Winni.in Reviews Online, Submit Complaints About Winni Florist

What Winni do?

Winni provide you a trustworthy and convenient platform to choose the best gift for your family, friends etc. for every occasion like birthdays, anniversaries, marriage, love, farewell and much more. Winni.in offers the wide range of products in various categories like cakes, egg-less cakes, drawing cakes, 3D cakes, photo cakes, collectibles, chocolates, bouquet, flowers bunch, soft toys, greeting cards, candles, photo frames, handicrafts etc. Winni also customizes gifts according to customer wish.

Winni is all about how you celebrate your relationship in the best possible manner which fulfills you with joy happiness and satisfaction.

Submit complaints and reviews about your experience at Winni.in online.Winni reviews & Complaints Online

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Should be named Winni The Cheat

Feb 05, 2019 by Pratik Roy

This is the worst company, PERIOD. Cheat, arrogant and no sense of apology even after failing to deliver as per commitment. I had ordered chocolate fudge cake which was scheduled to be delivered on Feb 4th between 10 am to 1 pm. Around 12 pm I got a message that the cake has been delivered which was a lie. On repeated follow-up with Winni the cake was delivered around 2.30 pm. The best part is that the cake that was delivered was not the same which was ordered. They simply delivered a different cake and even tried to make it look like the one that is shown in site. After complaining multiple times, their customer support has asked to send mail with the pic of the cake which I did and they responded that there is no guarantee that the product will look the same as displayed on their website but it's taste will be same, Kudos for such an amazing response.
Please do yourself a favour and avoid ordering anything from them if you don't wish to spoil your special day.


No cake, no refund

Jan 21, 2019 by kumar Abhishek

Worst Experience ever. Do not order from here. They ask for money before delivery, do not deliver and then ask for redeliver charges. Who can trust to pay again for redeliver charge ?

No refund was given. They closed the chat on website.

Ours is a own building in the center of the town. They said they were unable to reach.

I wish them to eat our cake on our parents birthday. We celebrated without the cake. Thanks.


Pathetic service

Jan 08, 2019 by Vally Baskar

The service was beyond disappointing..the cake was pathetic and not at all worth even one fourth the price...it was no where like the picture shown..plus the mangoes on the cake were old and sodden...the flowers bouquet dint have any message card on it..and it was way too overpriced as well!Overall disappointed and wouldn't recommend to anyone!1 out of 5 stars!PS The cake was crushed on one side on delivery to top it all!


Oct 14, 2018 by Misha

https://www.quora.com/What-is-your-review-of-Winni


Bouquet

Aug 12, 2018 by sonia

Worst experience I have..all fraud ,cheaters,thugs,,for 7 orcids they charged rs 1500 ..and worst part was all were rotten,dried,,,just packed with cello tape and stapler..when I am complaining they don't even have courtesy to accept their mistakes and behaving rudely...they are making money by cheating innocent customers.


very bad also have very bad staff

Jun 13, 2018 by Nachiket Patel

very very very bad service also have very bad staff, never purchase cake on wini. this company is cheater company if your order and cancel then not giving proper answer. no one help you from wini. no one respond on helpline number. i suggest you please don't buy anything from wini. its very cheated company.


WORST delivery

Jun 12, 2018 by Priya Mano

The cake was broken and damaged at the time of delivery. No proper and immediate response from the customer support. Also, the cake was not exactly the same as how it was shown in the order picture. Just plain on top with the wishes text!

Moreover, they charged 200 Rs for the specific time delivery + 200 Rs for delivery charges + additional charges of 150 Rs for my mistake in entering the wrong pin code of the area which was collected from the person to whom I sent the cake as a gift! In their website, you cannot enter mobile number more than 10 digits. So how does a sender who lives in a foreign country can enter his/her mobile number with the country code? And they say that since they could not reach the sender in mobile, they collected the additional charges from the recipient. That was really bad and they SPOILED my surprise!

For 1/2 kg of cake with a bamboo plant, now I spent 1848 + 150 + my time talking to customer support + recipient's time talking to customer support. WASTE OF MONEY and the cake was also not delivered at the specified time. I would not order again through Winni and would not recommend to others as well! WORST overall!


Very Bad

May 21, 2018 by ATHULYA SRIDHAR

I had a very bad exp.
I had a very bad exp.
I had ordered flowers for my mom's birthday. They sent me an SMS saying the flowers were delivered, but When i checked it was not.
The customer care told me that the delivery boy had entered that by mistake and assured me that my order would be delivered.

My order was not delivered, and they ruined my surprise for my mother.

On top of it, all my calls, emails, messages to them went unanswered.


Fraud

May 15, 2018 by Meena

ordered for chocolate truffle cake but these people never delivered anything. I tried calling them 100 times but either their customer care number is busy or they don’t pick the call. I will go to consumer court against winni for cheating the customer and looting the hard earned money.


Delivered wrong cake

May 14, 2018 by Hemendra

I ordered for chocolate truffle cake but these people sent some low class Black Forest cake filled with cream. I tried calling them 100 times but either their customer care number is busy or they don’t pick the call. I will go to consumer court against winni for cheating the customer and looting the hard earned money.


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 38 38 Strictly do not order, they never deliver on time. The whole occasion was spooky due to them. Not dependable. The online chat customer support named Niharika takes forever to addre
Page:
1234