FNP – Ferns And Petals India Reviews – FNP.com reviews

Company claimed to have highest online portals in India. You can submit reviews about this company here. 

Buy flowers online or get the fresh flowers delivered to your near and dear ones on every special occasion to make them feel really special and cared. Buy or send flowers online from FernsnPetals, one of the easiest ways to shop flowers online and send flowers across the India and abroad. We offer an extensive range of flower arrangements and cost-effective gift baskets and make it easy for you to shop for gifts and flowers online. With our prompt delivery, we ensure that your order will reach recipient on time.

 

Write your reviews to tell others about your personal experiences.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 16, 2018 by Gaurav Taneja

Ruined mother's day for my old mother!

Scammers sent rotting, wilted flowers (the stems were decaying) to my mother. She complained of some nasty smell coming out of these.

I complained and they replied that they wanted to see a f***** snapshot of the flowers! How on earth is my old mother supposed to give you a goddamn snapshot of the crap you delivered to her?

Old folks can't use phone cameras you morons!!!!

I could have spent a few more dollars elsewhere if i knew this was such a rip off service.

DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE IF YOU WANT TO ORDER FLOWERS FOR SOMEONE IN INDIA FROM THE US!


Floweaura

May 14, 2018 by Aamra Varcie

By far the worst flower delivery service and also the biggest cheat. A transparent glass vase was shown with 5 pink Gerber's and what was given was a horrendously gaudy orange vase with disgusting glass pieces used for decor and it was Chipped.
Will never do business with you and register ur company as frauds and will make sure no one in my social circle will ever use you. Plus the delivery was beyond the time frame of what we had chosen, am sure at this rate you will be out of business in less than a year. The worst service.


Worst Services ever

May 03, 2018 by Diptanu Sengupta

Their services ruined my wife's Birthday Surprise. They are pathetic. Despite ordering on 21.04.2018 for a delivery on 02.05.2018. They have failed and ruined my plan.On top of that they only reply with a standard e-mail on my complaints.


Very Disappointed!

Mar 08, 2018 by Kalyani

I was very happy that the items reached on the scheduled day, despite the delay in time, a couple of extra phone calls I had to make and technical difficulties. I also took my time to leave great reviews in all the places you asked. I probably spoke too soon!! I wish I could post a picture of what I ordered and What I received! Do you expect me to pay for this?? Very Disappointing!! So much for specializing in flowers anywhere! anytime!

I gave a one star only because it wont allow me to post otherwise!


Fast Delivery but Horrible Product

Feb 18, 2018 by Priyagi Prabhu

I had ordered the Indian sweets Kaju Katri to be sent along with a Flower Arrangement. The sweets while were twice the price than the normal sweetmart, were of horrible quality!! I had to throw the entire box in the trash.. the flowers weren't great too.. Totally Don't recommend them.


Order not delivered after 2 days also

Feb 16, 2018 by Megha Pokhriyal

Worst experience. Can't believe company's seevuce is that bad. Order was supposeto be delivered by 14th Feb was not delivered. After chasing multiple times over the calls and by writing email the executivesmade all false promise that it will be delivered but it is not been delivered. Nobody told about the refund of money..really bad service and horrible experience. Would defibately not referrer fnp to any of my friends.


horrible experience !

Feb 14, 2018 by cj

It has been a very horrible experience with ferns n petals. After having had email exchange for solving the issue for almost 2 weeks now, their company has refused to either deliver or pay my money back . The amount is not less- Rs. 2265.60. Its been very traumatic as the flowers were to be sent for a very special occasion and nothing was achieved. I m stunned that their customer service is so bad that they keep copying pasting the same answers for 10 emails in a row! I have made yet another attempt today . Hoping some person at their customer service will actually make an effort to read the details I have written in my email and process either a delivery or refund of the money.


Selling fake perfume

Feb 13, 2018 by Rajib Ghose

I had ordered a perfume for my wife which delivery was specified for a specific date. I availed the service of this company because they offered the facility of choosing the delivery date.

The gift was delivered 2 days early. The gift was a perfume and they delivered a fake product. It was a 3500+ rupees order. Upon contacting them this is the reply I received from their customer support

Dear Rajib,

Thank you for contacting Ferns N Petals!

This is in reference to your order number: 4708167

We would like to inform you that the order has been delivered as the product description over the web site.

We value your relationship with us.

Flowerly yours,

Pradeep Yadav

Team Ferns N Petals


Poor customer care and delivery

Feb 12, 2018 by Mahesh

I have ordered high end boukey on birthday...though the local shop was near to my home..they took 5 hours and 45 min to deliver while it was 30 min away from my home..and while placing i clearly indicated that how important it is....waste of money


Beggars

Feb 08, 2018 by Heena

Such a worse team I have ever met, have delivered two orders yesterday ,one for Noida and one for Gurgaon with the order Id,4659627 and 4658648 resp.they assured me to deliver both by 6:30 as it was the office address. They attempted one order from Gurgaon location with the very office address, i had word with these guys 5 times in a day and told them clearly nobody would be available after 6:30.they attempted one order for Gurgaon with the poor quality of flowers and the other one attempted at 8:30pm .next day when I told them to redeliver it today or cancel it, they asked for more money. Such poor services from a reputed brand!
No response as well since mornings. Expected services from such a pathetic brand. Close your firm. U deserve that.



I got the revert :

Thank you for contacting Ferns N Petals!

This is in reference to your order number: 4659627

We tried to contact you however we could not reach you.

We would like to express our deepest regret for the inconvenience caused because of your order not being delivered.

We would like to inform you that we checked with our Delivery Team regarding your order. A delivery was attempted but we could not deliver the product because recipient was not available.

Since the order had perishable product, we are really sorry that a redelivery or refund in this case will not be possible. Hope you can understand our constraints.

Please refer to our Shipping Disclaimer point below:

Ferns N Petals will be able to attempt delivery of your gifts only ONCE. In the event the delivery is not executed during the attempt, the customer shall still be charged for the order and no redelivery will be possible. We will consider the order executed in the below cases:
1. Wrong shipping/delivery address.
2. Recipient not available.
3. Premises locked.
4. Wrong landline/Mobile number or Extension number which may render us unable to reach the Recipient for the delivery.
5. Recipient refusing to accept the delivery.
6. Delivered the product at the Gate/ Reception/ Neighbour.

Now my question to the team is:

1.When team assured me, then what is the scenerio,where this clause mentioned in your so called norms.
2. When team's senior assured my 4times to deliver by 6:30pm, then which scenerio should be taken care of?
3.The order is placed before the team confirmation to deliver it by 6:30 pm. So where is the norm?
4.Can I get the recordings of the conversation done yesterday and today with each and every executive or still this z not permissible.

When the team ,the firm cannot be stick to their words ,then whats the use of running the company.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 97 97 Ruined mother's day for my old mother!Scammers sent rotting, wilted flowers (the stems were decaying) to my mother. She complained of some nasty smell coming out of these.I
Page:
123»

2 comments

  1. Hi All…Same experience here…booked for a bouquet to be delivered to my mom on her birthday ( 30th May ) and called customer service since the order was not delivered till 1730 hrs.Customer Care informs me that the order could not be delivered because the local vendor does not have the flowers I ordered..They did not even inform me in the morning where i could have at least made another arrangement with a local florist…Ferns n Petals should be Nonsense n Bulls..t

  2. Hi,
    I have faced a smiliar issue today. And I tried all numbers there recipt phone number’s do not exist. I sent a mail to all concerned but nobody has got back. This is the most pathetic online service ever used. FB, twitter and all possible mediums used