FNP – Ferns And Petals India Reviews – FNP.com reviews

Company claimed to have highest online portals in India. You can submit reviews about this company here. 

Buy flowers online or get the fresh flowers delivered to your near and dear ones on every special occasion to make them feel really special and cared. Buy or send flowers online from FernsnPetals, one of the easiest ways to shop flowers online and send flowers across the India and abroad. We offer an extensive range of flower arrangements and cost-effective gift baskets and make it easy for you to shop for gifts and flowers online. With our prompt delivery, we ensure that your order will reach recipient on time.

 

Write your reviews to tell others about your personal experiences.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Not returning money

Feb 16, 2011 by mrinal s sharma

I have ordered flowers through ferns n petals online portal on 12th Feb 2011, delivery date being 13th Feb 2011. The flowers were not delivered and the amount of Rs. 1349/- got deducted from my account. I didnt get the order no./reference no. as the page didnt display anything but the amount got deducted. After repeated follow ups and explaining the problem I was told that they dont have the order no as reference to check or in other words such order doesn't exist (even after I furnished the consignor/consignee details, contact details etc)!!!!

Till date there is no reponse from them. This isn't fair and I want complete refund of my money!!
I have my bank statement and SMS sent by my bank to support that the transaction was completed from my side.


FNP is Dictching

Aug 11, 2010 by Jaya

The company is making money through false claims .Pkz never trust them for sending flowers /gifts to other city. As either they will send some different item or will not deliver it all.
There customer care is all bull shit .
I have ordered AN_001 product code and the one which was delivered was some really pathetic roadside bouquet(Image Attached) There order no was not mentioned in the receipt.
Email escalated to the manger but no one responded an no progress till now.
Its just a money making Baniya company . Email attached


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From:
Date: Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 9:54 AM
Subject: Re: Order No70479900 Cheating with the product delivered-
To: Umesh
Cc: [email protected], Query , [email protected]


Just a gentle reminder for Order No70479900.




On Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 9:32 PM, wrote:

Dear Mr.Umesh

First of all 'Thanks a lot for your quick response'.

I would like to tell you that you not only deliver happiness but with your services many sentiments are also attached in near n dear one's especial occasions.Your services can simply make or break things.

The flower which had been delivered ws for my sister in laws very 1st 'Wedding Anniversary' .We wanted to send some really elegant and totally different bouquet and searched all available online website but finally liked your AN-001 product as it truly matched our expectation and went ahead to order the same from your outlet in Thane.To our utter shock when we saw the actual image via email we were so disappointed as the same was so badly arranged and made (Details mentioned in the first mail) and on no where compared to the original one.The occasion was Anniversary and the same has been quoted in your anniversary section only and the flower delivered was so white in colour.

My expectation for taking so much pain and writing you again and again is only that you please accept your mistake and rectify the same.I was not the recipient so a mere apology to me will not do and they even were not even aware of this issue so wants your company to again send the same bouquet or if cant make the one a normal rose bouquet of same cost.

Mr Umesh With this I would like to share few more experience with your company wher you can rectify your services ,I ve ordered some cake bouqet and chocolate to be delivered on a B day occasion at 12 midnight all things were delivered except chocolate Ferrero Rocher ,when checked and asked they said they ve forgtton and than again delivered the same.

Further your customer copy receipt doent contain any order no in my case.I hev called up your thane branch and get the same.I have mentioned that the order was placed on 14 april from thane ,your representative can track the same if they wanted.

I hv pleced this order well in advance if the basic things (Base,ribbons,flower) were not available they could ve arranged the same or else can contct us we could ve altered the choice.

Plz get this rectify from your end an keep me informed regarding the proceeding.

Plz google for the similar type of issues ppl ve faced with your company.

Regards,






On Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 5:04 PM, Umesh wrote:

Dear Ms. M,



At the start would like to thank you for choosing “Fernsnpetals” to deliver your happiness to near and dear ones, but unfortunately the services provided by us did not come up to your expectations.



I, on the behalf of Fernsnpetals apologize for the same.



I do understand and feel the pain that forced you to write the mail as below, but just to let you know that it was just an unfortunate incident.



Just to assure you that we are a very “Customer Centric Approach” organization and our belief is that the “Customer satisfaction” is of utmost importance.



I would be more than happy to assist you and get the things resolved but we are unable to pull any orders with the details provided by you.



Requesting you to please provide the order no. or at least the mobile no. of the receiver which you provided while placing the order.



Please feel free to write to me or contact me on the numbers mentioned below, I would be more than happy to assist you



Regards,
Umesh Nijhawan |Manager Operations|
Ferns 'N' Petals Pvt. Ltd. 'FNP Estate' Ashram Marg, Mandi Road Gadaipur, New Delhi-110030
Ph No. 011-26802680 | Mobile :- +91-9711304384 | Fax : +91-011-26804108 |



From:
Sent: Tuesday, April 20, 2010 4:28 PM
To: [email protected]; [email protected]; Query; [email protected]

Subject: Cheating with the product delivered-Reminder no revert even after 24 hrs



What a service... the website is so flowery designed by false images of flower and false words escalation matrix is all bullshit.

Is this a BANIYA company or what making money with false claims?
Request you to pay kind attention on this and revert asap ...all details provided in my first mail itself along with the image else would be take this issue to further level.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From:
Date: Mon, Apr 19, 2010 at 7:25 PM
Subject: Re: Cheating with the product delivered
To: Query , [email protected]


Dear Ms Monika

There is no Order no mentioned in the receipt.I have booked Product Code AN-001 from Flower Cottage ,Shop No 15 Ashar Residency Thane West franchisee on 14 apr for flower delivery to Hyderabad on 17th of Apr.On the receipt only .Retail Invoice/Cash Memo No is 2032 is mentioned beside this VATIN 27380677575V is mentioned.

Order was placed well in advance ,I ve already mentioned in my first mail regading the invoice no.Product image was attached which looks like some very cheaply made bouquet .I need a quick resolution on this also with this whosoever is handling this issue plz refer my first mail in detals and the picture attached which is self explanatory how your company cheats ppl.

For further plz contact the Thane Maharashtra and the so called Hyderbad office from where the Beautifully as per specification mentioned on your webisite was made and delivered.
Plz note i ve given all details and my ph no and looking forward for a satisfied resolution from your renowned company.






On Mon, Apr 19, 2010 at 5:14 PM, Query wrote:

Dear ,



Thank you for contacting www.fnp.in



We appreciate this opportunity to assist you.



Kindly provide your order number for the same.







With Regards

Monica Lodwal

Ferns N Petals Pvt. Ltd.

+91-11-26802680, Ext: 18

www.fnp.in

From: [mailto:]Sent: Monday, April 19, 2010 2:22 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Cheating with the product delivered



Hi

I had given an Order at your Thane West franchisee on 14 April 2010 for a bouquet delivery to Hyderabad on 17 April 2010 via Invoice no 2032 ,Product code AN-001 for an amount of Rs 750.00.To my astonishment when we received the actual image of the bouquet delivered to the recipient,it was nowhere compared to the original image whts showing at your booklet and website and seems life some really inferior roadside bouquet,even they looks better than the same delivered .

We have ordered the same based on the minute detailing and the aesthetic look presented in booklet .but the final product was completely different in all respect.I have attached both the picture for your reference and wants you to check the quality which was delivered .The flower color,Ribbon used ,flower arrangement and the base(very cheap and readside) ALL DIFFERENT ( no where compared to the original image and the price).

Request you to kindly look into the matter and replace the product with the one we have paid the money for.


Regards,


FNP is Cheat

Feb 08, 2010 by RG

They are absolute cheats, just look at the disclaimer http://www.fnp.in/fnp/faces/jsp/shippingdisclaimer.jsp which you will get only when your order is not delivered, its a well planned scam where the courier company is not able to locate the address and the phone number provided is switched off...standard process, you will hear this from everyone who has used their website to order ...use rediff.com or some other site thats more professional


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 133 133 I would suggest all customers not to purchase any products from Ferns and Petals. Firstly because if you face any problem with their products, their customer care service is the wo
Page:
«121314

2 comments

  1. Hi All…Same experience here…booked for a bouquet to be delivered to my mom on her birthday ( 30th May ) and called customer service since the order was not delivered till 1730 hrs.Customer Care informs me that the order could not be delivered because the local vendor does not have the flowers I ordered..They did not even inform me in the morning where i could have at least made another arrangement with a local florist…Ferns n Petals should be Nonsense n Bulls..t

  2. Hi,
    I have faced a smiliar issue today. And I tried all numbers there recipt phone number’s do not exist. I sent a mail to all concerned but nobody has got back. This is the most pathetic online service ever used. FB, twitter and all possible mediums used