FNP – Ferns And Petals India Reviews – FNP.com reviews

Company claimed to have highest online portals in India. You can submit reviews about this company here. 

Buy flowers online or get the fresh flowers delivered to your near and dear ones on every special occasion to make them feel really special and cared. Buy or send flowers online from FernsnPetals, one of the easiest ways to shop flowers online and send flowers across the India and abroad. We offer an extensive range of flower arrangements and cost-effective gift baskets and make it easy for you to shop for gifts and flowers online. With our prompt delivery, we ensure that your order will reach recipient on time.

 

Write your reviews to tell others about your personal experiences.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 16, 2017 by sridevi

Wrost delivery ...they take money for international online delivery of cake but don't deliver and take huge amount of money ,they customer representatives talk rudely and not get any replies for mails....really fraud site .. please don't order from this


Worst Quality & Service among all...

Nov 11, 2017 by Sidhartt Rastoagi

Has anyone ever noticed that reviews on fnp website has 4.5 stars and on independent websites (take any) is a mere 1 or 2 stars. This simple fact means that on fnp website, they sieve out negative reviews and only the ones rating them as good are published, and obviously so, it is completely understandable.

FnP has gone from excellent to the worst. Their flowers, when ordered online are ALWAYS stale and the cake is always the cheapest available anyplace.you order a black-forest cake to be delivered and they deliver a normal sponge cake with tons of icing which goes nowhere but in the dustbin - I am switching off from fnp forever now - no matter what you do or whom you complain to, it simply makes no difference to them and the quality(for online orders) JUST DOES NOT improve and the outcome is an infuriating and a bad experience each and every time.

Customer service, Escalations, Complaints is mere lipservice and never paid heed to. They assure personal and better services next time and the status remains the same - .its always always'next time'.


White collar beggars/liars

Oct 03, 2017 by Kalyan

Please don’t lie to customers and charge them money. Please provide all information which is valid and relevant on the website at the time receiving orders.

I have ordered a cake which was scheduled to delivery on a certain date. I have called the customer care number to confirm the same (flavour of the cake, time, address and if it will be delivered on time). Ferns and petals have charged me an astronomical amount of money for the cake(birthday), and have promised me that the delivery will happen as per the order and confirmed the same. They will also call the contact in India should they have any issues with delivery. If untraceable they will contact me. No call or contact is made. Cake doesn’t get delivered the day it was supposed to be delivered. In fact, I receive an email the next day saying that they cannot deliver it on that given day and will be able to deliver the following day, but need my confirmation for the same. I call the customer service the next day as they sent an email right at closing time. When I called them the next day, I was told that the cake won’t be delivered because it is out of their coverage area. You people are cheats, lie, take money from customers, provide wrong information and don’t have any clue about what you are doing. You have spoiled the whole birthday. If you want money, just beg. Don’t cheat.

A previous order had also been screwed by this fraud company.


cheater

Oct 01, 2017 by shahnaz

super duperrrr bakwas.they r nt providing fresh cake.it is totally wasting of money.dont go with stupid Fern and petal.


terrible

Aug 16, 2017 by divya saxena

I sent flowers and a cake to my grandmother for her birthday the description did not match the delivery at all ! very very disappointing I was so embarrassed and will never recommend this !
I have just ordered from arena flowers lets see how they are !


FNP is a cheat company

Aug 09, 2017 by shruti

I must agree that I made a mistake by choosing fnp for rakhi delivery. Since I placed my order i am in pain. I am sick and tired of logging complaint and they keep closing it.
Charged me 629rs x 2 for lumba rakhi which was not delivered and when I asked for refund they say they cant as they believe its delivered. I dont care why they think so or where in their system the flaw is, all i know is that the lumba rakhi was not delivered and I want my money back.
they are the biggest cheat, never ever order from them, your order will not be delivered and they will never refund as they always believe that you parcel was delivered. I got cheated big time and dont want anyone else to suffer.
These kind of sites should be banned and reported to police.


Worst customer service - cheap company

Aug 09, 2017 by shruti

Order #3076998
I must agree that I made a mistake by choosing fnp for rakhi delivery. Since I placed my order i am in pain. I am sick and tired of logging complaint and they keep closing it.
Charged me 629rs x 2 for lumba rakhi which was not delivered and when I asked for refund they say they cant as they believe its delivered. I dont care why they think so or where in their system the flaw is, all i know is that the lumba rakhi was not delivered and I want my money back.
they are the biggest cheat, never ever order from them, your order will not be delivered and they will never refund as they always believe that you parcel was delivered. I got cheated big time and dont want anyone else to suffer.
These kind of sites should be banned and reported to police.


WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

May 31, 2017 by Madhur

The order has been placed 3 days prior to the delivery date, and on the date of delivery, in the evening when I have checked about the delivery of the product, they say "The Product is not available"...
Are you Serious?
The Self Proclaimed Giants of service industry, Is this how your customer Service work?

If the product was not available, I should be informed prior to the delivery date, and even on the day of delivery, I am the one, who is checking on the delivery status... Their delivery team didn't even bother to inform about it.
Worst Management of the Delivery team...

I had to cancel the order 🙁
Because such gifts are ordered to make someone's day special, if this doesn't reach on the day, what is the point.

Huge DISAPPOINTMENT!

My First & the Last experience with them


DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON THEM.

May 16, 2017 by Mohini

I thought Ferns and Petals meant fresh flowers & it meant quality not some dirty rotten garbage which you sent to my mother on mother's day. There are so many local florist near my house but i trusted Ferns and petals for this occasion Because I am away from my home and I wanted my mother to feel special. But guess what my mother didn't even called me back after receiving those dirty dead flowers and when I called her today to check up on her, she said yes she received a dump of rotten flowers which she had thrown away. Do you know how bad it felt? I am regretting my choice to choose Ferns n Petals. The road side vendors provide much more worth and quality than your so called brand. HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED. ON TOP OF IT ALL, when I complained about it on their website a customer representative named Vishakha Sharma replied and asked me to send a picture of the rotten flowers that they have sent to my mother. This is highly disappointing to know you do not trust your customers. I already mentioned in my previous message that my mother had thrown them. Well try to listen to your customers before replying. MUCH DISGRACE.
I ordered 2 gift items at the same time one got delivered (flower bouquet) but other (Customized pillow) did not, I asked them not to send my mother the next gift but they did not respond to my request. My complaint was not being heard and they closed the ticket without even offering a solution. NOW I HAVE TO FACE THE DISAPPOINTMENT AGAIN, WHEN THEY WILL SEND THIS SECOND ITEM. HOW UNPROFESSIONAL AND RUDE.


#WorstBrand, #PatheticExperience, #WillNeverBuyfromYourSite

Mar 12, 2017 by Jayesh Bhoyar

#WorstBrand, #PatheticExperience, #WillNeverBuyfromYourSite
I ordered Cake and Bouquet for My Mother Birthday. First of all I have to call them multiple times to check the status of my order. Order was supposed to Deliver between 9.00 Am to 9.00 PM and Finally I get the response from them at 11.30 PM when nothing will be open outside as well, that They cannot deliver the order. Due to technical reason order didn't go to the vendor. Simple response was Sir, If you cancel the order then we will refund you back or We can deliver your order after 2-days. You absolutely ruined our day. This is just a order for you but for us it is sentiments and emotions attached with it. I will never buy from your site and also make sure others will also not buy from your site. #WorstBrand, #PatheticExperience, #WillNeverBuyfromYourSite


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 85 85 Wrost delivery ...they take money for international online delivery of cake but don't deliver and take huge amount of money ,they customer representatives talk rudely and not get a
Page:
123»

2 comments

  1. Hi All…Same experience here…booked for a bouquet to be delivered to my mom on her birthday ( 30th May ) and called customer service since the order was not delivered till 1730 hrs.Customer Care informs me that the order could not be delivered because the local vendor does not have the flowers I ordered..They did not even inform me in the morning where i could have at least made another arrangement with a local florist…Ferns n Petals should be Nonsense n Bulls..t

  2. Hi,
    I have faced a smiliar issue today. And I tried all numbers there recipt phone number’s do not exist. I sent a mail to all concerned but nobody has got back. This is the most pathetic online service ever used. FB, twitter and all possible mediums used