FNP – Ferns And Petals India Reviews – FNP.com reviews

Company claimed to have highest online portals in India. You can submit reviews about this company here. 

Buy flowers online or get the fresh flowers delivered to your near and dear ones on every special occasion to make them feel really special and cared. Buy or send flowers online from FernsnPetals, one of the easiest ways to shop flowers online and send flowers across the India and abroad. We offer an extensive range of flower arrangements and cost-effective gift baskets and make it easy for you to shop for gifts and flowers online. With our prompt delivery, we ensure that your order will reach recipient on time.

 

Write your reviews to tell others about your personal experiences.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thoroughly unprofessional

Feb 25, 2019 by ANAND

Ordered for valentine 2019.Wrong name on pillow cover . They have still not replaced in spite of repeated emails. Will never order from this place in future


Very Bad Service

Feb 16, 2019 by Joel Sequeira

Ordered for Red Carnations with Lilies order #9167087 delivery in Mumbai on Feb 14, 2019. They coudnt deliver in the stipulated time (6am - 9pm for which they charged) and ended up delivering at 11:30pm which ruined the entire plan and purpose of celebrating Valentine Day. The bouquet received is not even close to the way its supposed to be.

Reached out to customer care and have received email(instead of a call as committed in 24hrs) from Raj Singh (team leader) who has only regretted inconvenience and is ensuring will not happen for future orders, but no responsibility of making the correction for the blunder even by sending an apology bouquet. I have asked them to resend the bouquet ordered or an apology bouquet in my response to them. Awaiting their reply.


Horrible Service

Feb 13, 2019 by V Ganesh

Placed an order on 19th Jan 2019, for valentine gift to be delivered on 14.02.2019. But they have delivered on 13.02.2019, when enquired about it... why it was delivered a day before and why it was not intimated, customer care responded saying that by delivery by courier service does not guarantee the delivery date. More than that there information of this clause in the order site and it is in the web site. More than that courier person has delivered to the adjacent house without even confirming with the recipient about it.

Last year they have delivered only one gift item out of two. On enquiry they have delivered it on the next day.

PATHETIC, HORRIBLE, INSANE SERVICE PROVIDER


Worst Customer Service

Feb 01, 2019 by Deepti

Very bad customer service! I ordered bday cake and flowers for my mothers bday They delivered only the fresh flowers as a birthday gift to my mom and missed cake delivery and they do not bother to fix it. Hard to communicate with them because everytime different person pick up the call there and i need to explain them complete story from USA . I spoke to one of their executive sahil and he told me he will call me back in 30 min and guess he never gave me the call , even though they call u back million times before the payments are made, but not after. They are just money chaser, can't trust!!! Thep spoiled my mothers bday and another thing is I stay in USA and I am giving them business from almost 3 years for bday , anniversary , diwali etc and these people does not have any service for customer loyalty and not at all care for their customers . I will never recommend them and suggest people to opt for swiggy and other platform , they are best and care for their customers.


Fraud - Never Delivered - No Refund

Jan 15, 2019 by James

This bastards never delivered my stuff saying that address was not found etc. also never refunded my money.


worst service fraud

Dec 17, 2018 by venkatasuresh v

I have ordered cake cutlery and Candle but they have delivered all th three of poor quality what they are suplying is different from what they are showing on website. My suggestion to everyobne who reads this review is dont order anything on fern n petals they will spoil your party mood. Further all the testimonials on their website is fake, there is no feedback mechnaism available for their orders on their custoomers, this itself shows how confident are they on their services.


Waste of money & pathetic service

Nov 27, 2018 by Rhea

Would give zero rating if there was such option. Ordered a beautiful succulent plant with stripes for my mother's b'day from Ferns N Petals and what they delivered isn't even what I ordered and damaged. They said that was the only one available, then the ordered shouldn't have been confirmed. Plus the quality was bad, one of the leaf was turning yellow and other 3 had their tips broken off. I requested for an exchange and send them the photos for reference. The customer is so pathetic that they refused to exchange the product and instead said it looked perfectly fine. Imagine sending such products on someone else's happy day only to make them disappointed. Do not order from Ferns N Petals. Its a waste of money and bad customer service.


FERNS & PETALS IS A FAKE COMPANY SPECIALISING IN DUPING INNOCENT CUSTOMERS AND SCAMMING WITH THEIR MONEY

Nov 23, 2018 by SHERLOCK DSILVA

I Placed an international order and paid online more than 5000/- for birthday products including the delivery charges.
The order was not attempted to be delivered. They updated fake details stating the address could not be found while I have been staying at the same address for many years.

1. No delivery done.
2. No re-delivery attempt made.
3. Very rude on the call (wait time more than 30 min)
4. No full/partial refund given.
5. No ownership taken by anyone.

The worst decision of my life was opting service from Ferns & Petals.
DEAR CONSUMERS BE ALERT AND DO NOT FALL PREY TO THEIR FRAUD ADVERTS AS THESE ARE SCAMMERS FROM DELHI. BE CAUTIOUS AND OPT FOR OTHER CAKE/GIFT PROVIDERS ELSE EVEN YOU MIGHT REGRET ENDING UP IN RUINING YOUR SPECIAL EVENT AND YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY


Wosrt experience

Nov 17, 2018 by Mansi

The experience is one of the worst ones. The refund policy is sheer non sense. Too expensive products. Please think at least twice before burning your money in fnp products. NOT RECOMMENDED.


Worst Service Quality!

Nov 05, 2018 by Divya

Ferns and Petals are deceiting customers and offering worst service quality! I ordered a cake online yesterday to be delivered today between 3-6 pm specifically. They not only delivered before the selected time but delivered a broken ugly cake! The cake was so pathetic that it looked like it was made by someone who doesn’t even know how to bake and do the decoration.
They updated me on email that the cake was delivered at 4:30 pm, which is a lie. This shows that they don’t care about the service quality, all they want is money!
I requested a refund which they are not giving. This etailer should be shut down at any cost!


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 120 120 Ordered for valentine 2019.Wrong name on pillow cover . They have still not replaced in spite of repeated emails. Will never order from this place in future
Page:
123»

2 comments

  1. Hi All…Same experience here…booked for a bouquet to be delivered to my mom on her birthday ( 30th May ) and called customer service since the order was not delivered till 1730 hrs.Customer Care informs me that the order could not be delivered because the local vendor does not have the flowers I ordered..They did not even inform me in the morning where i could have at least made another arrangement with a local florist…Ferns n Petals should be Nonsense n Bulls..t

  2. Hi,
    I have faced a smiliar issue today. And I tried all numbers there recipt phone number’s do not exist. I sent a mail to all concerned but nobody has got back. This is the most pathetic online service ever used. FB, twitter and all possible mediums used