FNP – Ferns And Petals India Reviews – FNP.com reviews

Company claimed to have highest online portals in India. You can submit reviews about this company here. 

Buy flowers online or get the fresh flowers delivered to your near and dear ones on every special occasion to make them feel really special and cared. Buy or send flowers online from FernsnPetals, one of the easiest ways to shop flowers online and send flowers across the India and abroad. We offer an extensive range of flower arrangements and cost-effective gift baskets and make it easy for you to shop for gifts and flowers online. With our prompt delivery, we ensure that your order will reach recipient on time.

 

Write your reviews to tell others about your personal experiences.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fraud Company; Don't ever place order

Aug 13, 2019 by Renuka

Ferns and Petals is the place where customer get cheated
and harassed by their customer care who is quite accustomed
Of taking calls of betrayed customers. Actually it's a company
run by a fraudster for sure.
Can anyone believe they delivered a perishable item like cake 2 days before the occasion.


Cheated by Ferns & Petals

Aug 13, 2019 by Preet

I ordered a rakhi and sweets to be delivered to the USA through Ferns & Petals. Payment was taken but a message sent that delivery attempted but failed. When I called them they refused to either attempt re-delivery or return my money. This despite having given them two contact numbers at the delivery address, and being in possession of my number.
I cannot even begin to imagine how they can do this, given that deliveries are put into mailboxes/left outside the door in the US, and not handed over to persons. Clearly fraudulent.


Delayed delivery! Wrong delivery! Bunch of frauds

Aug 12, 2019 by Anusha

Want to give -5 but no option of negative rating. Booked rakhies along with a best bro magnet and Amul chocolates to relish our childhood memories. Booked order on 4th aug with confirmed delivery date of 7 th. Instead it was delivered on 12th. I kept complaining about delay in delivery but they just wrote that they can’t promise confirmed delivery from their courier partners and closed the ticket without knowing my satisfaction. Finally what was delivered was one Rakhi instead of 2, very different from what I have chosen, looking very old and used along with a 10 rs dairy milk instead of 4 Amul chocolate bars. No mention of best bro magnet anywhere.
Please give the money to beggers and poor people but never ever order anything from FnP they are not only cheats but also they spoil your festival and special occasions without feeling sorry. I wish their entire unit a happy Raksha Bandhan with broken old rakhies ,stale food and sweets and used gifts. May they all go to hell


Never again on Ferns N Petals

Jul 25, 2019 by Satyajit Roy

I had purchased a gift from Ferns N Petals for my wife on our anniversary. The courier people, Blue Dart, called my wife twice to confirm the delivery address. But they failed to deliver citing ' Address not found'. I have been receiving couriers from all sources without any issues so far. The whole purpose of this gifting now seems defeated. Never again on Ferns N Petals.


Jun 05, 2019 by Mayuri

I would not even give 1 star.
Worst service from FNP. Disappointed on my fathers birthday.
Never let these kind of fools take your money.


FnP delivery is not up to the mark

May 27, 2019 by Rohit

I have ordered 1Kg cake + Flower Candle to be delivered in Jalgaon.
However, the delivered product had 1 missing item(Flower Candle).
Also, while placing the order delivery time as selected as 14:00 - 16:00 but they had modified the same without any intimation to 14:00 - 18:00. The recepient was about to leave for the party they had organised.
Worst experience for the order placed. Don't use FnP.


bad delivery experience

May 25, 2019 by murthy

we can't control delivery. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT.


Biggest Cheats Ever

May 22, 2019 by bhavna saini

I ordered bouquet for my Boss's birthday and I was horrified. The pics on website are an eyewash. The end product is completely different and low quality. When I complained, no one in FNP even wanted to listen or refund my money. Tired of arguments I asked them to replace the bouquet and send it another day. At least they listened that time..probably because they dint need to return money.
The replacement bouquet...was even more horrifying. I just accepted coz its a total waste of time trying to get FNP to listen or change their methods. This company should close. They are only interested in cheating everyone. I even wrote and email to FNP owner.. No surprise he dint even bother to reply. I will never ever order from Ferns and Petals ever again


TERRIBLE service, bad delivery experience...Liars, Frauds, Cheats!!!

May 15, 2019 by DAS

These guys are utterly unprofessional.bad customer service. No escalation channels. An order placed for delivery 15 days prior was delivered one day later than scheduled. Explanation provided - we can't control delivery. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT. AVOID USING THIS WEBSITE.


Horrible Quality!

May 08, 2019 by Swarnali

HORRIBLE experience! Quality of roses was atrocious & the pineapple cake came with no pineapple pieces nor any message on it though all info was provided in advance on the fnp website. On complaining a replacement cake was sent fr Ribbons & Balloons. U’d Rather buy a small gift for ur loved one on ur own than rely on fnp who take payment in advance & u r left with no choice!!!


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 131 131 Ferns and Petals is the place where customer get cheatedand harassed by their customer care who is quite accustomedOf taking calls of betrayed customers. Actually it's a compan
Page:
123»

2 comments

  1. Hi All…Same experience here…booked for a bouquet to be delivered to my mom on her birthday ( 30th May ) and called customer service since the order was not delivered till 1730 hrs.Customer Care informs me that the order could not be delivered because the local vendor does not have the flowers I ordered..They did not even inform me in the morning where i could have at least made another arrangement with a local florist…Ferns n Petals should be Nonsense n Bulls..t

  2. Hi,
    I have faced a smiliar issue today. And I tried all numbers there recipt phone number’s do not exist. I sent a mail to all concerned but nobody has got back. This is the most pathetic online service ever used. FB, twitter and all possible mediums used