www.FlowersnFruits.com Florist Reviews – FNF Shop Reviews – Flowers N Fruits

Hello Readers, We dont have any personal experience with this company. We hear about this company and one of their customer asked us to write about them.

Recognized as being one of the finest flower shops in India, our Customer Service team is standing by to help you with any order. Whether you are sending a dozen roses to celebrate your love or a gift basket to congratulate a co-worker – if you have questions call us at 91 9930006747 / 9930006743 or email us at [email protected] & we will help you find the perfect flowers in India or gift to celebrate life’s most meaningful moments.

Please share your views and read about this from before you book your flowers with them.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Poor Service, unreliable delivery and Cheaters.

Jul 20, 2016 by Deepak Bansal

Sender was notified that gift has been delivered to recipient though it was not. Calling the delivery boy for details multiple times ended up in that they start cutting the calls. Reason - they didn't delivered to anyone but was faking and making fool of customers.
On asking for refund was told that they can't as their delivery boy went from Ghaziabad to Noida ultimately delivering to some hypothetical person...basically I was told that he waited at 5 PM (probably after couple of call were made) though scheduled time was maximum of 4 PM. Pls note based on scheduled time - recipient tried calling multiple times but no answer. Don't know whr this kind of gift delivery is done whr recipient have to call and that even no proper response.

Spoilt the moment altogether. PLS don't user their services.


ONE DAY PROFESSIONALS.. NEXT DAY FRAUDS!!!

Feb 15, 2016 by Jan Aldrich Dorado

I ordered just a bouquet of Pink Carnation flowers to be delivered on Valentine's day, placed the call one day prior, The support person named 'Rafi Muhammad', who attended my initial call, he was very professional and attentive to my details via email then promised to deliver the flower on the said time. After the payment was made, I got all the order confirmation, tracking order # etc etc..., the next day, I had to call him several times to confirm the status but I only got one reply via email to confirm the flower was delivered but never made it to my loved one and so UNPROFESSIONAL for not returning back my calls!!! Never again will order on this website!! (flowersnfruits.au), Order number (OFU1455350915), 1 Bouquet worth 250 Dirhams of SH*T!!!


Bad experience with Flowers n Fruits

Feb 16, 2015 by Mangala

I had ordered a Bouquet of Red Roses (12 pc) and Box of Ferror Roucher (16 pc) on Valentines day and they ended up just sending a bouquet of chocolates without any flowers. The order payment was for flowers which was not delivered at all. This is really cheap as they spoilt the occasion for us..!!! Never going to use or recommend this site to anyone (Order # FNF1412341 )


mixed vibrant gerberas - Idiots

Jul 21, 2014 by Shimith Pothody Mathummal

I did not like the item and also the method of delivery.i paid $33 for this!!the website shows 6 colors of gerberas but it was delivered only in red & white.delivery was not on time even though i placed the order 2 days before.i put delivery time before 12pm but it got delivered at 6pm and also delivery was in a footwear store cover!that is not acceptable at all.It was a birthday gift. If you can't deliver the item ordered 2 days before on time I doubt how you can deliver something ordered on same day as your website says. I'm totally disappointed


CHEATS, UNRESPONSIVE, DONT ORDER FROM HERE

Feb 16, 2014 by SM

I ordered a bouquet of flowers and chocolates to be delivered to my parents in New Delhi on Valentine's Day (14th Feb 2014). I placed the order from the US for $35 on the 7th of Feb. It is already the 16th in India and there has been no delivery. There is no response on their phones which are either perpetually busy or no one answers. I sent them an email and they did not respond. There is no way of getting in touch with them to demand a refund. Many other reviewers even on their Facebook page have had similar experiences. These guys deserve to be sued. Don't order from them!


FRAUDS and UNPROFESSIONALS

Feb 02, 2014 by star123

A SPECIAL DAY FOR MY PARENTS COMPLETELY RUINED .. FEEL CHEATED

Just 2 days back i have ordered Flowers and sweets for my parents anniversary. Flower mention in the site was Pure grace ( PINK LILY and PINK CARNATIONS) cost 925 and 1/2 KG assorted sweets worth 675. Since the place of delivery is mentioned as special category i paid 350 for delivery charge as well.

When the delivery reached it was orchids purple color and dull pink color gerbera ( a pathetic combination and presentation), not only this, they sent some third class sweets from a third class shop, which not only look bad and taste too bad as well.( they charged 675 for 1/2 kg sweet) these sweets were not even 100 rs worth... feel cheated after spending so much money...

soon after the delivery i have even mailed then with photo graph but no response till now... WILL MAKE SURE NOT TO ORDER FROM FLOWERSNFRUITS.COM AND WILL NOT LET MY NEAR AND DEAR ONES AS WELL. ( attaching photograph of flowers and THEIR ASSORTED RS.675 SWEETS AS WELL)


Oct 14, 2013 by Ashish Kumar Singh

Pathetic flowers sent to me....and when i called them back and sent them the pic of the flowers sent by them and the ones they had shown on their portal...they argued that the flowers are fine.....the admin guy don't even know how to talk.....please don't waste your money...rather for fernsnpetals


Stale flowers

Aug 26, 2013 by Merlim

They have delivered stale flowers for my parents' wedding anniversary. I saw the online reviews after I had placed the order. I thought it should be ok because I had selected the safest option, red flowers with some lilies which cannot go wrong as they are found very common in India and not at all exotic. My parents send me the pic and I was humiliated. I think this website is fraud


Aug 04, 2013 by DAlul

Bakwas site hai mera bhai yo .. mat karna order


UNPROFESSIONAL & FRAUD

Jun 08, 2013 by Nakul K

I had a terrible experience with Flowers N Fruits. One of the most unprofessional and unethical website. We had ordered a Birthday cake and Bouquet to be delivered at 12 AM (mid-night), confirmed if they could deliver at that time and we were assured of the same and asked for some extra delivery charges. But all in vain, they did not reach the B'day boy that night and the whole surprise turned out to be a Flop show for us, instead they sent us an email informing that it'll be delivered the next day. We were so pissed at them, and so furious about all this. Next day, they kept on calling us since morning and around 2 PM, the guy reached their door and called us where to deliver the cake. We canceled the order and told them, "You eat the cake and enjoy, as the person with whom it was to be shared has already left out, he can't stay for you all the time". I talked to the manager of Pune. He did not admit or confess although he was so totally wrong. They do not understand the emotions and feeling we have attached to those on-time delivery surprise gifts or cakes or bouquets etc. They do not value time. Hopeless Service! I would never ever recommend this to anyone and its my plight to forward these cases to the consumer court and they should be answerable!

HOPELESS! UNPROFESSIONAL! UNETHICAL! NO VALUE OF TIME! FAILURE!


Indian Florists Companies Reviews Shimla , 173027 India 1.1 3.0 21 21 Sender was notified that gift has been delivered to recipient though it was not. Calling the delivery boy for details multiple times ended up in that they start cutting the calls.
Page:
123

One comment

  1. The worst service I have ever received. The flowers were horrible, and nothing like the photograph on the website. Also the customer service is beyond rude and unreasonable. The lady at customer service had the NERVE to tell me to take my business elsewhere if I wanted to get expensive ugly flowers. And when I sent them a photo of the delivered flowers, the manager said “The flowers quality is perfectly fine and the issue is in the manner the photograph has been taken.” Total waste of time.