Phoolwala Reviews – Phoolwala.com Reviews – Florist Complaints

It is true that sending gifts to your loved ones when you are far away helps them to bear your absence a little easier. At Phoolwala.com, this thought has guided us to set up a world class network to Send flowers and Gifts to India. They claimed over 10 years experience in selecting the best florists in every city – Bangalore florists, Chennai florists, Mumbai florists, Delhi florists and florists in India that is amongst themselves to deliver our customers priority orders with speed and accuracy because we believe in sending only the best.

Write your feeback here and read others reviews.

Note:  FloristReviews.in dont have any personal views on phoolwala, these reviews are written by real people only.

All reviews are originally written by their customers.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

FRAUDS AND CHEATS

Jun 28, 2018 by Rakesh Jha

I placed an order for expensive flower baskets for condolence and sympathy along with 3 kg apples, chocolates & greeting card (Order No. PW164228 Dated 23.06.2018).we got the message on the e-mail that the shipment was successfully delivered was received by the receipient. When I contacted my colleague regarding the gift i sent, he confirmed me that he has not received anything from phoolwala. I tried all the means to contact them and find out the status of delivery. After so many phone calls and e-mails they provided us the proof of delivery (POD). I ordered the shipment to be delivered at Sarvapriya Vihar, New Delhi - 16 and the address mentioned on the POD was Greater Noida - 122001. and the phone number mentioned on the POD have not been provided by me.
When i tried to contact phoolwala and asked for my refund as these items were not received by us, they replied very unprofessionally and irresponsibly. They said that since these items were delivered we cannot refund your money. Intead of being apologetic they made stories that the receiver called him on phone and changed the delivery address for Greater Noida. These people are thugs. If they fail to deliver your things, they will just make stories and will not refund you.

I apeal all the customers not to order online using phoolwala.com. I don't want people to be cheated like I am cheated.


Frauds and cheats

May 13, 2018 by Ankur

I ordered flowers for my mom on occasion of mother's day. order no PW163158. The order never got delivered. The customer care number mentioned on the website is fake. Good reviews on mouthshut.com are also fake each with just one review and 5 star rating. Later on i realized phoolwala is a fake company which cheats people in the name of online delivery.


Feb 21, 2018 by Ravindra bharti

Yesterday there was birthday of my brother so to give him surprise i ordered birthday cake at midnight from phoolwala. I received my order on time. Taste of cake was delicious. Great experience with them. I will definitely order next time also from here and recommend other also for that.


Excellent service

Feb 17, 2018 by Neha sharm

On 14th Feb I ordered at midnight, a cake and a flower to give a surprise present to my husband from here. I received my order exactly on time. Cake taste was awesome and flowers were fresh. Thanks for providing excellent service. I will recommend it to my friends and other family members also.


useless online provider

Feb 14, 2018 by HEENA

Never trust this phoolwala they are big thieves they cheating people like anything. i have selected expnesive products and they didnt deliver completelty diff item.

please dont use this site at atll


Wost Provider and Cheats

Feb 14, 2018 by Aniket Rastogi

Cant give a zero to these thieves, really looters in broad daylight. I had placed my order at 1.50pm on Valentines day. The receipt came confirming that the order would be delivered on 14th. Then I got a mail suggesting that the order cant be delivered today and would be delivered tomorrow, confirm urgently. I politely told them I don't need it delivered tomorrow hence provide refund. Now these cheats are telling that they don't give refunds and they will deliver tomorrow. On call they are laughing at me saying "Jo Ukhaadna hai Ukhaad lo, paise toh aa gaye hamare pass". Worst Company ever


Excellent service

Jan 22, 2018 by Ranjana

I had ordered chocolate cake with Bouque of 12 roses on my husband birthday from phoolwala.com. Flowers were fresh and cake taste was awesome. Excellent service provided by them, they deliver my order on time. Thanks to phoolwala that helped me in giving surprise to my husband. Will try again for sure.


owesome service by phoolwala

Mar 04, 2016 by sayan mandal

Phoolwala.com has owesome creative bouquet collection. i am impressed by their customer service.they have placed my order timely.


Wide Range of colourful flower and gift items

Dec 02, 2015 by Dipankar Chatterjee

Recently through Phoolwala.com i gifted flower bookie to one of my freind marriage anniversary. They packed it very nice and delivered it on time.


Oct 06, 2014 by pushkar joshi

Don't ever use phoolwala.com for sending gifts to your loved ones. I suspect they are FRAUD.

On 4th October I was supposed to receive gift at my Boston, USA address ordered from India via phoolwala.com.

2 days are passed and so far it has not been delivered. The tracking details show "In-Progress". I have not received any notification regarding delivery delay. I tried calling their number but it was not answered.

This clearly shows lack of professionalism and commitment and malicious intentions.

I feel, all the victims must take some action on phoolwala.com by reporting FRAUD to customer care departments in India and also in Cyber space.

DON'T EVER USE THIS SITE.

PHOOLWALA.COM SUCKS BIG TIME


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 2.2 5.0 15 15 I placed an order for expensive flower baskets for condolence and sympathy along with 3 kg apples, chocolates & greeting card (Order No. PW164228 Dated 23.06.2018).we got the messa
Page:
12