate love" consisting of a fish pot vase, candles and flowers. (http://www.fnp.in/fnp/product/y/--pI~6768-clI~90-cI~1154-pCI~1151-/Valentine-Express-Exclusive-Arrangements-Pure-Delicate-Love.html)

Instead of delivering the same, they delivered something which is highly inferior and not even one fourth of the price as the original product - even after taking into account their exorbitant prices.

When I called in the afternoon at 2 to their call centre - they said, they will look into it and call back. The local partner who did delivery said, this is instructions they recd from them.

I wrote to them emails - but no replies.

their phone are not reachable anymore.

They have cheated me and I do not know how many customers.

They are a total fraud and noone should do any dealing with them

Subir


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 8 8 I am in Mauritius and my Fiancee is in Bangalore, India. I made an order on 5 August 2017. It's for my Fiancee birthday which is on 11th October 2017. The order consist of 1 Roses

One comment

  1. FnP provied pathetic services..i made an order for flowers and cake for my friends bday..They charged rs 250 extra to deliver my order at 10:30 as my frnd had has flight by 1 so i agreed and i paid extra money to them..my order didn’t reach him till 3 fortunately-unfortunately (for him) his flight got delayed and he left his place by 4..So he got the order..But now the biggest surprise was yet to come..i ordered pineapple cake and trust me it was looking like melted butter rather than a cake..the cake was cut into 4-5 pieces..we were shocked..i really got disappointed..my friend just had a bite and threw it, he said its pathetic..dere were 10 sticks of flowers on the name of bouquet they didn’t even bother to embellish it..i am actually not able to understand are they providing services for spoiling our events or to decorate it..