PuneOnlineFlorist Reviews – Pune Online Florists Reviews

Capture love in a unique way by sending gifts and flowers to Pune through  Pune Online Florists. Make a stunning tribute to the celebrations of your loved ones in Pune with our wide array of gorgeous flower bouquets, amazing flower arrangements, luscious fresh fruits, delicious cakes, yummy chocolates, dry fruits and many more gifts.

Company claimed to sell highest number of flowers every year in Pune. Please read and write reviews about this company here.

 

Company more look like a general store. You will find shoes, sari, salwar, dry fruits, watches and of course flowers. Please write your reviews about this company here.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 18, 2018 by Tulsee S

The pictures posted in their website are very misleading. The product they deliver is no where close to what we see in the website. They charge a bomb for being so unprofessional. Please do not waste hard earned money on this website.


Very poor service

Jan 14, 2018 by Manish

They guarantee same day delivery. I called the customer care representative before ordering, she suggest that if order from the same day delivery list they guarantee the delivery on same day. I selected the item from the list order number is HPof-1112201712558. Forget about same day delivery, the product was not even delivered, I had to follow up with them for 5-6 days to get my money refund.
I would suggest not to waste your time and money with them.


Fraud and cheaters

Mar 15, 2017 by Preeti singh

I dnt want to give any star to dis fraud company. I only want dis site to be permanently closed. Spoil only feelings nothing else they can do.


100% Fraud Company

Feb 16, 2016 by Shailesh Jangra

Is there any option to award 0 star because these guys are not even deserve a signal star?

They turn my memories bad on this valentine when I order online before 3 days to valentine.
They haven't delivered the order yet and neither refunding my money.

A fraud company. I will try to down-rank their website.


FRAUD WEBSITE - DO NOT ORDER!!!

Oct 05, 2014 by Manish Desai

CAUTION WARNING:

I had really pathetic experience with puneonlineflorists.com. The ordered gift was delivered partially. On contacting them, I realised that they are bunch of cheaters who will not deliver gifts as shown on their website. The customer care officers are equally bad - they are rude and would put false allegation on you that the you are telling lies. Likewise their online support is also bad, as the complaints are never responded to, except auto response. Even after 12 days, the balance item 1 kg dry fruits remains to be delivered.

As good citizen, I would like to warn the public about this website - you will definitely lose money but will also spoil someone's special occasion.


fraud $ cheater $ also fake site

Aug 12, 2014 by sasmita parida

such a fake site i never seen.how could it exist.is there any way to teach a lesson.this year my little bro's hand had empty.i ll nt for give u.idoit sale


Feb 16, 2014 by Vru

They are fake. There is no store with this name. They just charge money and dont deliver. Even thier phone is unreachable. Be aware.


Site not to be used for sending gifts

Nov 14, 2013 by Chiradip Datta

Dear friends,
I am not a person usually giving review or writing in blogs but after reading to all the negetive reviews about the site i want to share my experience so to notify others not to used the site for sending gifts to your loved one's. I ordered a B'day cake & a sweet box from Saudi to be delivered in ISBM pune for my sister.But the order was completed only partially with the sweet box worth of 700 INR missing & even the cake i ordered from the site was not the same which was delivered as my sis send me the picture.Moreover the cake delivered was a cheper one but from me premium price was taken for the same.I send a complain but still waiting for a reply.


FAKE WEBSITE

Aug 21, 2013 by Saylee

On 14th of August I had ordered rakhi for my brother who is in PUNE from US with online payment. Now since more than a week my rakhi has not yet delivered. So I mailed them about the order status. But they have not replied me with any response. My $4 has been wasted and My rakhi was also not delivered. Shame on these kind of people who really cheat us.
Please everyone review the website reviews and then purchase the items online. Dont get fooled and cheated from such frauds.Beware..


Never use it

Jul 16, 2013 by Fareen

It is a shame I find this website now.

Just like everyone else, I would like to warn you on using any services provided by this website.

The website sucks, as if developed by a fifth grade high school student.

I order flowers and a gift voucher to a friend who stays in Pune. I got an email saying that gift voucher is been shipped via FedEx. I don't know when they say PuneFlorist??

Second, I have no idea if the flowers are sent or not, all I know is that my friend has not received it. I wanted it to be a surprise, well, fucked up.

I'm pretty sure that they will deliver death flowers. Apparently the delivery man takes it to her wife or family for a night and then delivers it, who knows.

I spent 1400 INR and I regret it. I don't even understand the order number from the ugly looking email. I send a complaint via their website, I don't know if they ever respond.

All in all, I wasted a big sum of money and missed the one time a year opportunity to wish a friend.

Never use this website, rather give the money to a homeless. At least you will not be frustrated.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 21 21 The pictures posted in their website are very misleading. The product they deliver is no where close to what we see in the website. They charge a bomb for being so unprofessional.
Page:
123

One comment

  1. I completely agree with comments posted by others. PuneOnlineflorist are most unprofessional service providers. After struggling to get my order delivered I realised that they are based out of Calcutta. There are multiple agents involved in between. I had placed my order 10 days in advance but till 4pm on the date of delivery they had not placed order on Pune vendor. Even after giving complete Pune address with landmarks they blamed us for not providing clear address. Finally they deleivered my order at 7pm and it was not what was promised on website. I had ordered bouquet with 500gms of Kaju Mithai but they delivered 300 grams of ordinary barfi. Their Pune representative who called my wife to find out address etc. was rude.

    Never ever try them