FNP – Ferns And Petals India Reviews – FNP.com reviews

Company claimed to have highest online portals in India. You can submit reviews about this company here. 

Buy flowers online or get the fresh flowers delivered to your near and dear ones on every special occasion to make them feel really special and cared. Buy or send flowers online from FernsnPetals, one of the easiest ways to shop flowers online and send flowers across the India and abroad. We offer an extensive range of flower arrangements and cost-effective gift baskets and make it easy for you to shop for gifts and flowers online. With our prompt delivery, we ensure that your order will reach recipient on time.

 

Write your reviews to tell others about your personal experiences.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very poor & pathetic service with no human value.

Aug 13, 2018 by Shital patil

Ferns & petals making fool to people.I have ordered cake , greeting card on birthday occasion on 7 the August.They delivered cake at 7:30 pm.No greeting card,
Name is not printed on cake .When I have called him they said we are apologize for same & we well send apologize letter with chocolate box.But 4 days have gone ,still they have not sent chocolate box.When once again called him ,they said we are unable to deliver same...& Said we will give 20 % discount on next order..


Pathetic service

Aug 03, 2018 by Debeshi

Terrible experience. Absolutely hated the service. I had ordered for my mother's birthday. The orders were not delivered as the delivery boy couldn't find the address. In spite of calling back within 10 minutes, the support team couldn't manage to deliver it throughout the entire day. On request for a redelivery(as they don't even provide the option of cancellation and refund), they still couldn't process it until the next morning and could provide no information about the status of delivery. My calls were put on hold for 15 minutes at a time and still I got no response. Absolutely hated it and regret my decision of ordering from this site. You guys should really know it's not just gifts you deliver. The emotions behind the gifts hold more importance. Don't sign up for something if you don't have the commitment and least decency to fulfill it.


Disgusting and fraud

Jul 07, 2018 by Ravneet

If only I could even rate below 1 it wouldn’t have done justice to what they are! They are big fraud for sure! The worst delivery and charged me 6k for 6 roses wrapped in a cellophane paper!
Yes they lodged the complaint but just pretended refunding half the amount when nothing had been done on their side and closed the complaint portal on their own!
Absolutely humiliating deliveries don’t don’t ever try them!


Pathetic & untrustworthy

Jun 17, 2018 by Mamta

I ordered yellow roses with a certain kind of flower arrangement (as shown on fnp website)for my dad for Father’s Day. Recd a call from these frauds that the product I ordered isn’t available with them & that I can order something else in return or cancel the order. They did not have any options to offer though and told me that they’ll deliver the best that’s available with them.. Obviously I couldn’t have trusted them, as I had experienced a similar goof up from them in the past too. Good sense prevailed and I cancelled the order. But in all this these insensitive fools did’nt realise that they’ve spoiled someone’s day, ruined the ocassion & hurt someone’s emotions & feelings... they should shut their business if they can’t fulfil the orders taken.. they certainly do not know customer service, they won’t last long if they continue to be untrustworthy always


FnP are the biggest Cons

May 29, 2018 by Shivali Sharma

Biggest Cons! We should be able to sue them. I have ordered so many things on many occasions. After placing my order, they call me on the same day as the delivery date that the following product is not available.
And then they send some cheap ass bouquet after taking so much money from us. And I have thought about it, will never ever order from these idiots ever.
They literally stole my money! Cheap site! Small sites are better.


DISGUSTED !!!

May 20, 2018 by Anna

I had ordered twice , one for mother’s day and another was for my friends birthday . The one I ordered for mother’s day was supposed to be a beautiful bouquet and I kept telling them PLEASE I WANT FRESH FLOWERS , and very sweetly those people there were like yes ma’am for sure n shit .. and what got delivered was a bouquet with such almost gonna die flowers , that was still ok becuz it was an arrangement n had some artificial elements which made it look still ok .. but the one which I had sent my friend looked NOTHING LIKE THE ONE I ORDERED .. it looked like some flowers are just dumped n tied together m a crumpled red paper was used as a cover , the worst bouquet I’ve ever sent literally DISGUSTED and it’s SAD that these guys take enough money but do such horrible service .
NEVER ORDERING FROM FERNS N PETALS EVER


May 16, 2018 by Gaurav Taneja

Ruined mother's day for my old mother!

Scammers sent rotting, wilted flowers (the stems were decaying) to my mother. She complained of some nasty smell coming out of these.

I complained and they replied that they wanted to see a f***** snapshot of the flowers! How on earth is my old mother supposed to give you a goddamn snapshot of the crap you delivered to her?

Old folks can't use phone cameras you morons!!!!

I could have spent a few more dollars elsewhere if i knew this was such a rip off service.

DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE IF YOU WANT TO ORDER FLOWERS FOR SOMEONE IN INDIA FROM THE US!


Floweaura

May 14, 2018 by Aamra Varcie

By far the worst flower delivery service and also the biggest cheat. A transparent glass vase was shown with 5 pink Gerber's and what was given was a horrendously gaudy orange vase with disgusting glass pieces used for decor and it was Chipped.
Will never do business with you and register ur company as frauds and will make sure no one in my social circle will ever use you. Plus the delivery was beyond the time frame of what we had chosen, am sure at this rate you will be out of business in less than a year. The worst service.


Worst Services ever

May 03, 2018 by Diptanu Sengupta

Their services ruined my wife's Birthday Surprise. They are pathetic. Despite ordering on 21.04.2018 for a delivery on 02.05.2018. They have failed and ruined my plan.On top of that they only reply with a standard e-mail on my complaints.


Very Disappointed!

Mar 08, 2018 by Kalyani

I was very happy that the items reached on the scheduled day, despite the delay in time, a couple of extra phone calls I had to make and technical difficulties. I also took my time to leave great reviews in all the places you asked. I probably spoke too soon!! I wish I could post a picture of what I ordered and What I received! Do you expect me to pay for this?? Very Disappointing!! So much for specializing in flowers anywhere! anytime!

I gave a one star only because it wont allow me to post otherwise!


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 103 103 Ferns & petals making fool to people.I have ordered cake , greeting card on birthday occasion on 7 the August.They delivered cake at 7:30 pm.No greeting card,Name is not printed
Page:
123»

2 comments

  1. Hi All…Same experience here…booked for a bouquet to be delivered to my mom on her birthday ( 30th May ) and called customer service since the order was not delivered till 1730 hrs.Customer Care informs me that the order could not be delivered because the local vendor does not have the flowers I ordered..They did not even inform me in the morning where i could have at least made another arrangement with a local florist…Ferns n Petals should be Nonsense n Bulls..t

  2. Hi,
    I have faced a smiliar issue today. And I tried all numbers there recipt phone number’s do not exist. I sent a mail to all concerned but nobody has got back. This is the most pathetic online service ever used. FB, twitter and all possible mediums used