My Flower Tree Florist Reviews – MyFlowerTree India Reviews

Company claimed to go internationally soon.

MyFlowerTree.com, India´s favourite online florist was founded in year 2007 by Sumit Chhabra. Created to offer world class online flower delivery experience to customers with most comprehensive choices, the company began its network with 20 major cities and now serving across 300 cities in India. It aimed to offer best value for money, best quality in product and services with a dedicated customer support.

 

Company is making national and international flower deliveries and planning to increase it more. We dont have any personal experience with this company. You car write yours for others.

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fraudant Company Order not delivered

May 13, 2019 by Jyoti Gupta

I have ordered yesterday on dated 12/05/2019 on occasion of mother's day to make my mom feel special but you guys are very pathetic don't you have emotions. I wanted to wish mother's day to my mom but you guys charge it but didn't deliver it.
You guys didn't have picked my call no response from my mail, all time your customer care number goes busy. You people are cheated. If my product won't deliver I will complain against your wrong commitment to consumer court.


Somebody needs to sue them and shut down this company !!!

Aug 28, 2018 by Divya

Order #401666

Please beware of these FRAUDSTERS !!!

I have ordered 4 rakhis, 2 laddoo boxes and 2 badam packets. Only half of the package got delivered with the cheapest rakhis ever(they would not even be worth Rs.10/- whereas I was charged Rs.2151/- for the same) !!!!

Been calling their customer helpline since 26.8.2018 for like a million times by now and not even a single person has answered the call till date. When I tried using their chat window to raise my query, they give the generic apology nonsense, say that they have already sent a complaint to the relevant department and that it will be resolved shortly. Within 4 hours, they just update the status to "Resolved" without even doing anything about it !!!! This is their pathetic standard of valuing the customer base. Absolute heights of unprofessionalism !

Oh wait , just to show that they are indeed available to solve your query, they use the following trick:

When you add items to the cart,stop right at the payment page and do not proceed further but log out , you will definitely receive a call within the next one hour from their representative asking if you have any issues with the payment. But when it comes to responding after placing the order, they are quite good at ignoring all the calls.

Do not go by the positive reviews on their website, because even i gave them the benefit of doubt by considering the negative reviews as a one off incident but they have proven me wrong.

Never going to order from this site again. Easily one of the worst websites which will dupe you out of your money.

Kindly spread the word and DONT USE THIS WEBSITE !

You will end up losing your hard earned money as well as your peace of mind in trying to track your order .


Pathetic Quality, Horrible Customer Service.

Jun 17, 2018 by Vaishali

Order ID: #376491
Order Date: 16/06/2018

Father Day - #1 Dad Cupcakes

Issues with the order
- Delivery slot was 8-12am. Order delivered at 3:30PM
- Only 1 box of 4 cupcakes was delivered. Order was for 2 boxes of 4 cupcakes each - Total Amount Paid 1398/- i.e 2*699
- Extremely disappointing quality. See the attached picture of "What was promised on product page" versus "Whats was delivered". I was ashamed to show to my father this is what I got him as Father's day gift.


Other issues : So basically there is no way for me to contact them about this issue per the experience below.
- Customer service number doesn't work. Tried 10 times. Someone hangs up everytime.
- The Chat box on the site showed me a queue of 25 people so I give up in the first place.
- When someone uses your "CONTACT FORM" on the Contact Page the attached error message shows.


BIG BUNCH OF CHEATERS. Pathetic website and customer support team I have ever seen.

May 15, 2018 by Divya Rao

ORDER NUMBER: #363705

BIG BUNCH OF CHEATERS. Pathetic website and customer support team I have ever seen....

I ORDERED FLOWERS AND CARD FOR MOTHERS DAY ON 12th MAY AND TILL DATE IT DIDN'T GET DELIVERED. AND TODAY THE VENDOR CALLED ME TO CONFIRM IF THE FLOWERS HAS TO BE DELIVERED OR NOT. WHY WILL I NEED THE DELIVERY TO BE DONE TODAY WHEN MOTHERS DAY WAS 2 DAYS BACK.

WHEN I CALL UP THE COMPLAINT NUMBER: +91 98998 88995 THE FEMALE WAS SO FUCKING RUDE THAT I FELT LIKE SLAPPING HER. MOST PATHETIC WAY OF HANDLING THE CUSTOMER. SHE DIRECTLY DISCONNECTED MY CALL AND SAID PLEASE DONT CALL BACK AND IRRITATE I CANT HELP YOU.

I TRIED TAKING HELP OF CHAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ( KAYVYA) AND ASKED FOR REFUND SHE SAID THEY ARE NOT EVEN GONNA REFUND THE MONEY BACK.

I DONT WANT THE DELIVERY ANY MORE I NEED MY MONEY BACK AND APOLOGY LETTER FOR SUCH A PATHETIC SERVICE AND FOR BEING SO RUDE.

No one is there to help. Really pissed off.

You guys really suck


Fraud Company

May 15, 2018 by sunil V

They are a fraud company. Never delivered my order and nor giving refund. spoiled my anniversary. Customer service has no reply. Pathetic service. Cheaters. Never order from them.


fraud and online cheaters

Feb 21, 2018 by joicy

i ordered a flower boquet and a jar cake. it was supposed to be delivered on 14th feb and they delivered on 15th. instead of boquet i got only flowers which are dull. and cake was horribly smelling. customer care didnt pick up the call and i mailed them for refund as i didnt accept the product. till now no refund nor proper response from these online cheaters. please dont buy from this website and be cheated


Cheat Site ! Beware

Feb 15, 2018 by rahul garg

I ordered the flowers on valentine day... they took premium price and to surprise they didn't delivered..
They switched off their all contacts numbers and no replies on emails.

Next day after waiting for 35 mins in queue for customer service, they told they will deliver it next day??? But what was fun now as it is for the special day... I asked for refund, and again for a surprise they Refused it bluntly and cut down the line.

Such an idiototic service.. never suggest to use it..


Pathetic Experience

Nov 28, 2017 by Jayprakash

After 3 worst experience's I am writing a review. Myflowertree is really irresponsible towards their customer service. Although their products are good but their service is very bad. They have the reward points system which is never credited to the account, even if you call the customer service they don't bother calling you back or explaining you the reasons. Spoke to one of the supervisor from Customer Service named, asked him to inform the Manager to give a call back to make him understand about the issues I had faced since only the Manager can find a solution and escalate the team but till date no calls have come from their end. I have also sent couple of emails to which they only reply as being sorry for the inconvenience caused then again when you want to order the same problem occur. Really pathetic customer service.


Worst and useless website

Feb 12, 2017 by Ankita

The worst website ever .... the customer service is much worst.. if you don't want to screw up your special day please don't order anything from here... shruti from their staff is rude and arrogant and is not worth at all ... third class staff ... very bad service ... please never ever look at this useless website


avoid this site like th plague

Aug 27, 2015 by vijaya kamala paulus

this is the worst site ever. even if you run out of options dont order from them.because you will only be going thru a lot of headache on a day that is supposed to be happy. i ordered flowers and cupcakes for my daughter on her birthday.they were supposed to deliver by 10.00am. after my reminding them thrice they delivered only the flowers at 11.20 am. on seeing the delivery confirmation msg,i was under the impression that both items had been delivered. i dont think anyone , even in their wildest imagination, will suppose that half a birthday gift will be delivered. i called her in at 3.00pm to ask how the cake was , and i was shocked to learn that cake hadnt even been delivered. i had to get after myflower tree again thrice before they delivered at 4.00pm. and they say the delay was because i had ordered cupcakes and not a regular cake. cupcakes take time. this info was not mentioned anywhere on the site. nor did they mention it when i called after placing the order. this is half baked site which needs a lot of refining. so think twice before you order from them.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 45 45 I have ordered yesterday on dated 12/05/2019 on occasion of mother's day to make my mom feel special but you guys are very pathetic don't you have emotions. I wanted to wish mother
Page:
12345

One comment

  1. Hi, Few days back I’ve ordered for a chocolate cake & bunch of roses (bouquet); to be delivered in Kolkata from MY FLOWER TREE. (Ord no. MFT62875)The picture presented in the website said “amazing combination of a dozen Fresh Red Roses designed with beauty of Pink Tissue paper”
    1. First of all the delivery person was unable to find the location where as it is situated in heart of the city.
    2. The behaviour of the delivery person was just rude.
    3. Most Impotently SERVICE QUALITY is just poor. The flowers are wrapped by a piece of red paper, cello tapes and staplers pin. You dont even can hold it; No 100% mismatch if compared with the picture presented.

    WORST Experience I ever had with any kind of online portal service.

    I humbly request you people NOT to go with these fake website with fake pictorial presentation.

    Regards
    D. Chandra