Phoolwala Reviews – Phoolwala.com Reviews – Florist Complaints

It is true that sending gifts to your loved ones when you are far away helps them to bear your absence a little easier. At Phoolwala.com, this thought has guided us to set up a world class network to Send flowers and Gifts to India. They claimed over 10 years experience in selecting the best florists in every city – Bangalore florists, Chennai florists, Mumbai florists, Delhi florists and florists in India that is amongst themselves to deliver our customers priority orders with speed and accuracy because we believe in sending only the best.

Write your feeback here and read others reviews.

Note:  FloristReviews.in dont have any personal views on phoolwala, these reviews are written by real people only.

All reviews are originally written by their customers.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

owesome service by phoolwala

Mar 04, 2016 by sayan mandal

Phoolwala.com has owesome creative bouquet collection. i am impressed by their customer service.they have placed my order timely.


Wide Range of colourful flower and gift items

Dec 02, 2015 by Dipankar Chatterjee

Recently through Phoolwala.com i gifted flower bookie to one of my freind marriage anniversary. They packed it very nice and delivered it on time.


Oct 06, 2014 by pushkar joshi

Don't ever use phoolwala.com for sending gifts to your loved ones. I suspect they are FRAUD.

On 4th October I was supposed to receive gift at my Boston, USA address ordered from India via phoolwala.com.

2 days are passed and so far it has not been delivered. The tracking details show "In-Progress". I have not received any notification regarding delivery delay. I tried calling their number but it was not answered.

This clearly shows lack of professionalism and commitment and malicious intentions.

I feel, all the victims must take some action on phoolwala.com by reporting FRAUD to customer care departments in India and also in Cyber space.

DON'T EVER USE THIS SITE.

PHOOLWALA.COM SUCKS BIG TIME


Poor Service and very bad customer service

Jul 26, 2013 by Sudhakar

I had placed an order for Flowers, chocolates and greeting card. They had delivered the Flowers and greeting cars at 3PM. Well By Greeting card I mean a Anniversary card. But for them a greeting card means birthday card. I called them and tried to explain all greetings are not birthday greetings But I could not as he is adamant to listen. When I complained that the chocolates are not delivered he called my wife and shouted on her. I really pissed off with the behavior.


Atrocious Service

Jun 17, 2013 by s

My order was placed weeks in advance, and intended for delivery on fathers day. In fact the plant itself was advertised as a father?s day gift. Having not received an initial order confirmation, I wrote to the service and asked for one. They then guaranteed that it would be delivered on said date.

The delivery never came, so I contacted them via email. Receiving no answer I then contacted them via online chat, where the attendant was rude and unapologetic. Citing only that the nursery was closed on Sunday and some products took longer to deliver (despite the fact that I had received a confirmation and the product was advertised as a father?s day special, which presumably should be delivered on said day).

I kept asking for both the attendant name and a branch manager?s name, but said online attendant refused to give it to me.


PHOOLWALA.COM

Feb 14, 2013 by TARANJIT SINGH

PHOOLWALA IS A EXTREMELY UNPROFESSIONAL ORGANISATION . NEVER PLACE UR ORDER HERE .. WASTE OF UR HARD EARNED MONEY. UR LOVED ONE WILL BE PUNISHED NOT SURPRISED...


contact online flower business

Nov 22, 2012 by Debidutta krushna prasad nayak

I am florist in Bhubaneswar inOrissa Iam intrested to online flower business


Nov 12, 2012 by Sneha

I placed an order on the 8th of May to deliver flowers to my parents in Delhi on their anniversary. I received an email from Neha asking to confirm the address and also asking if she could replace some of the flowers with another kind. I confirmed both things and was assured that the flowers would be delivered. However they never reached and no one got back to us to tell us that they wouldn’t be delivered either. I then followed up with a phone call to Neha and was told that they money would be refunded. My husband also called them up and was assured that the money would be refunded. It has now been 6 months and there is no sign of the money. I have called them 4 times last week and was asked to follow up with an email. First I spoke to Neeta and then to Reena. I sent 3 emails- one on 6/11 and then 2 more on 8/11 as they denied receiving my email from the 6th. She then said my email was blank and therefore I resent it on the 8th. I still haven’t heard from them and neither has my money been refunded. They won’t reply or call me back and have stolen Rs1099. I would recommend that you steer clear away from this website and go with someone more reliable like shown here in florist reviews.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 2.1 5.0 8 8 Phoolwala.com has owesome creative bouquet collection. i am impressed by their customer service.they have placed my order timely.