MumbaiOnlineFlorists Reviews – Florist

read about reviews here.

They said that they are Leading Online Florist in Mumbai with the Largest

Delivery Network in Maharastra.

You may send Flowers, Cakes, Chocolates, Sweets & more

Gifts to Mumbai at over 33 Locations across Maharastra.

Flowers, Cakes & Sweets to Mumbai can be sent with

Express Delivery facility.

They also deliver Birthday Gifts, Anniversary Gifts, Wedding Gifts

to Mumbai & All over Maharastra on your desired date of delivery.

Read others feedback or write yours.

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field


Jul 19, 2016 by ImranQureshi

Same with me, I didn't checked this website before ordering.

*Please do not order anything from they are fraud.*

I bought roses for my wife, amount deducted from my credit card but order didn't got delivered.
Their phone is continously ringing without any response.

Such fraud websites should be blocked by Cyber Crime Cell / Government agencies immediately.

They are fooling & looting people openly for so long.

MumbaiOnline is Fraud

Oct 06, 2015 by Maahi

MumbaiOnline is Fraud. Please don't use this website. There are better websites than this. I wish that they stand in court one day and should be punished for cheating people. They don't deliver what they show or they don't deliver at all. One of the pathetic portal i have ever seen.

Worst service of

Jun 27, 2015 by Prashant

I ordered 2 things on my wife's birthday in 2 days advance on mumbaionlineflorist. Com
But these fraud guys ordered only one and after delivery I called these guys they didn't replied for 48hrs and their phones also not available as usual.
After 2 days of delivery they says we confirmed with our vendor that they completed the order timely.
A very arrogant attitude of customer care and waste of money and and time with mumbaionlineflorist. Com.
Overall worst quality service and customer value.. Please do not order anything from this site.


Jun 19, 2015 by Rahul Gade

I placed an Oder for kids chocolate Glorious Haribo Chamallows Marshmallows. However, was very disappointed to find that the item delivered was made in China and had Non-Veg contents. My first grievance is that, the seller did not provided any description of the product/s least expected was about the contents of the product been non-veg or veg. Secondly, the chocolates were manufactured in China which again was not indicated any were as part of the product description. No one would be interested to buy food items from China especially kids chocolates. They are not only playing with health safety but also religious sentiments. On complaining to the customer care, they were very arrogant, unapologetic and refused any refund.

Worst service

Dec 24, 2014 by Shreya

I dont want to rate these site people, they are disgusting guys having pathetic service, i ordered flowers for my husband on anniversary..they attmepted it somehow he dint pick the call so they returned saying attempted considered to be delivered..I called customer care on one respons..later day i called again in night they said it will be delivered in night i said ok..but then they never turned up..i again called then they said it cant happen day was almost over..i said cancel it and refund my money then they delivered it next day morning..If flowers are ordered they owe some message to someone and it should be delivered in morning..i am so upset with the service..all my plans they wasted..crazy peoples..Never order online flowers i would suggest ..they are not trust worthy because they cant commit time..customer service guy talking as in i have ordered flowers for free..:(..shut your service or make your customer happy..stop playing with committment atleast for ocassions be proactive.

Horrible Services

Sep 18, 2014 by Aruna

Please DO NOT take their guaranteed delivery for granted...they will deliver but days later than the agreed date.
I ordered rakhi and mithai on this site and it was delivered 4 days after rakhi though the delivery date was supposed to be a day before.
The mithai was stale and had to be thrown away.
The response to my complaint was we are not responsible for the courier delivery !!!
Please find another site to order online this one does not live up to their promises !!

MumbaiOnline - Most Unprofessional Service Providers / Disaster !!!

Oct 20, 2013 by Ankit

Tried their service (1st timer) for a Taj / 5 star hotel Plum cake delivery and bunch of flowers = TOTAL DISASTER!!

Placed order 2 days in advance, on day of delivery (post Noon) received a call that chosen Plum cake not available from Taj Hotel. I called up Taj Mahal Hotel and they did confirm that Plum cake is available, I called back customer service executive and post that it was followed by a horrific tale of endless call and endless episode of most unprofessional attitude and service providers ever seen.

It won't be any surprise that they buy cake from 3rd grade local bakery's and use fake cake boxes from 5 star hotels and deliver them.


Sep 19, 2013 by kaushik

I am surpised that there are quite a few complaints on this particular service website!thanks to google.

Please dont opt for ''.U will be doing a worst mistake.

I have lost what i expected by paying them, i dont want it to happen to all you guys.
Its is my 2nd experience-They will never deliver on time and its waste if u call them. Worst service, To the least -its not worth to avail this service

Check here few more complaints on them :

So people I would suggest that if you want to send flowers or cake to India dont use, they are thugs who will advertise for something exotic and send something cheap.

The product does not get delivered as ordered. The number of flowers delivered were less in count then the order placed for. I placed an order for 30 roses and waht was delivered was 24 roses. Additionally i had ordered a singing teddy, which was also not delivered rite. What got delivered was a regular teddy which was of a lesser value.

Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 8 8 Same with me, I didn't checked this website before ordering. *Please do not order anything from they are fraud.* I bought roses for my wife, am