Hyderabad Online Florist – Right Florist

Their expert flower connoisseurs create wonderful flower arrangements for flowers delivery in Hyderabad to your special ones in Hyderabad. Trust them and we will carve out a unique look for your celebrations. Be in lovely Red Roses, scented Oriental Lilies, Imported Purple Orchids, smart and fresh Carnations or Lovely Gerberas, we deliver it all. You may order online for delivery of a flower arranegement or flowers in vase or a smart hand tied flower bouquet.

Company claimed them self as the best online florists – let the customer speak about this company here.

Company is selling everything online from flowers bunches to women saari yet they claimed themself as flower store.

 

Website:  hyderabadonlineflorists . com/

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Disgusted

Nov 26, 2013 by Vamsi

Email sent to them...

I called to your customer service help line and spoke to your customer service person - Sourav

First of all the way he was speaking to a customer was rude and speaking to me as if he was doing me a favor.

I requested to change /add the sender's name and asked about the time it takes the delivery. He asked that I should have checked the terms and conditions before ordering !!! Don't you know it can take up to 8 pm?? Does any customer service person speak like this ??

I asked if I can speak to his manager and he said he cannot transfer or give his/her name !! What type of service is this??

This is my first order on your website and one thing for certain is after the service I had so far , I will not be returning to you. Also assured that this comment will also go online for the feedback on your service.

There is no pointing in having a website and promising the delivery etc if you cannot train your staff how to speak to customers and have minimum courtesy!

I'm also not expecting any answer for this email,, who knows another ridiculous customer service guy might pick this up!!


Pathetic service

Aug 28, 2013 by sonam singh

Dont even think to order anything from this site.Its a fraud site...they dont care to take up your call...no response....and on top of all...forget that the gift will be delivered....
I booked a cake and a bouquet...fr 25 th aug....and they dint care to deliver it even after two days...They dint even refund my money


Please dont order from them ever and pass on this message to your friends and loved ones

Aug 21, 2013 by kiran

Hi All,

please dont ever even give a thought to order from these people. first and foremost they dont care about their customers feeling. specially people like us from outside India.

everything is bad with them(bad people and business).

pass on the word to your friends.

i am also going to report fraud to my credit card company and get my money back.

Thanks,
Kiran


Nov 28, 2012 by abby

These people are horrible. It is fraud. They took money, flowers not delivered and phone doesn't work. No answer and no reply


Very Unreliable

Nov 02, 2012 by Amit Sharma

These guys are very unreliable and unprofessional in their services. I was in US and ordered a bunch of flowers and some chocolates for my wife. They did not deliver it and marked the status as Delivered. And even after 6 days after repeated follow ups, they are asking me if I want it to be delivered. Never get fooled by their website about Guaranteed Delivery and all that crap !!


Not Delivered and no responses

Aug 24, 2012 by shyam panyala

This is the worst service I have used in recent times. Paid 900 rupees but they didn't deliver the item and they were saying it was delivered. I asked for proof of delivery they said they are gonna send to me. but I didn't receive any POD.please don't go with site.
order no HHof-110820127912


Worst service

Aug 03, 2012 by Rajesh

They have the worst service, They are cheap they took money for Pulla reddy sweets and sent some sweets from third grade shop


Jul 12, 2012 by Syed

UN-FAIR BUSINESS PRACTICE

At the time of order, they did not mention any time that they will send the chocolates and the gift through a courier service and it may take 2 to 3 days? the customer service is justifying this as I should have read the terms and conditions.

Even the flowers were not been delivered on the promised day; the phone is not working i tried 40 calls; the number is busy. They sucks!!


Money Collected but Flowers Not Delivered

Apr 04, 2012 by Mohan

Money Collected but Flowers Not Delivered
I placed an order on Hyderabad Online Florists (Order Id : HHOF-2804200976) on 28th April 2009 for flowers to be delivered on 29th April 2009 by 6 pm to my wife on her birthday. I followed up twice on 29th April over their mobile no. 9230765100. The gentleman(?) confirmed the order and said the items would be delivered on time. Then at 6.15 pm some chap called up over phone and requested directions for the house. The birthday party was over but nobody from www.HyderabadonlineFlorists.com turned up!

It was the most pathetic moment of my life. I repented for depending on these hyped online buys. I could have have gone and bought the flowers and given to my wife! What a pity, they don't even bother to call up. When I called their mobile, the fellow was rude. I have sent an advisory to CitiBank too. I hope they blacklist this company. I don't expect these chaps will return my money. (Transaction Amount (Rs.): 674.0).


Poor Service

Apr 04, 2012 by Riyaz

people please dont buy any thing from this site, trust me, u will not be sure till it reaches the address...


angd they will not even bother to inform whether ith order is delivered or not


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 11 11 Email sent to them...I called to your customer service help line and spoke to your customer service person - Sourav First of all the way he was speaking to a customer was
Page:
12

3 comments

  1. I have ordered some choclates as a gift on my nephew’s birthday.The money is collected but the order has not been delivered even after 3 days of the delivery date.When I contacted them they will check the status and call back after 15 minutes. There was no call back from them and even when I tried to call them they disconnected the call once and there was no response. I even emailed them still no response. This is the worst service I have ever seen.

  2. UN-FAIR BUSINESS PRACTICE

    At the time of order, they did not mention any time that they will send the chocolates and the gift through a courier service and it may take 2 to 3 days? the customer service is justifying this as I should have read the terms and conditions.

    Even the flowers were not been delivered on the promised day; the phone is not working i tried 40 calls; the number is busy. They sucks!!

  3. These people are robbers. They took my money but never delivered Rakhis. Customer services number is always busy. They don’t respond to emails. Never again!