Winni.in Reviews Online, Submit Complaints About Winni Florist

What Winni do?

Winni provide you a trustworthy and convenient platform to choose the best gift for your family, friends etc. for every occasion like birthdays, anniversaries, marriage, love, farewell and much more. Winni.in offers the wide range of products in various categories like cakes, egg-less cakes, drawing cakes, 3D cakes, photo cakes, collectibles, chocolates, bouquet, flowers bunch, soft toys, greeting cards, candles, photo frames, handicrafts etc. Winni also customizes gifts according to customer wish.

Winni is all about how you celebrate your relationship in the best possible manner which fulfills you with joy happiness and satisfaction.

Submit complaints and reviews about your experience at Winni.in online.Winni reviews & Complaints Online

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 14, 2018 by Misha

https://www.quora.com/What-is-your-review-of-Winni


Bouquet

Aug 12, 2018 by sonia

Worst experience I have..all fraud ,cheaters,thugs,,for 7 orcids they charged rs 1500 ..and worst part was all were rotten,dried,,,just packed with cello tape and stapler..when I am complaining they don't even have courtesy to accept their mistakes and behaving rudely...they are making money by cheating innocent customers.


very bad also have very bad staff

Jun 13, 2018 by Nachiket Patel

very very very bad service also have very bad staff, never purchase cake on wini. this company is cheater company if your order and cancel then not giving proper answer. no one help you from wini. no one respond on helpline number. i suggest you please don't buy anything from wini. its very cheated company.


WORST delivery

Jun 12, 2018 by Priya Mano

The cake was broken and damaged at the time of delivery. No proper and immediate response from the customer support. Also, the cake was not exactly the same as how it was shown in the order picture. Just plain on top with the wishes text!

Moreover, they charged 200 Rs for the specific time delivery + 200 Rs for delivery charges + additional charges of 150 Rs for my mistake in entering the wrong pin code of the area which was collected from the person to whom I sent the cake as a gift! In their website, you cannot enter mobile number more than 10 digits. So how does a sender who lives in a foreign country can enter his/her mobile number with the country code? And they say that since they could not reach the sender in mobile, they collected the additional charges from the recipient. That was really bad and they SPOILED my surprise!

For 1/2 kg of cake with a bamboo plant, now I spent 1848 + 150 + my time talking to customer support + recipient's time talking to customer support. WASTE OF MONEY and the cake was also not delivered at the specified time. I would not order again through Winni and would not recommend to others as well! WORST overall!


Very Bad

May 21, 2018 by ATHULYA SRIDHAR

I had a very bad exp.
I had a very bad exp.
I had ordered flowers for my mom's birthday. They sent me an SMS saying the flowers were delivered, but When i checked it was not.
The customer care told me that the delivery boy had entered that by mistake and assured me that my order would be delivered.

My order was not delivered, and they ruined my surprise for my mother.

On top of it, all my calls, emails, messages to them went unanswered.


Fraud

May 15, 2018 by Meena

ordered for chocolate truffle cake but these people never delivered anything. I tried calling them 100 times but either their customer care number is busy or they don’t pick the call. I will go to consumer court against winni for cheating the customer and looting the hard earned money.


Delivered wrong cake

May 14, 2018 by Hemendra

I ordered for chocolate truffle cake but these people sent some low class Black Forest cake filled with cream. I tried calling them 100 times but either their customer care number is busy or they don’t pick the call. I will go to consumer court against winni for cheating the customer and looting the hard earned money.


mental harassment!

May 14, 2018 by amandeep

On the occasion of Mothers Day, i had placed an order for Black current cake worth Rs 799, Order # 80513300740 dated May 13, 2018. Instead of this, an old smelling Black Forest cake worth Rs 599 got delivered as surprise gift to my mother. She checked the receipt and informed delivery boy that he delivered a wrong cake. The delivery person refused to take it back. I called the delivery person and got the baker's phone number. It was dispatched from 'Sneha Florist, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi'. I explained the owner regarding wrong delivery. He did not cooperate with me and harassed me for 1 hour, ignored my phone calls and did not take any action. again when i called him up he managed to tell me that he didn't have a black current cake instead sent black forest cake on purpose and he told me not to call him again as he cannot process my order. my surprise went to drain! i want a refund for my order!


May 14, 2018 by Shubhendra Pratap

A group of PROFESSIONAL THUGS AND CHEATS!!!!
I placed an order (#80513302282) to deliver an Anniversary cake for my parents to Patna on 13th May. I had confirmed with their Live Support chat that they will deliver on 13th. I checked with their support @8pm ..again @9pm and they kept saying that it will be delivered in 30 mins- 60 mins. But they didnt. They gave my father a call early morning @7AM to confirm delivery address on 14th May. My father refused to take the deliver. I called back on that number , the person said that he is just a delivery boy and he was only informed in morning abt the delivery . He wasn't told abt any delivery for the previous night.
All this time I tried contacting their customer care numbers 7829463510 and 8971272132. I have called them atleast 100 times but either the numbers are busy or noone picks the call.

I again contacted their Live Chat and now they tells me that its their T&C that if they cant deliver the day of order they will d deliver the next day and as per policy there is no refund.

THANKS FOR RUINING THE SPECIAL MOMENT AND GIVING TORTURE IN BONUS.


Worst cake delivery Service

May 13, 2018 by Sabina Asthana

I placed an order for a cake on mother's day and chose the time of delivery as 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. But the entire day passed and it was not delivered. The contact details given on there website is also not working. There is no way to contact them. They are the worst cake delivery service. Please don,'t order from them.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 25 25 https://www.quora.com/What-is-your-review-of-Winni
Page:
123