FNP – Ferns And Petals India Reviews – FNP.com reviews

Company claimed to have highest online portals in India. You can submit reviews about this company here. 

Buy flowers online or get the fresh flowers delivered to your near and dear ones on every special occasion to make them feel really special and cared. Buy or send flowers online from FernsnPetals, one of the easiest ways to shop flowers online and send flowers across the India and abroad. We offer an extensive range of flower arrangements and cost-effective gift baskets and make it easy for you to shop for gifts and flowers online. With our prompt delivery, we ensure that your order will reach recipient on time.

 

Write your reviews to tell others about your personal experiences.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

TERRIBLE service, bad delivery experience...Liars, Frauds, Cheats!!!

May 15, 2019 by DAS

These guys are utterly unprofessional.bad customer service. No escalation channels. An order placed for delivery 15 days prior was delivered one day later than scheduled. Explanation provided - we can't control delivery. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT. AVOID USING THIS WEBSITE.


Horrible Quality!

May 08, 2019 by Swarnali

HORRIBLE experience! Quality of roses was atrocious & the pineapple cake came with no pineapple pieces nor any message on it though all info was provided in advance on the fnp website. On complaining a replacement cake was sent fr Ribbons & Balloons. U’d Rather buy a small gift for ur loved one on ur own than rely on fnp who take payment in advance & u r left with no choice!!!


Stale food and dried flowers

Apr 25, 2019 by Nuzhat

Last year I started placing orders from Ferns and Petals. The experience was awesome. Last 2 orders have been pathetic. In fact I had to place the order on 22nd April as I didn't have a choice! The flowers were not fresh at all. Most of the roses were dried. Last order the cake was stale. When I raised a complaint for the cake I got a call back and was told that the bakery was responsible and not Ferns and Petals. Still I gave it a try and ordered only flowers this time. But this time also my bad!! Don't they understand that we order to gift someone just because we aren't able to be with the person gifted on their special day!! With this service not only the gift is spoilt but also the emotion behind it is gone for a toss.. And now when I am trying to call them to let them know they are just hanging up on my call!!!


Thoroughly unprofessional

Feb 25, 2019 by ANAND

Ordered for valentine 2019.Wrong name on pillow cover . They have still not replaced in spite of repeated emails. Will never order from this place in future


Very Bad Service

Feb 16, 2019 by Joel Sequeira

Ordered for Red Carnations with Lilies order #9167087 delivery in Mumbai on Feb 14, 2019. They coudnt deliver in the stipulated time (6am - 9pm for which they charged) and ended up delivering at 11:30pm which ruined the entire plan and purpose of celebrating Valentine Day. The bouquet received is not even close to the way its supposed to be.

Reached out to customer care and have received email(instead of a call as committed in 24hrs) from Raj Singh (team leader) who has only regretted inconvenience and is ensuring will not happen for future orders, but no responsibility of making the correction for the blunder even by sending an apology bouquet. I have asked them to resend the bouquet ordered or an apology bouquet in my response to them. Awaiting their reply.


Horrible Service

Feb 13, 2019 by V Ganesh

Placed an order on 19th Jan 2019, for valentine gift to be delivered on 14.02.2019. But they have delivered on 13.02.2019, when enquired about it... why it was delivered a day before and why it was not intimated, customer care responded saying that by delivery by courier service does not guarantee the delivery date. More than that there information of this clause in the order site and it is in the web site. More than that courier person has delivered to the adjacent house without even confirming with the recipient about it.

Last year they have delivered only one gift item out of two. On enquiry they have delivered it on the next day.

PATHETIC, HORRIBLE, INSANE SERVICE PROVIDER


Worst Customer Service

Feb 01, 2019 by Deepti

Very bad customer service! I ordered bday cake and flowers for my mothers bday They delivered only the fresh flowers as a birthday gift to my mom and missed cake delivery and they do not bother to fix it. Hard to communicate with them because everytime different person pick up the call there and i need to explain them complete story from USA . I spoke to one of their executive sahil and he told me he will call me back in 30 min and guess he never gave me the call , even though they call u back million times before the payments are made, but not after. They are just money chaser, can't trust!!! Thep spoiled my mothers bday and another thing is I stay in USA and I am giving them business from almost 3 years for bday , anniversary , diwali etc and these people does not have any service for customer loyalty and not at all care for their customers . I will never recommend them and suggest people to opt for swiggy and other platform , they are best and care for their customers.


Fraud - Never Delivered - No Refund

Jan 15, 2019 by James

This bastards never delivered my stuff saying that address was not found etc. also never refunded my money.


worst service fraud

Dec 17, 2018 by venkatasuresh v

I have ordered cake cutlery and Candle but they have delivered all th three of poor quality what they are suplying is different from what they are showing on website. My suggestion to everyobne who reads this review is dont order anything on fern n petals they will spoil your party mood. Further all the testimonials on their website is fake, there is no feedback mechnaism available for their orders on their custoomers, this itself shows how confident are they on their services.


Waste of money & pathetic service

Nov 27, 2018 by Rhea

Would give zero rating if there was such option. Ordered a beautiful succulent plant with stripes for my mother's b'day from Ferns N Petals and what they delivered isn't even what I ordered and damaged. They said that was the only one available, then the ordered shouldn't have been confirmed. Plus the quality was bad, one of the leaf was turning yellow and other 3 had their tips broken off. I requested for an exchange and send them the photos for reference. The customer is so pathetic that they refused to exchange the product and instead said it looked perfectly fine. Imagine sending such products on someone else's happy day only to make them disappointed. Do not order from Ferns N Petals. Its a waste of money and bad customer service.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 123 123 These guys are utterly unprofessional.bad customer service. No escalation channels. An order placed for delivery 15 days prior was delivered one day later than scheduled. Explanati
Page:
123»

2 comments

  1. Hi All…Same experience here…booked for a bouquet to be delivered to my mom on her birthday ( 30th May ) and called customer service since the order was not delivered till 1730 hrs.Customer Care informs me that the order could not be delivered because the local vendor does not have the flowers I ordered..They did not even inform me in the morning where i could have at least made another arrangement with a local florist…Ferns n Petals should be Nonsense n Bulls..t

  2. Hi,
    I have faced a smiliar issue today. And I tried all numbers there recipt phone number’s do not exist. I sent a mail to all concerned but nobody has got back. This is the most pathetic online service ever used. FB, twitter and all possible mediums used