Winni.in Reviews Online, Submit Complaints About Winni Florist

What Winni do?

Winni provide you a trustworthy and convenient platform to choose the best gift for your family, friends etc. for every occasion like birthdays, anniversaries, marriage, love, farewell and much more. Winni.in offers the wide range of products in various categories like cakes, egg-less cakes, drawing cakes, 3D cakes, photo cakes, collectibles, chocolates, bouquet, flowers bunch, soft toys, greeting cards, candles, photo frames, handicrafts etc. Winni also customizes gifts according to customer wish.

Winni is all about how you celebrate your relationship in the best possible manner which fulfills you with joy happiness and satisfaction.

Submit complaints and reviews about your experience at Winni.in online.Winni reviews & Complaints Online

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 18, 2019 by Raj

These are few mother fuckers of our country who play with our emotions.
I ordered a gift online from these mother fuckers every1 who I got in touch at Winni.in. My order is still not delivered and they backed out to refund me also.
All there assholes needs to be reported to cybercrime.

These mother fuckers can’t be spared I hope this reaches government of our country and every1 at Winni.in is arrested for the fraud they are doing.


Pathetic service /fake people

Feb 16, 2019 by Rachit Mehrotra

Never ever place any orders from this fake company / website . They have a policy that even if they dont deliver an order within the said time slot the user is not entitled for a refund. The say that we will deliver the product with in 52 hours of the said time slot.

Pathetic service .

Their numbers are never available and you can never speak to a live person and they take more than 30 hours to reply to an email.

They don't even have common sence ,why would someone want to get the order delivered 2 days after anyone's birthday .

Horrific experience.

Most disgusting service company ever came through in my life.


Fraud company

Feb 16, 2019 by Amit Tiwari

Kolkata
I ordered bouquet and teddy bear from this website but they didn't deliver on the given address and my money has not been refunded.there customer service is always busy.this is really bad experience for me.


THey are Fraud

Feb 15, 2019 by Navdeep

If you planning to surprise some one with Gifts never ever use Winni They will spoil your surprise. Fraud company looting from people their hard earned money


Older not dillivere/no refund

Feb 15, 2019 by Anand jain

First of no service for custmer
Are u payment collecte before product dilliverd light time light place
Then u forgate custmer.
This incidate going with me.
I order place yesterday for my partner
I selecat same day dillivery opation

But are u not abele to dilliverd my order light time light place
& no replay custmer complain
Its mean are u cheat custmer


Winni is a fake service!!

Feb 15, 2019 by Payal

Don't order any thing from winni. After ordering they show the status as out for delivery and not delivered at all. Tried there customer care number 100 times but they are not even receiving the call and delivering the order.
DON'T TRUST WINNi!!!


Pathetic company

Feb 15, 2019 by Hirishi lohi

Fraud company with fake promise dates and irresponsible. I ordered a a gift for my girl and it never reached anywhere. While tracking the order, it shows processing day and night. Days passed by and their customer service number aint working, no replies for emails, i think this is a scam website.


FRAUD and FAKE PROMISES

Feb 14, 2019 by yogesh

If you are planning for some best surprise or occasion, don't even think about choosing Winni. Before placing the order they will say yes to everything, and later they will not even respond and not even deliver. STAY AWAY FROM THEM


Frauds! IT Cheats! Avoid! Rather donate money!

Feb 14, 2019 by KS

These are Frauds. Never will they deliver your order, nor they will reply. They will take your money and vanish! Zero communication. Looks like some IT grads have created a Scamming idea!

Avoid save your money! Ruined my Valentine's Day Surprise!

Shame on such cheaters!


Should be named Winni The Cheat

Feb 05, 2019 by Pratik Roy

This is the worst company, PERIOD. Cheat, arrogant and no sense of apology even after failing to deliver as per commitment. I had ordered chocolate fudge cake which was scheduled to be delivered on Feb 4th between 10 am to 1 pm. Around 12 pm I got a message that the cake has been delivered which was a lie. On repeated follow-up with Winni the cake was delivered around 2.30 pm. The best part is that the cake that was delivered was not the same which was ordered. They simply delivered a different cake and even tried to make it look like the one that is shown in site. After complaining multiple times, their customer support has asked to send mail with the pic of the cake which I did and they responded that there is no guarantee that the product will look the same as displayed on their website but it's taste will be same, Kudos for such an amazing response.
Please do yourself a favour and avoid ordering anything from them if you don't wish to spoil your special day.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 37 37 These are few mother fuckers of our country who play with our emotions. I ordered a gift online from these mother fuckers every1 who I got in touch at Winni.in. My order is stil
Page:
1234