Right Florist India Reviews – rightflorist.in – Kolkata Reviews

Company claimed to be the oldest in India. We saw lots of bad reviews about this company. You can read and write yours reviews here.

Company says:

Apart from online, offline retailing of flowers and gifts, Right Florist also offer corporate gifting solutions to some of India’s largest corporate houses. With its experience and expertise, Right Florist also offers decorations services at marriages and theme parties.

Please write your own reviews here about this company.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Worst experience with rightflorist.in

May 14, 2017 by Farzeb

I have ordered one cake from rightflorist.in for mother's day to Delhi and it has not delivered. The number shows everywhere is kept switched off or unreachable when I called again and again to know about the status of the order. This is quit disappointing and unprofessional behavior and I think I dealt with some roadside shop dealers who just created there website to cheat people. But this time it will not work.I have got email in evening at 5 Pm sorry we can not deliver the item at this location due to bla bla. What a unprofessional behavior. This would be surely going over the internet and consumer court along with the whatsapp conversation that I have as a proof. For me this is undelivered even if the cake get delivers tomorrow as there would no purpose of giving gift someone if the occasion is stale. Do not order anything from this website as these guys are cheater and unethical. This is not about the money its about the emotions and feelings which someone shares on the auspicious occasions and these kind of impostors play with the emotions of innocent people. I will soon lodge a complaint against these impostors.


My worst experience ever..

Mar 06, 2017 by Anand

Oh my lord.. Wish I can give this place a 0 star

DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM HERE. THEY ARE A SCAM. DO NOT DO IT!


Scam company, terrible customer service

Nov 05, 2016 by bythorbyodin

Scam company. Accepted order, did not deliver on time, tried to blame me for ordering of the wrong "menu" even though their own website.

Delivered damaged goods. Blamed courier. Refused to fix despite sending photo evidence of damage - kept asking for more photos even though damage was obvious. Pointed to some arcane ToS about how they were not responsible for courier damage even though it was THEIR OWN courier - and how can this happen to 2 orders??? Customer "service" folks are downright insulting to the customer.

Stay away from this company - run away as fast as you can!! You have been warned.


Right Florist -The Frauds and Cheaters

Aug 16, 2016 by MEENAKSHI

Fraud and Cheaters,I now regret why didn't I came to this portal earlier and read the complaints. I ordered rakhis and gift for my brother and nephew staying in USA. The total cost was 2500 INR. I ordered on 8 Aug and they said that it will be delivered in 2 to 3 days but today's its 17 and its not delivered yet. My brother will be without Rakhi which is hurting me the most


Please never choose this company!

Jul 24, 2016 by Sunayana

the order delivered was late and in pathetic condition. wilted flowers and some cheap small cake that looks like bought from unhygeinic bakery. and no greeting card attached it came with a paper with the sender name and greetings which looked more like a bill. Please don't get fooled by the looks and false promises of the website


Avoid these cheaters, Arrogent Customer Care

Aug 15, 2014 by Venkat

They have taken order for Raksha Bandan and delivered after 4 days of the event. When I called their customer care, they ask us to check Terms & Conditions. They are in the market to cheat the people. If u want to loose ur money then only do business with them, There is no point in contacting their customer care, as they are very arrogant; U will loose ur patience if u talk to them. Better find any other alternative than placing order with these guys. I have placed the order only after they mentioned that they are still taking orders for Raksha Bandan on Aug 6th, But they delivered on Aug 14th


WANT TO DO FORMAL COMPLAIN

Sep 30, 2013 by jignesh kakadiya

THIS IS BIGGEST SHIT THEY ARE SELLING ONLINE,.. MAKING PEOPLE FOOL... NEITHER FLOWER, SWEET, RAKHI... NOTHING GOT DELIVER ON TIME AND THEY DELIVER IT AFTER 10 DAYS AND SWEET WAS SPOILED AND DON'T WANNA LISTEN TO CUSTOMER AND HANG UP ON ME SAYING WE HAVE DELIVER IT AND WE CAN'T DO ANY THING FOR IT... WE CAN'T REFUND YOU..... NEVER ORDER ANYTHING... AND ANYBODY HAVE IDEA HOW TO REPORT THIS SCAM TO SHUT DOWN THIS WEB SITE... LET ME KNOW I SURE WANT TO REPORT IT TO CLOSE DOWN THIS WEB SITE.............


Craps

Apr 25, 2013 by Apurv

My name is Apurv. I ordered a bouquet for my first wedding anniversary on 24th. I ordered it on 23rd and asked them to deliver on 23rd itself at 9 pm. These pathetic guys later told me that they cannot deliver it on same day as I ordered it after 4 Pm.
I asked them then why they took my same day order to which they have no answer. Moreover, they said that it will be delivered next day at any time they like !!!.... which means I was supposed to be at my home for they entire day just waiting for these shit guys to deliver a bouquet.
Adding to this, the delivery boy delivered the bouquet to some other address !! and now these assholes are just doing inquiry where they delivered it.
My order no. is HCOF 230420135625.


Total Fraus

Sep 11, 2012 by malajajian

These guys are very likely engaged in internet Fraud, Scam, and Abuse. As this is plainly a federal crime under Title 18 of the U.S.C., I believe it should be reported. First off I'd try to get in touch with the financial transaction agency they use to charge peoples' accounts. Clearly these guys don't use PayPal--among the more reputable agencies. In my case they used Moneybookers to scam me out of $70.00.

If the financial transaction agency doesn't respond, I'm going to tip off the FBI. After all, federal law enforcement is within their agency's province of authority. The FTC would be another federal agency to report this too. Any other ideas or suggestions?


By far the worst experience

Jul 22, 2012 by Sheevam

By far the worst company to deal with for delivery. ordered cake and flowers, however ONLY flowers were delivered after a day but not the cake. its been over a month refund hasn’t been processed after spending hours on hopeless customer service. I strongly recommend you NOT TO USE THIS SITE, hoping its a isolated incident.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 13 13 I have ordered one cake from rightflorist.in for mother's day to Delhi and it has not delivered. The number shows everywhere is kept switched off or unreachable when I called again
Page:
12

One comment

  1. For all Right Florist Victims –

    Join this page – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Right-Florist-is-a-Fraud/215813155212748

    Post stories about how you got cheated by this company.