Winni.in Reviews Online, Submit Complaints About Winni Florist

What Winni do?

Winni provide you a trustworthy and convenient platform to choose the best gift for your family, friends etc. for every occasion like birthdays, anniversaries, marriage, love, farewell and much more. Winni.in offers the wide range of products in various categories like cakes, egg-less cakes, drawing cakes, 3D cakes, photo cakes, collectibles, chocolates, bouquet, flowers bunch, soft toys, greeting cards, candles, photo frames, handicrafts etc. Winni also customizes gifts according to customer wish.

Winni is all about how you celebrate your relationship in the best possible manner which fulfills you with joy happiness and satisfaction.

Submit complaints and reviews about your experience at Winni.in online.Winni reviews & Complaints Online

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Bad

May 21, 2018 by ATHULYA SRIDHAR

I had a very bad exp.
I had a very bad exp.
I had ordered flowers for my mom's birthday. They sent me an SMS saying the flowers were delivered, but When i checked it was not.
The customer care told me that the delivery boy had entered that by mistake and assured me that my order would be delivered.

My order was not delivered, and they ruined my surprise for my mother.

On top of it, all my calls, emails, messages to them went unanswered.


Fraud

May 15, 2018 by Meena

ordered for chocolate truffle cake but these people never delivered anything. I tried calling them 100 times but either their customer care number is busy or they don’t pick the call. I will go to consumer court against winni for cheating the customer and looting the hard earned money.


Delivered wrong cake

May 14, 2018 by Hemendra

I ordered for chocolate truffle cake but these people sent some low class Black Forest cake filled with cream. I tried calling them 100 times but either their customer care number is busy or they don’t pick the call. I will go to consumer court against winni for cheating the customer and looting the hard earned money.


mental harassment!

May 14, 2018 by amandeep

On the occasion of Mothers Day, i had placed an order for Black current cake worth Rs 799, Order # 80513300740 dated May 13, 2018. Instead of this, an old smelling Black Forest cake worth Rs 599 got delivered as surprise gift to my mother. She checked the receipt and informed delivery boy that he delivered a wrong cake. The delivery person refused to take it back. I called the delivery person and got the baker's phone number. It was dispatched from 'Sneha Florist, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi'. I explained the owner regarding wrong delivery. He did not cooperate with me and harassed me for 1 hour, ignored my phone calls and did not take any action. again when i called him up he managed to tell me that he didn't have a black current cake instead sent black forest cake on purpose and he told me not to call him again as he cannot process my order. my surprise went to drain! i want a refund for my order!


May 14, 2018 by Shubhendra Pratap

A group of PROFESSIONAL THUGS AND CHEATS!!!!
I placed an order (#80513302282) to deliver an Anniversary cake for my parents to Patna on 13th May. I had confirmed with their Live Support chat that they will deliver on 13th. I checked with their support @8pm ..again @9pm and they kept saying that it will be delivered in 30 mins- 60 mins. But they didnt. They gave my father a call early morning @7AM to confirm delivery address on 14th May. My father refused to take the deliver. I called back on that number , the person said that he is just a delivery boy and he was only informed in morning abt the delivery . He wasn't told abt any delivery for the previous night.
All this time I tried contacting their customer care numbers 7829463510 and 8971272132. I have called them atleast 100 times but either the numbers are busy or noone picks the call.

I again contacted their Live Chat and now they tells me that its their T&C that if they cant deliver the day of order they will d deliver the next day and as per policy there is no refund.

THANKS FOR RUINING THE SPECIAL MOMENT AND GIVING TORTURE IN BONUS.


Worst cake delivery Service

May 13, 2018 by Sabina Asthana

I placed an order for a cake on mother's day and chose the time of delivery as 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. But the entire day passed and it was not delivered. The contact details given on there website is also not working. There is no way to contact them. They are the worst cake delivery service. Please don,'t order from them.


Useless Service by Winni

May 13, 2018 by Rahul Singh

I had placed order(80513300627) which was supposed to be delivered latest by 9 pm on Mother's day and was not delivered till 10 pm. They say u are a phone call away and i tried calling up atleast 200 times with no response. They cheat customers after they have money from us....worst service ever...will definetily never order from useless Winni.in. I asked them to keep the cake with themselves because i didn't needed it anymore. I know loosing a customer wont hurt them because thats what their trait is i.e. earn as much as u can and dump customers once u have money from them.

I would dig deep now....Chocolate truffle that i ordered from these cheaters costs at maximum 500 rs. and what these guys charged me was 900 rs which is way too much and over that such a bad service. Wake up and stop cheating customers from bottom of your heart.


May 13, 2018 by meera

pathetic service fraud site dont order


Apr 24, 2018 by Rimi

I chose to send my cousin the Mango Maharajah Cake for her birthday.She was entertaining some high profile guests as she is a film maker and the cake arrived with the message written in huge blue letters which looked liked a three year old had written it
I was horrified and sent a picture to the company who seemed to think just delivering the cake was sufficient. I then put the picture on Twitter & Facebook. These people are supposed to be professional and if they fail to do their job, it can spoil a very special occasion, which it did...A cake is the centre of a celebration
This proved to be a huge embarrassment for me.I hope this company goes bankrupt.
Never never use them...


Worst experience

Mar 13, 2018 by Priyanka

Totally disappointment.. I have ordered customized cake they charged me Rs 4399 and sent a simple vanilla cake worth of Rs 500 they charged me midnight delivery charges bt sent at 10:30 pm .. I have ordered one booke and card they haven't delivered.. after complaining their customer support refused to take calls and after 1 month also they haven't returned my money back for booke and card .So if u want to spoil ur day then only go for this sucked Wini...


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.0 1.0 41 41 This is a fraud company. Looks like the owner Sonali Gour, set it up to loot people and shoo off....The chat agent just said Hi and for last 45 minutes no response....and sadly all
Page:
12345