FNP – Ferns And Petals India Reviews – FNP.com reviews

Company claimed to have highest online portals in India. You can submit reviews about this company here. 

Buy flowers online or get the fresh flowers delivered to your near and dear ones on every special occasion to make them feel really special and cared. Buy or send flowers online from FernsnPetals, one of the easiest ways to shop flowers online and send flowers across the India and abroad. We offer an extensive range of flower arrangements and cost-effective gift baskets and make it easy for you to shop for gifts and flowers online. With our prompt delivery, we ensure that your order will reach recipient on time.

 

Write your reviews to tell others about your personal experiences.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Worst Service Quality!

Nov 05, 2018 by Divya

Ferns and Petals are deceiting customers and offering worst service quality! I ordered a cake online yesterday to be delivered today between 3-6 pm specifically. They not only delivered before the selected time but delivered a broken ugly cake! The cake was so pathetic that it looked like it was made by someone who doesn’t even know how to bake and do the decoration.
They updated me on email that the cake was delivered at 4:30 pm, which is a lie. This shows that they don’t care about the service quality, all they want is money!
I requested a refund which they are not giving. This etailer should be shut down at any cost!


Cheated

Nov 01, 2018 by Uzma Salam Salam

I have booked a cake for delivery in Chennai for my young nephew birthday as a surprise to cut it at midnight. Ur tracker shows cake has been delivered in evening itself. But there is no sign if cake, and sign is forged. This is really disappointing.
And the customer care has also not responding. Tried many times every time they gave the satnd aries andwer. That we are sorry to jear that qell get back to u shortly,i suggest people dont trust on fnp now on. They are cheater


Oct 23, 2018 by Aafreen Akhtar

I wish I could give no star they don't deserve anything. They never delivered my flowers and also never refunded my money despite paying extra for flowers. This this worse online flower delivery stay away from this.


Worst online service for cake delivery

Oct 05, 2018 by Nidhi Saurav

The service of Ferns and Petals is pathetic. I ordered a cake for my husband. They charged me an additional amount of 499 to deliver it on selected date but they did not deliver it on time. I raised multiple requests asking them to answer my query but surprisingly I didn't not recieve any calls from them and after few hours they closed all the requests saying that the issue has bee resolved. The cake was delivered after 5 days. Think about the quality of the cake which was parceled 5 days back.It was a horrible experience.


Sep 12, 2018 by Pankaj Saini

It is worst online delivery system, playing with the sentiments of people. I ordered cake for my relative, it was worth 1000/-, they delivered the flowers but not cake. If flowers can reach then how can you update that you could not find the address. It is their irresponsibility and they wont give refund.

You should never choose online payment with them, as they are fraud. Beware.


Bloody Thugs & Cheaters Ferns&Petals

Aug 27, 2018 by Kushagra Rastogi

Bloody Thugs they are..Never rely on these they take the orders and do not deliver it. They don not refund back the money and their customer care is one piece of shit with full of jerks.


Aug 25, 2018 by Ankitta

I would have given negative rating if it would have been possible. They don't deserve even 1 star. I placed an international order for rakhi delivery, they took 10$ shipping for delivering the order in next 3 days. It has been 5 days and I have not received any confirmation. When I try to contact them , the only answer they give is - we cannot give you refund as the order has been processed. Lets see if they can deliver it this year. Horrible experience. I would suggest never ever to use their service. They will not deliver your order as well as keep the money too, because delivery time doesn't matter to them


Aug 23, 2018 by Gitika Mehta

Horrible services.i sent rakhi on 11th August and was assured it would be delivered by 18th August latest. no delivery has happened till date I call them 3 times a day, they make false promises but no action is taken.the delivery is still pending.


Very poor & pathetic service with no human value.

Aug 13, 2018 by Shital patil

Ferns & petals making fool to people.I have ordered cake , greeting card on birthday occasion on 7 the August.They delivered cake at 7:30 pm.No greeting card,
Name is not printed on cake .When I have called him they said we are apologize for same & we well send apologize letter with chocolate box.But 4 days have gone ,still they have not sent chocolate box.When once again called him ,they said we are unable to deliver same...& Said we will give 20 % discount on next order..


Pathetic service

Aug 03, 2018 by Debeshi

Terrible experience. Absolutely hated the service. I had ordered for my mother's birthday. The orders were not delivered as the delivery boy couldn't find the address. In spite of calling back within 10 minutes, the support team couldn't manage to deliver it throughout the entire day. On request for a redelivery(as they don't even provide the option of cancellation and refund), they still couldn't process it until the next morning and could provide no information about the status of delivery. My calls were put on hold for 15 minutes at a time and still I got no response. Absolutely hated it and regret my decision of ordering from this site. You guys should really know it's not just gifts you deliver. The emotions behind the gifts hold more importance. Don't sign up for something if you don't have the commitment and least decency to fulfill it.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 111 111 Ferns and Petals are deceiting customers and offering worst service quality! I ordered a cake online yesterday to be delivered today between 3-6 pm specifically. They not only deli
Page:
123»

2 comments

  1. Hi All…Same experience here…booked for a bouquet to be delivered to my mom on her birthday ( 30th May ) and called customer service since the order was not delivered till 1730 hrs.Customer Care informs me that the order could not be delivered because the local vendor does not have the flowers I ordered..They did not even inform me in the morning where i could have at least made another arrangement with a local florist…Ferns n Petals should be Nonsense n Bulls..t

  2. Hi,
    I have faced a smiliar issue today. And I tried all numbers there recipt phone number’s do not exist. I sent a mail to all concerned but nobody has got back. This is the most pathetic online service ever used. FB, twitter and all possible mediums used